Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

4.50 Rating 156 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pharmaceutical Press

About Pharmaceutical Press: Pharmaceutical Press produces the most comprehensive and trustworthy range of independent pharmaceutical information in the world. Our main publishing focus is the design, manufacture and therapeutic use of medicines, building a body of knowledge that can be relied upon by pharmacists, health and social care professionals worldwide.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmaceutical Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Website very easy to understand and use. Delivery very timely."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order and delivery excellent - 2 hours early!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"clear website , easy to locate titles . Prompt delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered two books. Only one turned up. Still waiting on the second although the delivery said both had been delivered. No response since my first contact regarding the error a week ago."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Matt,

I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your full order and that you did not receive a response.

I have checked with our fulfilment company Macmillan Distributions Ltd (MDL) to see why Principles of Good Clinical Practice was not delivered. They said that the title was showing as being in stock even though no stock was available and the title was set to let go out of print when stock runs out. They are not sure what caused the technical error which allowed you to place the order. We have issued a partial refund of £51, the money will be in your account within a week.

I can see that you contacted MDL on Friday at 2pm and they replied to you yesterday at 3pm, MDL have their own reply time targets and priority rules. To ensure that you receive a quick response for Pharmaceutical Press enquires please contact us directly by emailing pharmpress-support@rpharms.com or calling +44 (0) 20 7572 2266.

Apologies for any inconvenience this has caused, I have emailed you directly with more information.

Kind regards,
Naziur
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not great service, was sent an email saying my order would be shipped last week, tracked it but it said it was returned. And still no word on when I’ll receive it. Poor service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Evan,

Thank you for the feedback.

I have taken a look at the order. Unfortunately it was sent out by our Fulfilment Company without the required documentation for delivery to Jersey, therefore the order was returned.

Our Fulfilment Company has arranged for the order it be sent out urgently for delivery on 26-06-19 and they will track the order through to delivery.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. I will email you separately with more information.

Kind regards,
Naziur
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Printed book is good quality and delivered promptly. Online book is rubbish, browser difficult to use and only available when online. Online book not available in Kindle. Ereader app that you have to use for the download is a waste of time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t believe how quickly they were delivered to Australia!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for the excellent service offered. Book arrived within 2 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good to get discount for being an RPS member. DPD let you nominate a safe place if you’re not at home which saves a trip to the post office."
Posted 1 month ago
"ease of ordering books"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Reached New Zealand very quickly!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good but pricey"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have almost 35 years buying the BNF yearly since I trained in London and the Pharmaceutical Press always remains when it comes out."
Posted 3 months ago
"It took a little time to get what l wanted"
Posted 3 months ago
"first-class service, with delivery within the one-hour interval as promised."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt efficient service as always."
Posted 3 months ago
"The books were received quickly (within a week - overseas shipping). Query was also answered promptly with excel provided of the breakdown of the cost of each book which is much appreciated. Many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered in 2 days"
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was on the promised day and a link even gave the time slot for it."
Posted 3 months ago
Pharmaceutical Press is rated 4.50 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access