CNM Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 299 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CNM Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read CNM Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977663331

Email:

accounts@cnmonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, North Point Business Park, Off Selby Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jess couldn’t have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We were shown samples and given personal advice on where would work best for our sanitiser stations. She even organised fantastic personalised designs on our products. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service...great advice given and the products I ordered came extremely quickly and in perfect condition. A very professional company with customer satisfaction at its heart. I would recommend CNM online to others without hesitation.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
A very efficient service, offering quality products. Often find samples of other products in our deliveries, which are gratefully received.
Thanks, very professional
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn't 100% sure what I was ordering but looked thro website & found exactly what I wanted, ordered online & item arrived promptly. A+ from me, would definitely recommend this company & will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful, quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to repeat order, deliveries arrive as expected. Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. This is the second time I used them. Would definitely recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated. CNM Team
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Always excellent. 100% perfect
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Used many of times for business with a variety of tools and attachments.
Never had any issues with ordering or delivery - top class
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
great product great service
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and great product. Helpful advice ahead of order
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great company to deal with, had a heater that developed a fault after 12 months and it was changed without question. Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
they have excellent customer service and very quick delivery
will be using again
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Martin is always there to help. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Panel heater was ordered online and arrived the following morning as promised. This was the second time I used CNM and would have no hesitations in using again and recommending to family or friends.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 10 months ago
I order Paper towels and the website is easy to use. delivery (E London) is rapid and prices have held steady for a few years
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review CNM Online. Your feedback is highly appreciated.

CNM Team
Posted 10 months ago
CNM Online is rated 4.74 based on 299 reviews