Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick service, online chat very helpful and process is very easy thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Easy people to deal with and very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
i have had 2 loans from you and i have had no problems and very good customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to pocket have always been really helpful when i needed them. Fortunately i have been able to pay off my loans early a couple of times and the live chat guys have been great.
Posted 5 years ago
Always helpful and understanding, everything is straight forward
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and hassle free.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and always very helpful when contacted.
Posted 5 years ago
Natasha was very kind and professional :)
Posted 5 years ago
Pain free loan from start to finish. Excellent customer service. You know exactley what you will be paying and for how long, no more ,no less. Would recommend highly if the High Street banks turn you down.
Posted 5 years ago
Used a number of times. Always found helpful. I know the rates are high but good when you really need it.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy application. Customer Service is very good. The live chat is also easy to use. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
I have always found the service provided to be of a high quality - totally transparent and easy to understand. All of the staff I have dealt with, either online or by 'phone, have never been less than polite, helpful and informative. Even when a challenge arose, the company was more than willing to work with me to find a mutually agreeable solution. I know that some of these companies get a negative press but I really can't fault them. Their customer service puts a lot of other companies, including some banks to shame.
Posted 5 years ago
Maria was clear, friendly and helpful. great stuff :)
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, would recommend to anyone
Posted 5 years ago
Alexandria was excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
The agent was friendly understanding and helpful, thank you
Posted 5 years ago
was told i could top up but when i went to mt account the top up button is not there...so not happy as i keep getting texts and email saying i can top up
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant
Posted 5 years ago
Called to pay off my loan early. Russell was very helpful and after advising me of the amount required processed it all speedily and efficiently. Thank you not only for that but providing the required loan originally.
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews