Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.9 Rating 294 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
4.9
Based on 294 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pocket Receptionist is now taking care of our inbound calls and we cannot thank them enough. I enjoy their easy transition and customer service, which means they listen to our concerns and action quickly the resolutions. They also seamlessly integrate with our online VIOP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and assistance when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are always happy to help, thank you for your review Keith :)
Posted 4 months ago
Like an extension of our team. Answer professionally, courteously and consistently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Carlton :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff and no ask is ever an issue. Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Will, we are always happy to help :)
Posted 4 months ago
Pocket receptionist has worked really well for our company as we are a small team and don't always have someone available to answer the phone. when we had an issue with the system, everyone was really helpful to rectify the problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jane! We are always happy to help :)
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service so far, very speedy responses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Mike :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from pocket receptionist
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Helen :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and team. We have used PR for several years and had nothing but a positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 5 months ago
Donna and the team managed to turn around the implimentation of our service quickly and efficiently. We have received great service from PR since go live - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You are welcome James :) thank you for your review.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
The answering service we use when all our other lines are engaged. They take a message on our behalf and then email us to advise of the missed call and the customer query.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Judy :)
Posted 5 months ago
Pocket receptionist is a really good company. I have zero complaints. Everything I ask them to do, they do it really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, would not be without Pocket Receptionist, I am often asked who is the new member of staff. Money-saving, we no longer need staff to cover others holidays. Free's uptime, when unable to answer the phone, messages check simply via the app. If you don't use this company, there is only one question to ask you................Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nicola, thank you for your lovely review. It made us all smile today!
Posted 7 months ago
love this service, absolutely brilliant at sorting out the spam and cold calls. All of the people here are always eager to help and extremely polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Hartley :)
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone on the team is so lovely and efficient. Highly recommend them to any business that is looking for a switchboard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service and how helpful staff are to meet the needs of the business, responding to any queries I have immediately. The service as a whole is better than asking our customers to leave a voicemail which has been backed up by our customer reviews, including how polite our receptionist staff are.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rochelle :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient, very friendly and are providing a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you David :)
Posted 7 months ago
The team are friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Lucy.
Posted 7 months ago
In times where business is very mobile and uncertain, one thing is crucial: keep customers connected to you. Pocket Receptionist is like your team goalkeeper, there to intercept your enquiries. An important part of any winning team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sergio, thank you for this wonderful review. Really made us all smile :)
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.9 based on 294 reviews