Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

4.55 Rating 328 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmaceutical Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pharmaceutical Press Reviews

About Pharmaceutical Press:

Pharmaceutical Press produces the most comprehensive and trustworthy range of independent pharmaceutical information in the world. Our main publishing focus is the design, manufacture and therapeutic use of medicines, building a body of knowledge that can be relied upon by pharmacists, health and social care professionals worldwide.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmaceutical Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Authoritative books
Posted 1 day ago
Ordening and delivery was quick and perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Useful books for all pharmacists worldwide
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt Services
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality books and delivery was very speedy. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with good discount for RPS members
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a book from Pharmaceutical Press and this was delivered quickly and very well packaged. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient delivery of ordered items. I love the choice of courier service (Dpd) makes the whole process even better.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good books!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much...
Posted 1 month ago
EFFICIENT DELIVERY AND A USEFUL BOOK ON LONG TERM CONDISIONS BY TWO SCOTTISH PHARMACISTS, ALL GOOD !
Posted 2 months ago
I rely a lot on BNF for children on day to day. Even though I moved out of UK, I continue to use this book. This is a lot more informative and easy to use unlike other books available in those respective countries.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Books arrived quickly, on time and were well packaged. Think books are quite pricey, even with RPS discount
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Their website is easy to use. Fast postage and delivery, and generally reasonable prices. There is a range of good pharmacy material available on their site.
Posted 2 months ago
made a mistake with my address. ensure my order was sent to correct address thanks fantastic service
Posted 2 months ago
very good service. The book I ordered has, for me, small print-I would like slightly larger type. Book content very good,
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and effortless delivery to South Korea via DHL.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, was kept in the loop regularly regarding my order. My book arrived promptly and was well protected in the packaging
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmaceutical Press is rated 4.55 based on 328 reviews