Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 225 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 1 year ago
happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christian, Tank you for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 1 year ago
I’m pleased with their Customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Nasir
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to the lovely receptionist who asked exactly the right questions in the right way, Exactly why we use your service.
Posted 1 year ago
Using Pocket Receptionist gives us Peace of Mind that we never miss a call from our customers. We receive the email with their details almost immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Susanna. We really appreciate your business.
Posted 1 year ago
Every so often need to make sure they follow our instructions but overall cannot really complain
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thanks for your feedback. I hope we can move forward together in 2019 to really work on refining our service for you. thanks for the great feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Really efficient and effective service that has made day to day business significantly easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Occasionally we get the wrong name come through but generally it's a good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. Thanks for the feedback. Please continue to help us refine the service for you so we can get this spot on for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally a good service however I was not impressed with the continual overcharging for calls that took longer than the very short inclusive time allowed per call. I had cause to complain twice about excessive charges made for calls which were meant only to be an answering service which turned into someone's life story - at my expense.
I have left Pocket Receptionist mainly as I'm too busy to use the service - I just can't cope with my workload as it is - had I been less busy I'd have stayed however.....I would still be BITTERLY COMPLAINING about excess call charges.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malcolm,

Thank you for your feedback around costings. I’m aware this was discussed during your service and I note your concerns. It’s great news that you had become too busy using the service and please get back in touch if you want to use us again.

Perhaps we can work on a slimmed down version of the service to help suit your requirements?

Thanks again Matt.R (Manager)
Posted 1 year ago
Overall a good experience and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 225 reviews