Percipio Training Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant course with Peter
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Tutor and Course. Very Enjoyed . Very well explained and demonstrated
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really interactive, I loved the game at the end very good and with great questions.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great! Really easy and enjoyable course!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a really thorough and interactive course, with a comprehensive approach to understanding all aspects of the programme. It was enjoyable to do as a group but also really impactful in the second half of the class where I took the webinar one on one. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to qualify in HACCP.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was good experience, and Got a good knowledge about food culture . Thank You.
Posted 1 month ago
EXELLENT,UNDERSTANDABLE.
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 1 month ago
Peter was a great trainer, really engaging and with a good energy. The course was valuable and thought provoking Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 1 month ago
Peter is a brilliant trainer , vey knowledgeable with lots of practical experience and guidance , very supportive , excellent feedback , always encouraging and motivating . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and informative instruction from Peter. Good manual with interesting examples and explanation.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Highly recommented. Brillant kknowlege sharing, preparation for the exam and excellent studying materials.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent training package and an outstanding tutor.
Posted 1 month ago
Very usefully course.
Posted 1 month ago
i am glad take part of this traning. its very open mainded
Posted 1 month ago
clear and slow way to explain. involving everyone and creating a group. using new apps that is very useful and interesting way to communicate and quiz.
Posted 1 month ago
Pros: Pretty informative, good sources, interactive Cons: some technical issues from my side and language difficulties
Posted 1 month ago
""
Posted 1 month ago
educational and engaging
Posted 1 month ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.90 based on 1,550 reviews