Paul James Blinds & Curtains Reviews

4.58 Rating 33 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Paul James Blinds & Curtains
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Paul James Blinds & Curtains made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really happy with the service and quality, absolutely thrilled with my vertical and roller blinds and will definitely use paul james again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent choice and excellent prices and quality.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent friendly service. Would recommend them 100%
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating. Good quality products at fair prices.
Couldn't fault any part of a fairly substantial purchase.
Posted 5 years ago
Good, Friendly, Reliable Service
Posted 5 years ago
We have recently had shutters fitted to the bay window in our kitchen by Paul James and are very happy with the end result. The quality of the shutters is good and the standard of the installation is excellent, very well finished off. Long lead time for delivery but worth the wait. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Good products produced in reasonable time. Measurement and fitting carried out without any hitches. Well recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent efficient service all round for providing and fitting a venetian blind. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service all round with quick and efficient fitting of a new venetian blind. Would recommend.

Clare Wood.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and good quality products, for reasonable prices.
Posted 5 years ago
Recently had shutters fitted and after a long wait (no fault of company) we were delighted with the end product. Found Paul James blinds to be polite, helpful and courteous. They fitted the blinds extremely well and were very clean and tidy in our home.... Thanks... One happy customer!
Posted 5 years ago
We have just had shutters installed by Paul James and the quality of their work and service is excellent. This is the 4th time we have used them as a company for blinds etc and would recommend them for their quality of service, competitive pricing and workmanship.
Posted 5 years ago
We have just had shutters installed by Paul James and the quality of their work and service is excellent. This is the 4th time we have used them as a company for blinds etc and would recommend them for their quality of service, competitive pricing and workmanship.
Posted 5 years ago
Paul James Blinds & Curtains is rated 4.58 based on 33 reviews