Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.91 Rating 228 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 11 months ago
Really good service. Its given me back hours of time.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review Sam, I'm pleased it has helped free up your time :)
Posted 1 day ago
We've been using PR for a few years, all i can say is that they have served as a springboard to reach for the next level- cutting overheads and very scalable so adjust to demand and growth perfectly. The standards are maintained as an exceptionally high level - very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Furkan, thank you for you review! We have enjoyed working with you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service that saves me a lot of time and stress.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. We are really pleased its helping you with your stress levels as well as time :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just started using this service in the past month - very happy we have as having the reception team means we don’t miss those people who don’t like leaving voicemails.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Debbie, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent presence on our website and indicates a larger sized company than we are with great inbound message before connection to our team, greatly impressed with service and support.
Posted 3 months ago
Just wow! What a service. We have used a few of these types of services in the past but we have all been quite underwhelmed. Pocket Receptionist is a different breed altogether. Quality is incredible. They really took the time to learn about our business and how to answer the phone etc. Great app, good system, really helpful staff, fantastic features and tools - just so, so pleased we tried them over a competitor we were considering. I imagine we will be a life-long customer for overflow services; wonderful job.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, Gio! We strive to provide a five-star service to our customers and are glad it is noticed!
Posted 3 months ago
They take the hassle out of my day to day, I used to miss calls all the time and I didn’t realise how many sales calls i was missing until I got Pocket Receptionist to help me. They have helped me accelerate my business and this has resulted in rapid growth. I came across them through their sister company SwitchboardFREE which is a VOIP service I’ve been using for years, another service I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kevin, we are glad to be of help!
Posted 3 months ago
The systems and processes work well but just as importantly the staff are all very helpful too. Great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review James! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great Company to work with all of pocket receptionist staff are real part of our company team we recommend 100%
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you for helping me to start my business- your service is invaluable. 100% recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Lee, we are so pleased to hear we have been so useful to the start up of your business :)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Service
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you! :)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service that has proved invaluable to our company
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much, Chris!
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service! Helped with every question & query I had! Exceptional service thanks to Jasmine.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much! We will pass your comments on your Jasmine :)
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely professional and a superb asset to our business since we started using PocketReceptionist in July 2019 to handle our customer calls. Very happy. Great team and keep up the good work.
Posted 7 months ago
We really appreciate your lovely comments, Martina. Thank you :)
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Readers, If you are looking for a receptionist service, then don't look any further as I found Pocket Receptionist after having very poor experience with atleast 2 companies before hiring Pocket Receptionist. Thay are highly professionals, skilled and super friendly :) Very satisfied as their client.
Posted 8 months ago
We are so happy to hear your lovely comments Mo! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service given i would highly recommend this company to help answer your calls . Thank you for your support
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Happy as always! Calls answered professionally
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Darrel, thank you for your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
I Love the services of the company one thing I need to pay the bill but I only do bank transfer and this have make my business hard because I can't pay them. this I'm under happy with I may have leave the services because of this.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Christopher, thank you for your review :) we are pleased you love the service. Please give us a call and we can discuss your billing issues further.
Posted 10 months ago
Having tried a couple of different companies I was beginning to give up hope before trying pocket receptionist. They actually listen and get it right. Not the cheapest service but if not losing customers worth it
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mark. Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 10 months ago
Their service is professional and the staff are polite.
Posted 11 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.91 based on 228 reviews