Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 187 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good service! Lovely people! Reliable, friendly and would would certainly recommend!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good sewrvice! Lovely peiople! Relaible, freiubndly adn would would certainly reconnedn!"
Posted 4 days ago
"happy with service and way calls are handled. a good overall service for all typs of business."
Posted 6 days ago
"Pocket receptionist are a really great asset to our small but busy company. Our clients love speaking to a real person rather than an answering machine."
Posted 6 days ago
"Pocket receptionist provides us with an excellent friendly service backed up with high professional standards. Great value too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Saves hours of trying to filter out cold callers..... now we only get the calls we need. Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, exactly what we needed to help us grow our business by freeing up time to focus on the business! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The team are very helpful and friendly, they do a great job of handling our overflow of calls which is great for our business. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"10/10 for everything. Can not fault the service they offer and they are the backbone to the success of my business. Professional service with a tailored package that works great for me. prices very competitive but the service unbeatable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Working with Pocket is a real pleasure; they keep in regular contact to make sure that we're happy with the service they're providing. It's reassuring to know that calls we cannot answer are being handled professionally. We've just added the Saturday service, so we can advertise having extended opening hours. My only quibble would be the mobile app - this needs some work, especially not being able to edit existing statuses. That's just a minor thing and would not put me off recommending Pocket."
Posted 1 week ago
"I been with pocket receptionist for about a year now, I can honest say they provide a fantastic service and have professional receptionists answering my calls. Great service 5 star."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pocket Receptionist has been a lifesaver. I’ve delayed expanding my business for a while because I was concerned how much of my time would be taken away from my clients. The team at pocket not only answer my calls but they book appointments and handle my diary too meaning I’ve had time to make the changes necessary for expanding and my clients are happy. I couldn’t have done this without them. My account manager Nat is always on the end of the phone and happy to help with any query’s or questions. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pocket Receptionist provides me with the freedom to run my business. By answering the phone professionally and taking messages, this allows me the time to be able to reply to all incoming enquiries, when I am able to do so. By providing me with the callers exact requirements, I am able to respond with all the information that my potential customers require, at my initial contact with them. This is really useful and provides a very professional image for my company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Rob! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication via email & text, very professional and do not charge for calls taken which are obviously just selling calls, highly recommend their services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely review, Thanks Nick! :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using pocket receptionist for over a year now and always found the service flawless. Highly recommended for us."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mark :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and takes the pressure off, leaving me to get on with other tasks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Andrew :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are always helpful and a pleasure to do business with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, I’m pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service always. This service has really helped me cut back on office staff great idea and loads of savings."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Hanan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using Pocket Receptionist for some time now and they have been fantastic and a great help to our business."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, Rocky. It's great working with you. too :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 187 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support