Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pocket receptionist have been very helpful, especially since our business often operates in low signal areas, meaning we cannot always easily take calls ourselves. We're very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 2 years ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 2 years ago
I’m pleased with their Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Nasir
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks to the lovely receptionist who asked exactly the right questions in the right way, Exactly why we use your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using Pocket Receptionist gives us Peace of Mind that we never miss a call from our customers. We receive the email with their details almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks, Susanna. We really appreciate your business.
Posted 2 years ago
Every so often need to make sure they follow our instructions but overall cannot really complain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. Thanks for your feedback. I hope we can move forward together in 2019 to really work on refining our service for you. thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient and effective service that has made day to day business significantly easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Occasionally we get the wrong name come through but generally it's a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. Thanks for the feedback. Please continue to help us refine the service for you so we can get this spot on for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Generally a good service however I was not impressed with the continual overcharging for calls that took longer than the very short inclusive time allowed per call. I had cause to complain twice about excessive charges made for calls which were meant only to be an answering service which turned into someone's life story - at my expense. I have left Pocket Receptionist mainly as I'm too busy to use the service - I just can't cope with my workload as it is - had I been less busy I'd have stayed however.....I would still be BITTERLY COMPLAINING about excess call charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Malcolm, Thank you for your feedback around costings. I’m aware this was discussed during your service and I note your concerns. It’s great news that you had become too busy using the service and please get back in touch if you want to use us again. Perhaps we can work on a slimmed down version of the service to help suit your requirements? Thanks again Matt.R (Manager)
Posted 2 years ago
Overall a good experience and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 274 reviews