Pinion Watches Reviews

5.0 Rating 242 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pinion Watches
5.0
Based on 242 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pinion Watches Reviews

About Pinion Watches:

Pinion is a British Watch Company based in Oxfordshire England, and make fine watches designed, built and tested to exacting standards using high-quality modern and ‘new-old-stock’ vintage Swiss mechanical watch movements.

Visit Website

Phone:

0118 426 2824

Email:

hello@pinionwatches.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pinion Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 9th July 2022
James
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Kevin
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Arun
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Jonathan
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Robert
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Brandon B
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Phil
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm delighted with my Pinion watch, the recently released Neutron. The guilloche pattern in the center of the dial gives it a refined look. It's only truly visible during well-lit conditions and at certain angles - at night time you can barely see it. I appreciate the subtle attention to detail and overall understated look of the Pinion range of watches.
Helpful Report
My second purchase from Pinion and I couldn't be happier. Fantastic service and another beautiful timepiece....
Helpful Report
Pinion is a petite watch maker and is expected to supply above average watches, and with special features. All made in Uk is some characteristics attraction and I chose the Pure manual watch. Services by Piers is excellent and he achieve his said target delivery date; looks like he attends all these details for his customers. Referring to the watch itself, it is completely stunning, well beyond my expectation. The hand feel and the photographic outlook is even better than the picture shown at the official site. The glass is crystally clear and transparent, looks like professionally and finely polished The packaging goes beyond the norm of a box. It is a tool wrap with an artisic leather closing strap to form a storage cavity. Excellent creativity and attention to details Price tag is totally affordable and worthy of a trial by all watch enthusiatics Pinion watch is highly recommended and I would have a close watch on the next coming up Wish Pinion all the best in their business
Helpful Report
I started researching watches because I wanted one. I didn’t want the run of the mill Rolex, etc. I wanted something English, something a lot more subtle but with an abundance of class. I searched high and low and I landed on Pinion, a beautifully designed chronograph and worth 3 times the price. From ordering to receiving the watch was 3 days, 100% hassle free shopping. I will be buying more from Pinion.
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 9th July 2022
Helpful Report
Very happy with watch. Piers from Pinion kept me updated on delivery timeframe as well as suggesting good option when i requested an additional strap. Would certainly consider Pinion if purchasing another watch.
Helpful Report
Following my purchase of a 'PURE' from Pinion in 2021 I had no hesitation in ordering the new model 'Neutron'. Both watches are of excellent quality and it's nice to deal directly with the founder and designer himself. Safely couriered out to Singapore.
Helpful Report
My new Neutron is a real gem. In addition to the really harmonious proportions, I particularly like the contrast between the silver digits and the brushed stainless steel case at every glance. A great watch for connoisseurs nothing for braggarts. Ordered Saturday afternoon Tuesday morning the little darling was there! Andreas Hoffmann Hannover Germany
Helpful Report
For some reason, Pinion never really caught my attention until I saw previews of the Neutron. The watch press made it clear that this was an evolution on an earlier model that I recalled seeing, but to describe it as such would be faint praise at best. The case is perfectly sized with a brushed finish that masks any nicks that it is likely to receive at some point in regular use. The bezel is elegantly designed and a nice touch on what would otherwise be a straight-forward tool watch. I ordered the blue dial and the guilloche center contrasts nicely with the brushed hour track, giving the dial a bit of a sector feel, but with a touch more formality. The beige lume fits perfectly, and both the even hour markers and the hands add a welcome dimensionality to the design. The solid caseback with custom engraving is a lovely touch, as the movement itself isn't likely to win any awards for decoration. Overall, build quality is superb and the time keeping very solid, as would be expected given the in-house regulation. The Neutron is a great GADA watch and instantly bullied its way into my regular rotation, pushing out a few far pricier watches by more famous and established brands. Bravo!
Helpful Report
A lovely watch and very well presented.
Helpful Report
I received my Pinion Neutron within a couple of days of ordering it online. Communication is excellent with the team. I'm very pleased with the new size and styling. A fine watch that I will enjoy wearing, once I get it off my wife's wrist. Thank you once again, Pinion.
Helpful Report
What a great service from initial enquiry to purchase, Piers made sure that my customisation of the watch was perfect, the watch itself is beautifully packaged, and I love the strap options for the model. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Despite a delayed manufacture, I am very pleased with my Mercedes watch, which oozes quality
Helpful Report
A lovely watch, well made and comfortable to wear. Good communication from Pinion during the manufacturing process
Helpful Report
very pleased with the watch everything was how I imagined it to be and wearing it with pride
Helpful Report
I am happy with my purchase and was very satisfied with the regular updates regarding the production of the watch. It is working well at present.
Helpful Report
An excellent product with great support from Piers at Pinion all the way from design at the start, all through development and on to its final production. Our 'MB70' specially commissioned watch is perfect as a fitting souvenir for the official Mercedes-Benz Club to celebrate its 70th year. A BIG thank you goes out to Piers for his continued professionalism and commitment throughout the whole journey to provide a perfect watch to fit the requirements for our anniversary.
Helpful Report
Mr. P Berry did what he was asked, and agreed to do. I am very happy with the timely result. C R Dean.
Helpful Report
Pinion created a fantastic watch with added bracelet to meet my requirements all presented in a box to make collector’s proud
Pinion Watches 5 star review on 31st May 2022
Helpful Report
I found there service excellent, any detail miss out , they corrected immediately, it’s my first Pinion watch through MBC and as I have collection I be keeping a eye out on there products.
Helpful Report
The design and execution of the Mercedes Benz 70th anniversary watch far exceeded even my exacting expectations.
Helpful Report
Pinion Watches is rated 5.0 based on 242 reviews