Percipio Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very interesting, not too intense with a bit of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very interactive and enjoyable session, The group enjoyed the pace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Interesting overview of FSC and the role it plays in success of the organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good training course, both for more experienced staff who deal with food safety culture daily, and also for those who need a more information on it. Thanks Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really interesting course for me from which I learned a lot. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found it helpful and informative. Good interactions and chat. Plenty of interactions on studies and workboooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was engaging and moved at a pace correct for the group, so that no-one was left behind and it kept everyone engaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very interesting and good to hear new ideas and ways to implement and develop our food safety culture. I will take some of the ideas and look to try them on our site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and detailed course to allow us to progress and streamline the existing FSC program on site. Enjoyable day. Good interaction with all participants.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No issues, straight forward, good examples
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Clear and interactive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter rose was a n excellent trainer the pace was good informative ,fun and with plenty of information for the course and for future reference
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Great trainer, engadging and helpful both during the training days and with homework always available to support. highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative course providing sufficient feedback and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good course, good pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.91 based on 1,797 reviews