Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

4.5 Rating 384 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmaceutical Press
4.5
Based on 384 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

About Pharmaceutical Press:

Pharmaceutical Press produces the most comprehensive and trustworthy range of independent pharmaceutical information in the world. Our main publishing focus is the design, manufacture and therapeutic use of medicines, building a body of knowledge that can be relied upon by pharmacists, health and social care professionals worldwide.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmaceutical Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order processed without a problem and delivered as promised. No fuss, polite service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive if you’re not a member of the Royal pharmaceutical Society!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tim, Thank you for your review. We apologise that you are unhappy with the pricing of our titles as a non RPS member. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded on to be taken into consideration. Kind regards, Pharmpress.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered nice and promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick despatch and communications . Both books received in pristine condition. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service from notification of a new BNF to purchasing it and it being delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery by dhl is the worst service i ever experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Danish, Thank you for your review. We always aim to continually improve our service and appreciate your feedback. If you can provide some more details regarding DHL's service, we can also forward this over to our fulfilment company Macmillan Distribution Limited (MDL) and the matter can be investigated further. Kind regards, Pharmpress.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as ordered and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they have good quality delivery and it did come on time within 3 days, for a person who lives in the UK. both books where in perfect conditions too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great service! It was easy to place the order, notifications received quickly, also the delivery was very quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad that the BNF remains in book form.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service - prompt delivery and a discount with RPS membership!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received the MEP in excellent condition and very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and choice. Would be more helpful if discounts were informed about prior to placing order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In fact, I only buy the BNF, that is excellent. Pity that the book online is so expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1 am very satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use service giving priority and discount to members
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm afraid that I have not received my BNF yet. ORDER NUMBER IS 00091097, ordered on 23rd February. I would be grateful if you could help? Once sorted can give you a star rating. I had a very prompt reply from PP with ref to above dilemma and it was clarified that as not available till 23rd March, will be sent as soon as available at printers. Very happy rapid response!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmaceutical Press is rated 4.54 based on 384 reviews