Percipio Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,636 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really enjoyable course, well laid out, easy to follow and understand. Thank you!
Posted 11 hours ago
good interaction, use of quizzes was a nice change opposed to just slides
Posted 11 hours ago
Great, Involved everyone and very informative.
Posted 11 hours ago
The course content was very informative, the course went at a good speed for all learners. I would highly recommend this course for all levels of staff.
Posted 1 day ago
Interesting - well planned - informative and Wendy helped to put the information into context , which was very useful. The quiz was fun too and helped to confirm what we have learned.
Posted 6 days ago
Trainers were very helpful and informative. Made even better through fun and interactive activities etc.
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Gained a good understanding of HACCP L3.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good course that gave me a really good understanding of HACCP, peter was a great teacher
Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing course, we all were very happy to participate and we feel well prepared for our exam. And we are going to pass with distinction and we are sure about it.
Posted 1 week ago
Great course. I would recommend it. The quizzes are really helpful. including the pre-course one.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, enjoyed the interaction and the quiz
Posted 1 week ago
Great course Peter is a very good tutor.
Posted 1 week ago
The course was very informative, delivered in fun and inclusive way. The new way of online learning works really well.
Posted 1 week ago
Great course and Peter was super at communicating the main points. Loved the Kahoots games which were fun and interactive.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery. Thoroughly enjoyed the course
Posted 1 week ago
Peter is a fantastic trainer, lots of interaction and the quizzes and handouts were really useful.
Posted 1 week ago
fun, informative and perfectly paced as usual! gives people the confidence to achieve success and believe in their success.
Posted 1 week ago
Very enjoyable and informative course. Delivery was enjoyable, factual and punctuated with fun but relevant online activities. Can't wait for my next Highfield course ( next week !)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative course, like how get exam style questions to practise, help to understand what know. Hard to remember everything when spread out of 3 weeks, also some things done not required for the exam. Not everything for me is easy to remember.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.91 based on 1,636 reviews