Percipio Training Reviews

4.93 Rating 721 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Percipio Training

About Percipio Training: Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:
01296 320 247

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very good. I see the best :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good interaction Relevant information Relaxed Informative Interesting Beneficial"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Satisfactory outcome and experience from an excellent and very friendly tutor (Peter)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and enthusiastic way of providing key training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and easy learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good course, well delivered at a good pace. Informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An enjoyable, informative and interesting day/course :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A good informative course which has a good mix of interactive parts, mixed with good slides and information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Food Hygiene training was excellent and superb. This is very helpful to handling of food business purposes and personal hygiene."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very clear and well rhythmed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good. Much better than previous ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and easy explanation of course, very interesting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful for my job and very informative. I now have some good ideas to implement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have done a few training in the past, I find that been effective and well presented. I did enjoy that. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well executed training session."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The training was well-paced and structured. It catered for everyone with all levels of existing food safety knowledge. The tutor was engaging and enthusiastic and tried to ensure everyone participated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.93 based on 721 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This