Peaceful Hooligan Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,151 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Peaceful Hooligan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Peaceful Hooligan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good experience but i wrong the size.....
Posted 8 months ago
I'd like to know where the cheese and onion crisps came from?
Posted 8 months ago
Good looking clothes.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality of item, but too much spam email from the company.
Posted 9 months ago
Problème de taille sur le manteau qui taille petit lorsque l'on a un peu d'épaule (et de ventre je pense mais j'ai pas pu essayer je l'aurais cr
Posted 9 months ago
A good quality and a perfect time, no delay, thanks a lot
Posted 9 months ago
Good stuff,
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and the products fit great 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Peacefull hooligan ist eine Marke welche sich bewert hat, gute Qualität und dafür sehr ordentliche Preise, bei denen man nicht meckern kann. Die Designs sind teils schlicht teils absolut Aufsehens erwckent. Stillvoll und top
Posted 9 months ago
Quality and design always spot on but the sizing could be better.Always get a size bigger as most things are small fitting
Posted 9 months ago
Good items.
Posted 9 months ago
Recently purchased the HOOD SHIRT JACKET.
Pro: The jacket is very well made & I like that it was produced in limited numbers. Only 100 made.
Con: The zip does not stay up. When the jacket it fully closed, the slightest movement & the zip slides down. That’s very disappointing. I’d welcome hearing from someone to see if that can be fixed? Also, the jacket only has the two chest pockets. It would be better with waist level pockets.
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection and all good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Was ment too get a free balaclava but never got it . jackets still tidy tho
Posted 9 months ago
Very Happy with my new balance trainers, quick delivery just disappointed my points were not added to my account as promised!! When I set it up
Posted 9 months ago
Top quality items
Posted 9 months ago
Fast Service , Fast Delivery, Good Quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Shipment in good time.
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately due to sizes I had to return for a bigger size which I hope arrives as quick as the first one apart from that no problem with dealing with peaceful.
Posted 10 months ago
Have been buying and wearing peaceful hooligan for 10 yrs now and always rate the quality of their clothes. Unique style and customer service is outstanding. My only problem is the sizing now. I have always been xl in their t-shirts but now find I have to buy xxxl .
Posted 10 months ago
Peaceful Hooligan is rated 4.88 based on 3,151 reviews