CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

they came in @ a very reasonable Price range far cheaper than any one else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sales advice, keen price, latest kit and next day delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
delivered my product in time - very impressed. Product was as seen online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, kept informed all the way:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication I was kept updated throughout from placing my order to having my radiator delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CNM okay. Survey received today the 6th July . Marked closing date 30th June winner announced 3rd July . Should have gone to Specsavers .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate and the purchase (coin operated hair-dryer) arrived soon afterwards and I am very happy with the build quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used Prestige Radiators for a number of years now and they continue to deliver a qulaity range of products backed up with a great customer service. Far easier said than done these days. Well done Prestige Radiators - Dan Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery, quality packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward website and therefore easy to use. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order part pm which was delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product actually blows air really fast so that hands dry quickly thus returning staff to the office floor faster as well. Win, win, all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very useful website to use. All quick and easy, no problems. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fab to order from very good on delivery people are very helpful price are good great for toilet rolls we had a standing order with CNM but we moved to a serviced office so sadly we don't use often but used them for soap dispensers and towel dispensers in the new office
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast and efficient , spoke to one of the sale people goods delivered with in the time frame he gave me. thank you john@ jkssltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time actually a day before The water heater was as discribed is now fitted and working, supplied at a competitive price, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having previously purchased products before. Excellent service once again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order delivered promptly and was extremely well packed against any possible damage in transit. Fitted up and is working fine. Instructions provided cover all types of towel rail not only electric model so might be confusing to some. e.g. vent and extra blanking plugs provided, but assembly very straightforward. Working fine so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 244 reviews