Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

4.54 Rating 322 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmaceutical Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

About Pharmaceutical Press:

Pharmaceutical Press produces the most comprehensive and trustworthy range of independent pharmaceutical information in the world. Our main publishing focus is the design, manufacture and therapeutic use of medicines, building a body of knowledge that can be relied upon by pharmacists, health and social care professionals worldwide.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmaceutical Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly but packaging damaged and repaired
Dear Gail, Thank you for the feedback. We will pass on the feedback regarding the packaging being damaged. If the books have been damaged then please can you email us on pharmpress-support@rpharms.com. Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press
Pharmacy Management of Long-Term Conditions. I find the dimensions of the book awkward to handle making it uncomfortable to read. I would also have preferred a slightly larger & darker font. That’s a pity because the content is good. An electronic version would probably have suited me better. Martin
Dear Martin, Thank you for the review. Your feedback regarding the dimensions, font style and content has been passed onto the editorial and production teams. Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press
Your books are definitely needed would appreciate more discounts if I am buying more from you
Dear Anesu, To be notified of the latest offers and voucher codes please sign up to our newsletter via the link below. https://www.pharmpress.com/mailing.asp Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press
One of the books I ordered came and there was misprinting on some of the pages, this issue is now being resolved and a new book is being sent as replacement. The other books were fine though and delivery was fast.
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for your review received. We have responded back to you directly on our Zendesk Support System regarding this issue and also regarding a resolution being made. We apologise again for any inconvenience caused, however, please do contact us back if there are any further issues. Kind regards, Nile.
Unfortunately the parcel was delivered to our neighbours and by the time they brought it to me it was wet and the book was damaged
Dear Sara, Thank you for your review received. We apologise that your order had arrived damaged. Unfortunately as this is a situation that happened between your neighbours signing for the book and then being taken to your address, this would be neither Pharmpress or the Couriers responsibility. Therefore, this would not be grounds for our fulfilment company to raise an investigation with the couriers. We apologise again for the inconvenience caused, however if you have any queries, please contact opsteam@rpharms.com and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press.
Order was processed slowly - 4 working days from order to delivery. Delivery charge was above average.
Dear Alan, Thank you for your review received. We apologise your order took slightly longer than the 2-3 working days advised. Unfortunately due to the ongoing situation with COVID-19 and the increased demand for our couriers, deliveries may sometimes take longer than usual. Apologise again for any inconvenience caused and if you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back. Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press.
Dear Alan, Thank you for your review. We apologise your order was delayed from our standard timescales. Due to Covid-19 and the increased demand for our couriers, some orders may take slightly longer than usual and in this case would be a one off issue. If you require anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us back. Kind regards, Pharmaceutical Press.
The website is easy to navigate, but the delivery price is ridiculous.
Hello, Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Please note due to the number of orders, demand for fast delivery, weight and the value of our titles we only offer tracked delivery with signature. This is to ensure there are as few issues with delivery as possible. However we are currently in the process of reviewing our delivery prices to ensure the prices are fair for the service offered. Kind regards, Naziur
Customer Services Manager, I have not received my order yet. Please help me to found out my book. Thanks for your help.
Hello Wong, Thank you for the feedback. It takes 5-15 working days to get the books delivered to the country you specified for the delivery to be made to. From the time when you placed your order we are still within the delivery time frame. You can view our Delivery Guide here: https://www.pharmpress.com/Delivery-Guide You should have also been emailed your tracking number please go to the UPS website and track your order. https://www.ups.com/us/en/Home.page? Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions: pharmpress-support@rpharms.com Many thanks, Naziur
The quality of printing like Type of paper Coloured copy books
My book I ordered was printed upside down, the cover and the contents do not match up!!! Not happy
Hello Meg, Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have received a book with what sounds like a binding error. We would like to investigate this further. I have emailed you with my contact details and asked for further information. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this has caused. Kind regards, Naziur
i had difficulty at the check- out and contacted the customer service and the response by e mail was fast
Hello, Thank you for the feedback and we are happy to see that you received a speedy response form our Client Services team. We are always looking for ways to improve our ordering process. So if you would like to give more details about the difficulty you were having at the checkout then please email us on pharmpress-support@rpharms.com. Kind regards, Naziur
BNF was received slightly bruised at the corner, despite the packaging.
Hello David, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to make certain that our customers receive their books in the best condition possible. Our distribution company has checks in place to ensure damaged books are not sent to customers. If a book does not meet the quality requirements then it is not sent out. The slight bruises may have occurred during transit. We will pass your feedback onto our distribution company so they can consider any alterations that can be made to their processes. I will email you my contact details if you would like to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, Naziur
Pharmaceutical Press is rated 4.54 based on 322 reviews