Percipio Training Reviews

4.92 Rating 790 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very enjoyable and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent informative course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was informative and worthwhile, I feel that I can confidently answer questions regarding allergies and food."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Teacher was great at highlighting key points and making everyone interact."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very informative , a lot of good information."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice experience and very well prepared training. Information give was very helpful and just as I was expecting. The training materials was very helpful in the understanding even more of the course. Very good presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting, got qualification through knowledge learnt of course. Would recommend this to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good pace, enjoyable, relaxed atmosphere. Good refresher on previous knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thorough, efficient, covered key points. Should update video!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and information presented in a clear and concise way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kept me engaged throughout, and the video helped me understand the topic well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lady was very engaging and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good communication and content"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The learning was well conducted and relevant. Very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Teacher made it very clear and worked through info quickly and kept it as interesting and relevant as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Informative and interesting. Every individual interested in the catering industry must attend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was clear, easy and efficient. My trainer was confident, engaging and friendly, and a dedicated and experienced professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very imformative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.92 based on 790 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This