Portland Brown Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 253 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Portland Brown Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 0240 101

Email:
sean.harris@portlandbrown.com

Location:
22 Stokes Croft

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Responsive and friendly staff. My apartment was nicely appointed and the weekly housekeeping was convenient and considerate. I had everything I needed and excellent support when I had inquiries or requests."
Helpful Report
(79) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Very helpful people. Good and swift service."
Helpful Report
(33) - Posted 1 week ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Everything from the flat features to the Portland Guest Support Team was perfect."
Helpful Report
(31) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Dear Portland Brown team, I would like to extend a HUGE thank you to Portland brown and the whole team, from everyone at reservations to customer relations. We had the privilege of staying at 14 Eccleston Place for 2 months while I delivered my first born son. The apartment was incredible, very stylish/modern, spacious and had all the amenities one would need for an extended stay, furthermore the apartment was extreemly clean as it was very well maintained by the excellent housekeeping and maintaince staff. The location was perfect, it was very central and minutes away from great areas like Sloan Square and Chelsea Portland brown has proven to be a highly professional company that delivers luxurious services apartment. With their attention to detail and incredible customer service, we have now become loyal guests and will definitely be returning to one of their many apartments the next time we are in London. The reservations team and customer support team areal very attentive, and responsive to any request we had, we cannot thank them enough!. All in all Portland Brown made our time in London an absolute pleasure and accommodated us in the best and most professional way. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! we will definitely be back soon. Warmest regards; Raya Halet Best regards; Raya"
Helpful Report
(51) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Excellent service, prompt replies and thoughtful communication."
Helpful Report
(80) - Posted 2 months ago
Sanjay Kumar Jobanputra
Verified Buyer
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Minimum Turn around for any problems. Action was very quick from Portland."
Helpful Report
(135) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Staff was prifessional and friendly. We have always found solution to whatever issue we have had."
Helpful Report
(213) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Cleaning service was great, good communication, house was all good, great location, did not miss a thing expect for a freezer."
Helpful Report
(70) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"24/7 service, efficient communication"
Helpful Report
(59) - Posted 2 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"The appartment is nice and is located in the centre of London. The service is pretty good - when asked for service it is solved within 24 to 48 hours."
Helpful Report
(125) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"It was nice stay and I felt like home away from home"
Helpful Report
(56) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Great location. Great service and almost immediate response after queries. Gym membership and other services set up quickly. Cleaning personal did an excellent job every week. Excellent."
Helpful Report
(34) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Very good accommodation and housekeeping service, very friendly!"
Helpful Report
( 43) - Posted 3 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"1. Housekeeper should be more careful when cleaning the apartment. There were times that the dishwasher was put inside and need reposition. 2. After changing the light-bulb, I would expect the dust would also be cleaned. 3. As the apartment is near a Garbage disposal station, every day in the morning, it would be quite noisy when the garbage truck is in operation."
Helpful Report
(61) - Posted 4 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Great service. The washing machine broke down and Portland Brown very kindly offered a free laundry service until the machine was repaired/replaced. I have stayed in 3 different apartments on various stays, all of which have been extremely well kept and clean. It is a great locale - convenient to the Wharf and Jubilee line."
Helpful Report
(47) - Posted 4 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
""
Helpful Report
(84) - Posted 4 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Quality of Apartment are execellent. Customer service is best. Query resolution is very fast and up to the mark. I would like to specially appreciate cleaning staff. Quality of cleaning is excellent."
Helpful Report
(53) - Posted 4 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"I had a great stay with Portland Brown in the Barbican area in London. The house was complete and the staff was very helpfull. I would recommend Portland Brown."
Helpful Report
(92) - Posted 4 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was the comfort of your apartment?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"I was right at home on the first day of my move. Portland Brown was amazing in service, follow-ups and had amazing apartment locations!"
Helpful Report
(60) - Posted 5 months ago
Did we send you enough information pre check in?
Did you like the location?
Do you feel you have received good service from us?
How was your overall experience of staying with us?
Was it easy to check in to your apartment?
"Although the internet is bad, they have been very responsive and helpful in their constant attempt to improve."
Helpful Report
(72) - Posted 5 months ago
Portland Brown Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 253 reviews