Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 225 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Thank you for helping me to start my business- your service is invaluable. 100% recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lee, we are so pleased to hear we have been so useful to the start up of your business :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Readers, If you are looking for a receptionist service, then don't look any further as I found Pocket Receptionist after having very poor experience with atleast 2 companies before hiring Pocket Receptionist. Thay are highly professionals, skilled and super friendly :) Very satisfied as their client.
Posted 6 months ago
We are so happy to hear your lovely comments Mo! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service given i would highly recommend this company to help answer your calls . Thank you for your support
Posted 7 months ago
Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Chris :)
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally.

We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours.

My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback, Andrew :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business.
By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 1 year ago
Always polite, always efficient, the quality of those answering my phone calls is always high. I am very pleased with the service provided and happily recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks you Ian :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist are brilliant. We have had the pleasure of using their facilities for approximately a year and we cannot fault them. We receive very details call notifications which let us know exactly what our customer requires from us and a lot of the time PR are able to answer our clients questions through the information we have provided. We really appreciate all that you do for us. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
You're welcome! Thank you so much for your review :)
Posted 1 year ago
We've used PR for more than a year now and have found the service excellent - the friendly and flexible team have always answered and fielded our calls professionally and promptly. They took the time to understand how our business works and obtain all the necessary information so they could handle our calls. Their technical team also went above and beyond to make their system work with our phone system. Recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review James, I will pass your kind words onto our technical team too :)
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Pocket Receptionist for over 18 months now and couldn't be happier with their professional call handling service. First class. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Tristian :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. We know that our phones will be answered when we are busy. Also very professional response for our clients, no complaints. This is our third year and no plans to change.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David. Thank you for the review. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist are excellent! They always offer a top notch and friendly service, their phone answers are always professional and polite, plus their rates are reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a lovely review. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, flexible in approach, very happy :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Darrell. We're happy to help :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rob :)
Posted 1 year ago
From my very first dealings with Pocket Receptionist, they have been professional and incredibly helpful. During my first month using their service, I was able to listen in to some of the recordings of inbound phone calls and it gave me the reassurance that they dealt with enquiries in a way that would be a good first impression of my business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Adrian :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist deliver a prompt and professional service, recommended. Thanks Pocket!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Matt :)
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Pocket Receptionist have proved themselves invaluable as an extension my business. They're able to call my customers and book appointments in my diary as well as handle my inbound calls for far less than I could employee myself. A truly great resource for any small business.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such a nice review, Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service which allows us to get on with the day to day running of the business, knowing that whilst not in the office our calls are being answered efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Sue. it's a pleasure. :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 225 reviews