Paul James Blinds & Curtains Reviews

4.6 Rating 38 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Paul James Blinds & Curtains
4.6
Based on 38 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul James Blinds & Curtains made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had blinds fitted on both sides to our front door and were extremely pleased with the prompt and efficient service and the blinds themselves. The company came recommended and we, in turn, would not hesitate to recommended them. Halstead Essex
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and the quality of the blinds Paul fitted are superb. Would highly recommend Paul James.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing friendly service from start to finish. Every staff member I dealt with really went the extra mile!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
nice staff, decent products, good range of products, second time used them, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Paul is Ronseal - does what it says on the tin for a fair price. Plus he is entertaining company, more than happy to fix any glitches - one of my magnetic closures was a smigden out of line - and generally an all round top bloke. The team in the office are helpful, cheery and efficient. Good service all round with no pressure (Hilary's take note!)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
really happy with the service and quality, absolutely thrilled with my vertical and roller blinds and will definitely use paul james again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent choice and excellent prices and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent friendly service. Would recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating. Good quality products at fair prices. Couldn't fault any part of a fairly substantial purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good, Friendly, Reliable Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We have recently had shutters fitted to the bay window in our kitchen by Paul James and are very happy with the end result. The quality of the shutters is good and the standard of the installation is excellent, very well finished off. Long lead time for delivery but worth the wait. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good products produced in reasonable time. Measurement and fitting carried out without any hitches. Well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent efficient service all round for providing and fitting a venetian blind. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service all round with quick and efficient fitting of a new venetian blind. Would recommend. Clare Wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service and good quality products, for reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Recently had shutters fitted and after a long wait (no fault of company) we were delighted with the end product. Found Paul James blinds to be polite, helpful and courteous. They fitted the blinds extremely well and were very clean and tidy in our home.... Thanks... One happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have just had shutters installed by Paul James and the quality of their work and service is excellent. This is the 4th time we have used them as a company for blinds etc and would recommend them for their quality of service, competitive pricing and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We have just had shutters installed by Paul James and the quality of their work and service is excellent. This is the 4th time we have used them as a company for blinds etc and would recommend them for their quality of service, competitive pricing and workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Paul James Blinds & Curtains is rated 4.6 based on 38 reviews