Percipio Training Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,550 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Percipio Training
Read Percipio Training Reviews

About Percipio Training:

Percipio Training is a forward thinking and socially responsible company based in Buckinghamshire. We offer a wide range of food safety courses including food safety at levels 2-4, food allergy awareness and management, food safety culture, food safety update for managers, effective auditing and inspection skills and HACCP at levels 2-4.

Our values and approach to training are simple. We offer competitively priced training solutions that make a real difference to the way your employees think and behave towards safety.

Visit Website

Phone:

01296 320 247

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The course far exceeded my expectations and I came away feeling confident and highly motivated. Both tutors were at all times professional, engaging and friendly, and the learning environment was both relaxing and encouraging.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice, friendly and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
The content of the course is great. Peter is a fantastic trainer. But alas, because the group was so mixed (ranging from senior leadership to those on the shop floor whose English language skills weren't fluent) it meant the pace suffered.
Posted 1 month ago
Proactive and supportive way of learning. Broke each section down into simplified modules. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful course taught by a knowledgable trainer who is able to easily communicate the information
Posted 3 months ago
The best compliance course I've done (out of 5 so far). The tutor was full of practical and theoretical knowledge and was very clear in his dissemination of the material. I can highly recommend Peter as an excellent teacher! It remained fun and entertaining while also challenging.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the session useful to learn from my colleagues and Peter. I had very limited knowledge prior to the session, especially how it impacted my organisation. The sessions are long virtually, but there were adequate breaks throughout. I now need to think in more detail about how what I've learnt can impact my role, based on the presentation task. My only improvement feedback would be that it was maybe a much higher level of knowledge than my starting point of knowledge, but it felt as though my colleague (from different departments) had more experience which sometimes felt challenging.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good course and Peter is an excellent trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Percipio Training is rated 4.90 based on 1,550 reviews