Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 268 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Pocket Receptionist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6555

Email:

info@pocketreceptionist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing, don't ever bother looking at Moneypenny or anything like that, because these guys are a in a whole other league. They never stumble when they answer your calls even with the most complicated greeting and they provide the most amazing seamless experience to your customers. It really feels like they're you're employees because they care about your business as much as you do. 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Alex! We are so happy you are finding us such a useful addition to your team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Pocket receptionist have been very helpful, especially since our business often operates in low signal areas, meaning we cannot always easily take calls ourselves. We're very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is an ideal service for any small business that wants to demonstrate a professional first impression when clients or customers call. Have your messages professionally recorded with different departments etc, then have your calls put through to your relative team members or messages sent by either email or text so that you can call your customers back at your convenience. PR are a valuable part of our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have been extremely pleased with the service we have received from Pocket Receptionist. Their team are always friendly and helpful which is exactly what we want when clients call us. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist for any business looking to outsource their inbound calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review Dave :)
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service driven by a passion for helping people - definitely 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best messaging service I have ever used. A small team, providing a very friendly, efficient service. The app is very good and means I can quickly see all my messages rather then trawling through my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've used Pocket Receptionist for a couple of years now. They are professional, efficient and flexible. It's always a pleasure to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Rich, we have really enjoyed working with you the last couple of years too :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always courteous, responsive to any changes or requests I ask of the team, and provide comprehensive information. Really happy with the service overall and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sam :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service who I would not have any second thoughts about recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mark, its lovely that after all these years you are still really happy with the service :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have been using Pocket Receptionist for a few years, always professional, confident and handles all call well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really enjoy working with you Sue, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with using Pocket Receptionist. It didn't take long for the team to get to grips with representing our business. Our customers are always greeted with excellent service and the post-call notes are easy to pick up. Definitely recommend ✌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely Review Sam :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly the best decision I have made for my business and for my piece of mind. Truly happy with their service and efficiency. My clients no longer feel neglected as I can now return every single call. Sincere thanks to Pocket Receptionist team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and we are really pleased we have been such a big help to you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Supported excellently at short notice. Brilliant work by all at Pocket Receptionist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michael, I'm really glad we were able to support you and your business when you needed it :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use service and helps to filter out those calls that we need to take and ones that are cold callers without wasting time during the day The staff are always easy to talk to and very friendly also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for filtering out all the spam calls, we can now concentrate on work and not on the spam calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Hartley :)
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Lindsey :)
Posted 4 months ago
The team started off just taking my calls and I was impressed so decided to direct my enquires line to them so they could take my bookings and it’s been brilliant! No more evenings spent on the phone calling people back to get them booked in. I recommend to everyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great review :)
Posted 4 months ago
great value, really friendly and a seamless experience - highly delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review David :)
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing value for money compared to hiring staff. Very professional, great communication and they handle my web chat too. I've had "cheaper" services in the past and they really don't compare. This is 90% less than staffing for my own calls and my team and I can get on with the job I pay them to do. Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 5 months ago
Really very good! This might be one of the only product we use that makes us more money than it cost us from sales that would have been lost.It certainly offers our customers better service and makes life less stressful for our team. Over lockdown it’s been invaluable as our staff numbers were reduced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, its great to hear we have become such an asset to your business.
Posted 5 months ago
This in my opinion is a must have service for any small business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Stephen :)
Posted 6 months ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 268 reviews