Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,089 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brilliant company great service fast delivery very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a polo shirt it came a day early than said which in my opinion is top quality service from a company when received the shirt it was top quality fitted perfectly be definitely ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this company , no one wears it in syd and i can buy sale stuff as your summer season ends and mines starts , great quality and great company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic had peaceful hooligan clothing the last 15 years plus they just get better and better πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent my grandson loves his tops I will definitely bye again
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual, great quick service, good quality and easy company to deal with!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having been a clothes and trainer obsessive for over 40 years at ridiculous prices and touring the country for The Si Ice Jacket, lost count of the CP Goggle jackets, Chipie, Chevignion, Left Hand - the list is endless for extortionate prices! But recently I’ve been buying smaller,
more independent brands and can’t pride Peaceful Hooligan enough who have been the the trailblazers for the resurgence of great quality, great design and amazing value for money! I can not fault them and always evolving! From a cynical casual cynic/snob I have been converted- more than converted! Top work lads and keep the faith and the fight! 10 out of 10 for me a bargain and will and continue to recommend to everyone! Keep on keeping on lads! Cheers JB
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality clothes that wash well and look good. Quick delivery too and great sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and great price. Even managed to please my teenage son! I will be buying again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service received my order within 5 days. Polo shirts are very good quality and fit just right
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t take long for my order to come through . Very good service and big sizes πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality gear from a top quality brand .
Posted 2 weeks ago
After seeing the ad on facebook decided to buy 3 hoodies and 1 t-shirt all came quicker than expected with emails advising me of the progress of order. I would highly recommend the clothing top notch worth the money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought about 10 T shirts upto now for my mexico holidays, material designs and delivery is absolutely 1st class, highly recommended company, love the clothes, πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality material, best gear I've purchased for the money in a while, only slightly frustrating thing for me is the available sizes on the shorts got my eye on a few that's all Ill definitely be buying more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and brilliant service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic range of clothing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peaceful hooligan what a great place to shop, great quality of clothing with reasonable prices and the service is fantastic with fast delivery, a pleasure to shop there!
Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all my PH Pieces. Great quality products at a reasonable price. I live in Australia so it’s just a bit of a wait for my gear to arrive but it’s well worth it. Keep up the good work guys. πŸ™‚
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,089 reviews