Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.56 Rating 226 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The shower arka cool touch has been wrongly installed which only became apparent after not functioning well and inspected by AKW maintenance. This has to be remedied but only with the least disruption. I do not want the whole shower dismantled or new carpet pulled up. SORT IT !!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi SG,

We take these matters very seriously, unfortunately, we cannot identify a customer account from your name, or email address. Could you please contact our customer services team directly on 01527 594 218 so we can resolve this issue for you?

Kind regards, Premier Care in Bathing.
Posted 1 year ago
"Kostas very hard worker, helpful, recommend him highly. Pleasure to have had him in our house. A credit to your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected, couldn't wish for a better service."
Posted 1 year ago
"We are very pleased with how the fitter worked. He did a good job, he was very kind and caring."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Job - Fitter also great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent work, very friendly, we are very pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Martin and Jon have done an amazing job, outstanding, can't thank them enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well installed bathroom, clean and tidy. Kept well informed as the work proceeded. A good job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Where do I start! Wrong shower tray delivered on day one putting back the fitting of the bathroom. Poorly fitted wall boarding filled with sealant where it has been cut too short -even though this was pointed out we were told this would be rectified. Its not as if there wasn't enough replacement sheeting - so bad was the measuring up there is enough left to do the toilet out! So why leave this? Mess! Inside and outside!"
Posted 1 year ago
We were very disappointed to read your comments and take any comments of this nature very seriously. We are continually looking at ways of improving our service and would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us of these issues.

We understand our Field Manager is visiting today to address the points raised. Regards, Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 year ago
"The installation went well, no complaints. I would recommend you to other people."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job, nice and tidy. Friendly fitters, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of the work, and found the fitters very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"this was not my bathroom but I had to go and put right damaged to a ceiling where the water had come through from the new bathroom above. Unfortunaly the elderly lady also had her oven unit ruined and she is still waiting for compensation !!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paul was fabulous - nothing was too much trouble and he has made a super job of our bathroom. It will be a treat to use it. He worked hard all the time and was a pleasure to make cups of tea for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very clean, on time, efficient. Two very good workers, thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great job, very happy with new bathroom."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent tradesman, clean worker, job well done - would recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the job - except perhaps for our choice of flooring. The 2 contractors were excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Well managed and knowledgeable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful job - couldn't have wished for a better craftsman than Kenny."
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.56 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support