Percipio Training Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very good course on Food Safety Culture, developing understanding and actions to take forward to implement in the business.

Clear, concise and informative led well by the trainer.

thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Good/relevant content with real actions to take away. Timing good. Interactive format kept the training session interesting
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative. Much more aware of the importance of the culture to underpin the systems we have in place
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative. Much more aware of the importance of the culture to underpin the systems we have in place
Posted 4 days ago
The pre-work was quite time-consuming, especially reading the full textbook which was quite dry if you aren't from a food safety background. However the session on the day was very good, engaging and enjoyable with lots of interactivity and fun.
Posted 4 days ago
Valuable course that provides a real insight into food safety culture, particularly for those not as close to the operational side to the business. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
""
Posted 4 days ago
""
Posted 4 days ago
Very insightful on how to drive a food safety culture and to take ownership at all levels
Posted 4 days ago
Informative, engaging and relevant. Good take outs for me.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good, right pace and content was easy to follow. Quiz worked well.
Posted 4 days ago
Great, interactive course
Posted 4 days ago
""
Posted 4 days ago
Pre course was really good to prepare for training and information provided in easy to understand way.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative
Interesting + understandable
Fun with Kahoot
Trainer very approachable
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's the first training course I am doing remotely with interactiopn though zoom. Very good expierience.
Training well delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really engaging course with plenty of opportunities to join in. I found interactive learning works much better for me and I enjoyed learning about a subject I usually have no interest in. thanks to Peter who was really engaging also.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easily understandable, plenty of document support, very good trainer
Posted 3 weeks ago
well presented and very knowledgeable. Good time keeping
Posted 1 month ago
The course was very constructive, tutor was super helpful.
I really enjoyed it.
Posted 1 month ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.91 based on 1,474 reviews