Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

4.56 Rating 346 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmaceutical Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

About Pharmaceutical Press:

Pharmaceutical Press produces the most comprehensive and trustworthy range of independent pharmaceutical information in the world. Our main publishing focus is the design, manufacture and therapeutic use of medicines, building a body of knowledge that can be relied upon by pharmacists, health and social care professionals worldwide.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmaceutical Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rate: 5/5 The delivery of the order was prompt Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the update version of the Medicines Ethics and Practice. It arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brexit has made it difficult for getting the BNF in Ireland. It has added €14 tax and a €5 handling charge for DHL delivery ( for having to fill out all the forms for customs). An another success for Brexit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BNF 81 press is excellent book, it keeps me up to date, I rate it 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering made easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Slick outfit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order made and quickly fulfilled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery once I had sorted our=t the discount applicable to BMA members
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good book with nice content
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really professional the pharmaceutical press let's me know days in advance when my order is coming and what time and they keep to their word and deliver when they say they will. Also, as pharmaceutical press is a professional organization I know my products will be of the highest quality and just what I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use ordering site, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery should be free or the RPS membership discount should be inclusive of delivery fee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks,Let us have more online books
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All OK, but I have not liked that I need to pay a tax because you are not in EU. Best regards Giovanni Fiorentini.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having found the website easy to navigate and placed an order I was surprised that the books arrived within a week to the otherwise of the world (Australia) That's pretty good service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and advice !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Authoritative books
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordening and delivery was quick and perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pharmaceutical Press is rated 4.56 based on 346 reviews