Pocket Receptionist Reviews

4.92 Rating 148 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Pocket Receptionist

Write Your review

Tell us how Pocket Receptionist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service, always happy to deal with my bespoke requests. The Pocket Receptionist team always deal with the phone-calls exactly the way I want them to. I have been using them for a long time and have not had any issues not I have any intensions of canceling my services with them. I think I am hooked with them for as long as my business is active! Great and outstanding service."
Posted 38 minutes ago
"I have used pocket receptionist for a length of time. Having spoken to several different people I now deal with jasmine on a regular basis and not only is she attentive to my needs, she’s very professional and easily accessible-great service provided."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Steph!
Posted 23 hours ago
"Pocket Receptionist can be relied upon to deliver a professional service. They are constantly striving to improve the service they provide to their clients by asking for feedback and acquiring further knowledge about their client's company, so they can customise their calls accordingly. They are a friendly, helpful and motivated team of people. We highly recommend Pocket Receptionist."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review :)
Posted 4 days ago
"A little more costly than some other services, but we've not had a single issue with PR in the past 9 months. Always happy to help our customers if they can, but quickly passing across calls if they cant. Great service."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing company to work with, so helpful and always happy to help us going the extra mile! Thank you PR"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Finlay :)
Posted 6 days ago
"always very polite on the phone and very helpfull"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Damian, thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used pocket receptionist for over 2 years and I can honestly say we have had no issues. They have always been able to accommodate any of our requests and provide an extremely bespoke and customised service. We have made a few app suggestions and these have never taken a long time to implement for us. The agents are always professional and the feedback from our customers is always great. We use their service to supplement our own agents and with both teams using the same system the integration in seemless along with our customer experiences. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services to any business."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Steven, for such a great review. :)
Posted 1 week ago
"very slick efficient service that can be tailored to suit my specific business needs. very happy with service, creates a smart professional image and takes the strain when I'm busy."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you James!
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff and reliable service."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Joy :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, excellent value, happy to do more to help and alleviate pressure. Very friendly team, we have never had any form of complaint from our clients with regards the team. Keep it up guys!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Liam!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service every single day from a very professional team. They have done our business proud, always responding to callers in a thoughtful and helpful way on a consistent basis. Recommended!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Brian... :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had good feedback from my customers. the team are very polite and helpful. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrew :)
Posted 1 week ago
"These guys are great- I couldn't run the business without them. They are crucial to our high quality services. I would highly recommend. Annie Barr MBE"
Posted 1 week ago
Annie thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY PROFESSIONAL! GREAT SERVICE! WE HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS NOW AND VALUE THE SERVICE THAT POCKET RECEPTIONIST PROVIDES."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mike, we truly valued your custom :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would have lost a lot of business in unanswered calls without this service. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
"PR go above and beyond to ensure we are happy with everything - Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
You are welcome and thank you for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
"Really friendly and helpful when help is needed"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"Pocket Receptionist is superb value for money. They are always professional and helpful towards our customers. Using their services relieves pressure at heightened business periods. They are always asking what more they can do to help and respond to requests promptly. I would highly recommend Pocket Receptionist."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Jess, we are always to help :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent support - the team behind it are really responsive and it really helps to take the pressure off our small business. Whenever we need to brief the call answerers about something new, that's really easily - just a quick call or email to the team. A great service we now couldn't do without!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks you Peter, we are really happy we have helped to alleviate the pressure from you :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service all people very nice and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Ida!
Posted 1 week ago
Pocket Receptionist is rated 4.92 based on 148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support