Percipio Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 680 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good learning experience. Informative information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very informative course. Very recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Added up to date knowledge and skill Provide confidence to reach a full potential of learning. Great explanations of subject that relates to facts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well prepared Creative Textbooks available Created good environment in training room"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice training."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After training, I got new experience about food and other things what I didn't know. Training was good. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I learnt many new things. I am happy to be here. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good tutor and it's been a good course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good course. Peter was a good tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good training methods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.93 based on 680 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This