Percipio Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 620 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Overall a very good course, material easy to understand. Tutor very knowledgeable about subject. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good trainer, friendly, interactive and serious. Relevant information."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very interesting and dynamic course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I really enjoyed the course, learned new things and I'm confident I do an intermediate risk assessment. Great tutoring and tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great training!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good training. Time went very fast. I did enjoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed the learning process. We had an amazing group and tutor. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, well explained course. Instructor was knowledgeable and was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a very good course, lots of interaction and I learned some new things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting and informative course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very knowledgeable and interesting course. Put across really well by tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent delivery of course and content."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good material and engaged tutor. Very good that came to workplace and good to have material beforehand and go through relevant things for the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best training I have ever been given with the professionalism, at the right pace and in a way understood by all. Seriously, if only was like this, we would always enjoy it. Peter is absolute credit and I'm glad the with him! Boom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was really good. Peter is very good teach and explained everything perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very encouraging on management level. Gave ideas on how to organise training, how to make information accessible to my staff. Pleasant addition to course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and useful training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very interesting and useful for my knowledge. Thank you P."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Interesting and Funny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.93 based on 620 reviews