Portland Brown Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 333 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Portland Brown Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 0240 101

Email:
sean.harris@portlandbrown.com

Location:
22 Stokes Croft

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Quick response on requests Good service of cleaning, Very good that provided mattress sheets etc for guests Overall happy with apartment"
(166) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Very professional. Few issues experienced and those that did pop up were quickly remedied."
(78) - Posted 1 week ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Nice stay with Portland, very effective and quick customer service."
(146) - Posted 1 week ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"The Guest Relations team is exceptional."
(59) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
"Some lights were burned out many times, so I have to replace them again and again. However, customer relation team was really helpful to assist me."
(57) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Great accommodation, service and responsive management team."
(42) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil,

Thanks for the positive feedback!

We love to hear about our guests' experience and I'm so glad you had a good stay with us.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"They made me feel like home. Beautiful flat and remarkable service."
(38) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Erika,

Thanks for your feedback.

I am happy you enjoyed your stay and got to experience the great level of customer service we pride ourselves on.

I hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Excellent and responsive service 24/7. Goes all out to make the stay comfortable and enjoyable"
(153) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracy,

Many thanks for such a wonderful review.

We are really proud of our customer service and so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Thank you, Portland Brown. Your customer service team has been very responsive throughout my stay. It has been very flexible and willing to attend my needs. The cleaning crew is absolutely competent. I had a very pleasurable stay with you."
(183) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christy,

Thank you so much for the kind words.

We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Appartment fully and well furnished. Nice to have housekeeping."
(42) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Portland Brown took great care of my wife and I during our extended stay in London between July and December 2018. Whenever we requested anything and/or had any questions we were provided with immediate assistance. Whenever it was necessary for repairs/maintenance work/safety checks to be carried out we were always provided with sufficient enough advance notice and details to be prepared. Finally, for any issues and/or changes that needed to be made within our apartment we were always provided with full details and were well informed on what was happening. We were both very impressed with the level of quality and attention to detail provided by Portland Brown."
(171) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

Our guests' experience is the number 1 priority at Portland and we are incredibly proud to see you appreciated our customer service.

We'd all like to wish you and your wife the best of luck for the future and hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"You were very helpful and responsive whenever I had a request. What made me most happy was that you delivered an extra set of keys to my apartment late in the evening when I forgot mine in Amsterdam."
(282) - Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Extremely responsive, friendly, keen to go the extra step to ensure you have a great stay"
(288) - Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Apartment is good, spacious and well maintained and cleaning staff is also very good(They also organised my stuff). Would have extended stay there if there were no price hike(Which breached official limit for expense approver here)."
(61) - Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Responsive to my requests on email and phone."
(94) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"I had sent a long email with all my accolades about your company. I had an excellent stay! The team was professional, courteous, attentive and caring. When there was work to be completed it was effective and efficient. When there were issues, they were attended to quickly and to my satisfaction. One thing I would say is that the furniture in the living room does need to be cleaned. It is looking a little tired. :)"
(123) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"the apartments have nothing to do with the potos in the website, it's really amazing. The furniture qualities are very poor. Last day you need to leave the appartment before 10 a.m. and they do not offer an alternative for your luggage"
(62) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Guest service was good in responding to queries via email."
(85) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Portland Brown was very good at responding to an inquiries and issues that I had while staying at their property."
(51) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"All the staff were always very helpful with all requests and acted very promptly to every one of the requests."
(185) - Posted 3 months ago
Portland Brown Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 333 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support