Percipio Training Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,541 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
EXELLENT,UNDERSTANDABLE.
Posted 1 day ago
Peter is a brilliant trainer , vey knowledgeable with lots of practical experience and guidance , very supportive , excellent feedback , always encouraging and motivating .
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and informative instruction from Peter. Good manual with interesting examples and explanation.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Highly recommented.
Brillant kknowlege sharing, preparation for the exam and excellent studying materials.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent training package and an outstanding tutor.
Posted 1 week ago
Very usefully course.
Posted 1 week ago
i am glad take part of this traning. its very open mainded
Posted 1 week ago
clear and slow way to explain. involving everyone and creating a group. using new apps that is very useful and interesting way to communicate and quiz.
Posted 1 week ago
Pros: Pretty informative, good sources, interactive
Cons: some technical issues from my side and language difficulties
Posted 1 week ago
""
Posted 1 week ago
educational and engaging
Posted 1 week ago
Very engaging with the use of different tools which I have not used before!
Posted 1 week ago
The content of the course is great. Peter is a fantastic trainer. But alas, because the group was so mixed (ranging from senior leadership to those on the shop floor whose English language skills weren't fluent) it meant the pace suffered.
Posted 1 week ago
Probably more suited to higher grade management. Textbook not written in very friendly english, feedback from even english native speakers was that it was difficult to understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good explanation on every point through food safety culture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good overview and mix of theory and practice. Even with breaks it was too long at 4hours and my concentration went a bit at the end. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really insightful and useful. thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Course, Very informative and engaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.90 based on 1,541 reviews