Percipio Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 868 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Nice, friendly and professional."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Peter was very knowledgeable. He kept up the pace nicely and answered all questions. It was all clear and concise and fun to do. Overall one of the training session I've done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Interesting - Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Enjoyable course, learnt a lot about allergens. Tutor made it very interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Enjoyable, well managed and informative. Lots of chance to talk and discuss subjects, open and sharing information."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The course far exceeded my expectations and I came away feeling confident and highly motivated. Both tutors were at all times professional, engaging and friendly, and the learning environment was both relaxing and encouraging."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic course, great tutor, easy and fun learning experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent course. Tutor very knowledgeable 100% satisfaction and recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exercises explained questions after theory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good course. Trainer was very thorough, clear and easy to follow. Nice and relaxed atmosphere. Very much enjoyed the course. Would definitely recommend this trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear information and ready to answer all questions. Very good handouts with excellent summary of HACCP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really enjoyed this course. Level and pace was appropriate to the accommodate different skill levels of attendees. Good level of theory and tasks. Interaction was encouraged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interesting, 2 days went very quick. I've come away learning a lot from the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was well structured and laid out from the start. It went at a pace suitable to all and was very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic trainer who delivered the course in a very interesting and dynamic way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Peter was very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the course very engaging. Have learnt a lot today. I can take it back to the workplace and filter down to my staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow Great knowledge vaired"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Surprisingly interesting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.93 based on 868 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support