Percipio Training Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,415 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Learned about bacteria.
Posted 2 months ago
Well paced introduction to food safety. Knowledgeable instructor with of facts.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Peter is a knowledgeable, interesting tutor. I can say that he enjoys what he is doing. He managed the team very well. Everyone was involved.
Posted 2 months ago
I have learnt a lot about allergies in food and drinks.
Posted 2 months ago
The experience was perfectly ok as the tutor's message was well passed and well understood.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and understandable.
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent! I can understand why Peter has won so many awards.
Posted 2 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great course content, engaging materials, knowledgeable tutor.
Posted 2 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed this course, the booklet/exercises were helpful in preparation for the test. The instructor was also engaging and had very good knowledge and understanding of the industry. Would have been helpful to have some time to review notes and textbook.
Posted 2 months ago
An enjoyable training experience for who someone who hasn't received any training for a number of years, friendly and approachable.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter is a great presenter, with informative case studies, interactive exercises and thorough workbook.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes enjoyed the training.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter was great, pre-course giving me lots of reading material and adapting it to suit my needs. Thank you, the course met all my expectations.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and thorough learning in a pleasant environment.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good training!
Will be back to keep on learning.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Rose Strikes Again
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable tutor. That explained everything very clearly.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great day at the course today. Went really good. Teacher was great. Explained everything nicely. Patient and friendly. Received good knowledge. Can't wait to put it in practice. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.92 based on 1,415 reviews