Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 243 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist are an absolute lifesaver for any small business. Calls are answered professionally and messages are passed on swiftly with all the information required. We would highly recommend their service!
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your great review Ellie :)
Posted 1 day ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, they take the headache away of answering our calls from us... Always professional and polite, highly reccomend using them....
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cham and Arun, thank you for your great review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, very friendly team, who strive to to match up with the image of your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
We find the support from Pocket Receptionist essential to our business, not just in terms of taking and distributing our calls but crucially their flexible approach. Being able to adapt our call answering, and filter which calls are sent through & to who is perhaps a minimum expectation. However being able to exclude those which we don't want transferring is a huge benefit as we support multiple businesses, and sometimes for short periods of time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and the staff always check in with customers to ensure everything is going well.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and respond quickly to my queries
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and polite team who we can trust to take our overflow of phone calls.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Callum :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the services of Pocket Receptionist since they first began and have been delighted with their service. I have previously used other similar companies for this service and although fairly good, none of them have been as helpful and on the ball as Pocket Receptionist. Their name is perfectly suited to what they do and I would... and have recommend them to friends and business associates.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andy, it has been great working with you over the years, thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you in the years to come :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great team of people. Simplicity itself and works brilliantly!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ed, we are glad you find our service easy to use :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from first arranging the service to the team then answering our incoming calls.

Brilliant customer service and very professional call handling.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you - we really appreciate your lovely review and are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Posted 1 month ago
Experience has been very good. Calls are answered promptly, messages are clear and communicated effectively.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Rajni :)
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing value compared to employing someone. It's a no brainer
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Waheed :)
Posted 2 months ago
We are really happy with the service from Pocket Receptionist - it is good to know that all of our calls get answered in a polite and timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Helen :) we are pleased you are happy with the service!
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Its given me back hours of time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Sam, I'm pleased it has helped free up your time :)
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using PR for a few years, all i can say is that they have served as a springboard to reach for the next level- cutting overheads and very scalable so adjust to demand and growth perfectly. The standards are maintained as an exceptionally high level - very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Furkan, thank you for you review! We have enjoyed working with you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful service that saves me a lot of time and stress.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. We are really pleased its helping you with your stress levels as well as time :)
Posted 2 months ago
Just started using this service in the past month - very happy we have as having the reception team means we don’t miss those people who don’t like leaving voicemails.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Debbie, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the service :)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent presence on our website and indicates a larger sized company than we are with great inbound message before connection to our team, greatly impressed with service and support.
Posted 5 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 243 reviews