Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.89 Rating 210 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 009 6555

Email:
info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.85 out of 5
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Deceptive on-boarding process. Compliant still not addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex, We have tried contacting you on several occasion without success. We're very upfront about our terms of service. This was explained to you on the phone conversation and this was also emailed to you directly after. This is also stated clearly on our FAQ page. please get in contact to resolve.
Posted 1 week ago
"Their service is professional and the staff are polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, reliable, local and efficient. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Debbie! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"A superb, professional, friendly service. I will not hesitate to use them again and will happily refer to others with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Rosie!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent app"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad you are enjoying it!
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is brilliant. The receptionists are so professional, polite and friendly. They take the day to day stress away from me trying to juggle the office and home life with kids. I have peace of mind that a professional person is taking the call if I can't answer. I really like it that you can listen to the calls back too - a great company and I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely words, Louise! :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant. Easy to set up. Friendly staff. Gives me the ability to focus on the work and know my calls are answered in a professional way. Perfect. Combine that with the app (which is fantastic!) and you have a really easy to use, professional solution to your call taking. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Sophie!
Posted 3 months ago
"The app simplifies the process and gives control over the communication with callers together with great flexibility of message. I’ve always found the call handlers fit with the professional image we are keen to communicate and pass on accurate messages with all the information we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to hear this, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service , from back of house to front . Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much, Richard :)
Posted 3 months ago
"A very good service with great customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
"So far I have going the service spot on! Just what was needed for my business 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear!
Posted 3 months ago
"Pocket receptionist has quickly become an indispensable part of our operation. The calls are handled professionally and we couldn't be more pleased with their service - the receptionists are worth their weight in gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Hire PR and you get a team to answer your calls, book in quotes and more if you request a bigger package. It's helped my business massi Ely by freeing up my time to do what I need to do out on the job sites. Fairly priced and pleasant to speak to when necessary. My customers have always said they were very professional and polite to deal with. I would recommend them happily to others. J.Wood Business founder & Managing Director"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Jon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the service. I’m not missing any calls & I’ve have more time focusing on the job. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to be of help Paul! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, excellent service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Chris! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall my experience has been good and glad I don't have to worry about missing a call now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Qasafi!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great supplier who not only delivers the service they promise on a day to day basis but also keeps in touch regularly to ensure a successful ongoing relationship."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much, Sally :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Pocket Receptionist has been an excellent addition to our team, releasing staff to carry out other work, whilst knowing we never miss a phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a lovely review Susan :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Chris!
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic Service. Would be lost without it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks, Jonathan!
Posted 4 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.89 based on 210 reviews