Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are impressed with Pocket and will continue to use them as long as we can during the current global climate!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Russell, thank you for your review :)
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant help and service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Adam :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket receptionist are an absolute lifesaver for any small business. Calls are answered professionally and messages are passed on swiftly with all the information required. We would highly recommend their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review Ellie :)
Posted 9 months ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, they take the headache away of answering our calls from us... Always professional and polite, highly reccomend using them....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cham and Arun, thank you for your great review :)
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, very friendly team, who strive to to match up with the image of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 9 months ago
We find the support from Pocket Receptionist essential to our business, not just in terms of taking and distributing our calls but crucially their flexible approach. Being able to adapt our call answering, and filter which calls are sent through & to who is perhaps a minimum expectation. However being able to exclude those which we don't want transferring is a huge benefit as we support multiple businesses, and sometimes for short periods of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, professional and the staff always check in with customers to ensure everything is going well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and respond quickly to my queries
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient, professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and polite team who we can trust to take our overflow of phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Callum :)
Posted 10 months ago
I have used the services of Pocket Receptionist since they first began and have been delighted with their service. I have previously used other similar companies for this service and although fairly good, none of them have been as helpful and on the ball as Pocket Receptionist. Their name is perfectly suited to what they do and I would... and have recommend them to friends and business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andy, it has been great working with you over the years, thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you in the years to come :)
Posted 10 months ago
Great team of people. Simplicity itself and works brilliantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Ed, we are glad you find our service easy to use :)
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from first arranging the service to the team then answering our incoming calls. Brilliant customer service and very professional call handling.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you - we really appreciate your lovely review and are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Posted 10 months ago
Experience has been very good. Calls are answered promptly, messages are clear and communicated effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Rajni :)
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing value compared to employing someone. It's a no brainer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Waheed :)
Posted 11 months ago
We are really happy with the service from Pocket Receptionist - it is good to know that all of our calls get answered in a polite and timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Helen :) we are pleased you are happy with the service!
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service. Its given me back hours of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Sam, I'm pleased it has helped free up your time :)
Posted 11 months ago
We've been using PR for a few years, all i can say is that they have served as a springboard to reach for the next level- cutting overheads and very scalable so adjust to demand and growth perfectly. The standards are maintained as an exceptionally high level - very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Furkan, thank you for you review! We have enjoyed working with you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful service that saves me a lot of time and stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. We are really pleased its helping you with your stress levels as well as time :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 265 reviews