Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great Company to work with all of pocket receptionist staff are real part of our company team we recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you for helping me to start my business- your service is invaluable. 100% recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, we are so pleased to hear we have been so useful to the start up of your business :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service that has proved invaluable to our company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, Chris!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service! Helped with every question & query I had! Exceptional service thanks to Jasmine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much! We will pass your comments on your Jasmine :)
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional and a superb asset to our business since we started using PocketReceptionist in July 2019 to handle our customer calls. Very happy. Great team and keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate your lovely comments, Martina. Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Readers, If you are looking for a receptionist service, then don't look any further as I found Pocket Receptionist after having very poor experience with atleast 2 companies before hiring Pocket Receptionist. Thay are highly professionals, skilled and super friendly :) Very satisfied as their client.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so happy to hear your lovely comments Mo! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional service given i would highly recommend this company to help answer your calls . Thank you for your support
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Happy as always! Calls answered professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Darrel, thank you for your review :)
Posted 3 months ago
I Love the services of the company one thing I need to pay the bill but I only do bank transfer and this have make my business hard because I can't pay them. this I'm under happy with I may have leave the services because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your review :) we are pleased you love the service. Please give us a call and we can discuss your billing issues further.
Posted 4 months ago
Having tried a couple of different companies I was beginning to give up hope before trying pocket receptionist. They actually listen and get it right. Not the cheapest service but if not losing customers worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 4 months ago
Their service is professional and the staff are polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly, reliable, local and efficient. What more could I ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Debbie! :)
Posted 6 months ago
A superb, professional, friendly service. I will not hesitate to use them again and will happily refer to others with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Rosie!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent app
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We are glad you are enjoying it!
Posted 6 months ago
This company is brilliant. The receptionists are so professional, polite and friendly. They take the day to day stress away from me trying to juggle the office and home life with kids. I have peace of mind that a professional person is taking the call if I can't answer. I really like it that you can listen to the calls back too - a great company and I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely words, Louise! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant. Easy to set up. Friendly staff. Gives me the ability to focus on the work and know my calls are answered in a professional way. Perfect. Combine that with the app (which is fantastic!) and you have a really easy to use, professional solution to your call taking. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely words, Sophie!
Posted 8 months ago
The app simplifies the process and gives control over the communication with callers together with great flexibility of message. I’ve always found the call handlers fit with the professional image we are keen to communicate and pass on accurate messages with all the information we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are glad to hear this, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service , from back of house to front . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much, Richard :)
Posted 9 months ago
A very good service with great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 220 reviews