Portland Brown Ltd Reviews

4.49 Rating 402 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Portland Brown Ltd
Read Portland Brown Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0240 101

Email:

marketing@portlandbrown.com

Location:

22 Stokes Croft

Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
The apartment was comfortable and very neatly maintained. The support staff was always available to address queries & concerns. For the minor hot water issues we had at the apartment they were resolved immediately. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
(31) - Posted 3 days ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Excellent service, a couple of times I needed support at short notice and both issues were resolved within hours. Next time I would definitely rent my apartment via Portland Brown again. Thanks a lot, peeps!
Helpful Report
(157) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
The appartement was very comfortable and everything that I needed was provided. Portland Brown was very reactive to my requests and solved each problem I encountered quickly. The cleaning service was very good.
Helpful Report
(91) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Quick response and action from customer relations.
Helpful Report
(64) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Staff very responsive for all our needs. Thanks you.
Helpful Report
(43) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Khandaker,

Thank you so much for the kind words.

We're really glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Portland Brown were always highly responsive and efficient, with courteous, helpful, knowledgeable employees. Overall, an excellent experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(327) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Martyn,

Thank you so much for your sparkling review!

The team work very hard to provide the highest possible level of service and it's great to see it appreciated by our guests!

Warm Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
It was the best apartment I have ever lived in!
Helpful Report
(110) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tomasz,

Thank you for the glowing feedback!

I am thrilled you had such a fantastic stay with us and loved the apartment.

We hope to see you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
The team at Portland Brown provided us with an excellent service from pre-meetings, to reception and continuously through the process right up to departure. It made coming back for our 2nd stay an easy choice.
Helpful Report
(85) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time out to provide such great feedback.

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are planning to come back.

Kind Regards,
Joana Sobral

Head of Guest Relations
Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
location; 24 hour service line; responses to some requests; space of the master bedroom and living room
Helpful Report
(64) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer satisfaction survey.

In reviewing your response, I noticed areas where you rated us below what I consider to be acceptable.

If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics on these items it would greatly increase my ability to better assess and attempt to remedy these concerns.

I’m hoping that you’ll visit us again. If you’d like, you can reach me at the phone number listed below.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Great service! Reactivity and efficiency.
Helpful Report
(91) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Morgan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your glowing feedback.

I am really happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the Team to be helpful and willing to assist.

We all look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Quick response to the queries and the location of the property
Helpful Report
(33) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Muruganantham,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your very valuable feedback.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
war really good place to stay
Helpful Report
(75) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Federico,

Thank you very much for your Excellent review!

I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

On behalf of myself and my team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 1 month ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Safe location, comfortable modern apartment. The furnishings are apt, level of cleanliness is very high. The staff were also helpful for all queries and requests. Smooth checkin and checkout
Helpful Report
(44) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Annie,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it means the world to us.
We want nothing more than for all of our guests to have an experience just like yours!

We were delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and you were happy with the level of cleanliness, apartment standards, and excellent service!

We are thankful for your feedback and hope to welcome you back again on future trips to London!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Lovely appartment and the staff could not have been more charming and helpful.
Helpful Report
(37) - Posted 2 months ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you for posting such a lovely review.

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our team to be welcoming and helpful.

We all look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
I had an incredible stay with Portland Brown for 2 months! The staff was always very attentive even at the last-minute to my needs and requests. I really felt at home and wish I never had to leave. The apartment was always very clean and almost everything you need was already in the apartment which was fantastic. The Portland Brown staff also helped me with storing my luggage and carrying my heavy luggage to my room. Thank you so much Portland Brown team!
Helpful Report
(62) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review!

I'm delighted you had such a great stay with us and the Team made you feel at home.

We want nothing more than for all of our guests to have an experience just like yours!

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to welcome you back on your next trip!

Warm Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Excellent Location and neat cosy apartment for short stay. I would return to this place again but bit pricey as location is near to everything. Portland Brown Guys simply impress you with there hospitality. Everything was available for me not even once i felt the need to contact them back.
Helpful Report
(32) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Madan Kumar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your glowing feedback!

I'm delighted you had an excellent stay with us and everything was amazing.

On behalf of myself and my team, we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future.

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
The apartment was modern and spacious. The cleaning service was excellent. They let me know beforehand if anything was relevant to me (such as needing to enter for repairs, pre-check-out inspection, etc). It was a good stay.
Helpful Report
(31) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!

I'm delighted you had a great stay with us and the Team was very accommodating.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Head of Guest Relations
Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
good location
Helpful Report
(40) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.

I'm delighted you enjoyed your recent stay with us and the location was ideal for your visit to the city.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Professional and responsive staff that will try their best to make your stay a pleasant one. Thank you! Will definitely recommend to others, and I hope to be back
Helpful Report
(41) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joven,

Thank you for your fabulous feedback!

I'm delighted you had a great stay with us and the Team was very accommodating.

We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
Everything was amazing. I want to say thank you to the fairies who cleaned the flat every week. Welcome set is absolutely charming!
Helpful Report
(37) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daria,

Thank you very much for your Excellent review!

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed with the Housekeeping magical powers!

We all look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,

Joana Sobral
Senior Guest Relations Executive
Posted 3 months ago
Portland Brown Ltd is rated 4.49 based on 402 reviews