Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 247 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 1 year ago
very good service and very good team answering our calls. We now rely on this servie 10 out of 10
Posted 3 days ago
I am so happy to have found this service, you can say it’s a complete gamechanger. The system is fluid, easy to navigate, and is totally professional. Any new business startup needs the help of Pocket Receptionist.

The ladies that answer the calls are so professional and the customer service is excellent. Everything they have done allows me to move our business forwards to the next level without worrying about new calls coming in.

Added to this the new extended business hours allow a further step to full 24/7 support for your business.
Posted 6 days ago
That you for your review Stephen :)
Posted 6 days ago
We are impressed with Pocket and will continue to use them as long as we can during the current global climate!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Russell, thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant help and service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Adam :)
Posted 1 month ago
Pocket receptionist are an absolute lifesaver for any small business. Calls are answered professionally and messages are passed on swiftly with all the information required. We would highly recommend their service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review Ellie :)
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are absolutely brilliant, they take the headache away of answering our calls from us... Always professional and polite, highly reccomend using them....
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cham and Arun, thank you for your great review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient, very friendly team, who strive to to match up with the image of your company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
Posted 2 months ago
We find the support from Pocket Receptionist essential to our business, not just in terms of taking and distributing our calls but crucially their flexible approach. Being able to adapt our call answering, and filter which calls are sent through & to who is perhaps a minimum expectation. However being able to exclude those which we don't want transferring is a huge benefit as we support multiple businesses, and sometimes for short periods of time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and the staff always check in with customers to ensure everything is going well.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and respond quickly to my queries
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and polite team who we can trust to take our overflow of phone calls.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Callum :)
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the services of Pocket Receptionist since they first began and have been delighted with their service. I have previously used other similar companies for this service and although fairly good, none of them have been as helpful and on the ball as Pocket Receptionist. Their name is perfectly suited to what they do and I would... and have recommend them to friends and business associates.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy, it has been great working with you over the years, thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you in the years to come :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great team of people. Simplicity itself and works brilliantly!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ed, we are glad you find our service easy to use :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from first arranging the service to the team then answering our incoming calls.

Brilliant customer service and very professional call handling.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you - we really appreciate your lovely review and are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Experience has been very good. Calls are answered promptly, messages are clear and communicated effectively.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Rajni :)
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing value compared to employing someone. It's a no brainer
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Waheed :)
Posted 3 months ago
We are really happy with the service from Pocket Receptionist - it is good to know that all of our calls get answered in a polite and timely manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Helen :) we are pleased you are happy with the service!
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Its given me back hours of time.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Sam, I'm pleased it has helped free up your time :)
Posted 4 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 247 reviews