Percipio Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 555 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Excellent training. A lot of interaction and the class was lively. The tutor had shared a lot of vital information based on the course the real life world."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"A very good course which helps you understand the importance of food safety in daily work routine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Comprehensive response to first enquiry, well presented course. Good learning experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It was a very well presented course. I enjoyed every part to the fullest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and made very interesting. Some facts and figures we didn't know which will come in very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good and useful course, very well run."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was a good course and I have learnt a lot. The trainer's knowledge it quite amazing. I will certainly be more aware on how to deal with from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent course, very informative. I have enjoyed the day. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good information. Wasn't boring."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I came on this course for further understanding of allergens and how we can better our control in our business. The course was very informative and delivered on all my questions, so I feel there is great value to be had attending this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I has a good day it was better doing with tutor than doing it at home. Learnt more. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Felt very relaxed, enjoyed more this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear, supportive, very knowledgeable tutor. Would book again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was conducted in a friendly and relaxed manner. Enjoyed the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a nice experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The teacher was very friendly. Course materials was easy to understand and demonstrated the core of the course very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A really good course. I thoroughly enjoyed the two days. Tutor was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well carried out with a great deal of help in the understanding the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good course. Trainer Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.93 based on 555 reviews