Pallethub.co.uk Reviews

4.41 Rating 205 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Pallethub.co.uk

How would you rate Pallethub.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic! Always reliable and easy booking system, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"ALL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The PEOPLE that we dealt with while arranging the collection/delivery were fine. However the booking system that we are obliged to use is dreadful. It would be so much better if we were able to arrange things by speaking to a PERSON. I can only imagine the number of customers that you have lost because they simply gave up with the booking system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sadly, the consignment was dumped at the end of the driveway, no attempt had been made to contact the consignee and he had waited in all day for the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a coffee machine that needed picking up and paid for the packaging service. The collection driver kept the group handles for the coffee machine separate and they were not wrapped with the coffee machine and as a result they have gone missing and at present they can not locate them. They are worth £50."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I use Mitchells in Mansfield for all my deliveries in the Uk and Europe and they have never let me down top quality service every time many thanks Edward Brooks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used Pallethub on a number of occasions and cannot fault the service at all. The website and booking form are easy to understand and navigate and we have never had a problem with a delivery . When we have asked for for any special delivery conditions due to a customer request they have been met . The staff are friendly and helpful on the rare occasion we have needed to phone Pallethub . To summarise . We cannot fault anything related with Pallethub and will continue to use them for our pallet deliveries . Regards Steve Cross"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A truly stunning service. Can't recommend highly enough. Did find tracking the load a little difficult on the website but office chat/backup was quite superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, easy to arrange, all the information is on the website. Picked up and delivered in timeframe set, would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant company can’t fault them very professional we use them all the time wouldn’t use or trust any else SIERRA’S’R’US Classic ford car parts specialist"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and promt answers from customer department, I reccommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good, happy with the service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Response to the booking was fine. Collection was made on time, & communication made. However: detail of delivery vehicle was not made available before booking was completed, & I had to telephone to make sure that this would be 7.5ton vehicle with tail-lift & pallet truck. Then: despite having made sure that delivery could only be accepted on 25th, driver from Allenways arrived Wednesday 24th at 12.45 in vehicle that could not get close. Contacted then on 25th to say delivery would now not be until 26th. - insisted on delivery after 2.00pm, & requested call prior to drop. No call received! Driver very helpful and stated that communication breakdown was fault of Palletways. Would use again because of price, but I feel attention to detail is lacking! Norman McLeod I was recipient - Jason was vendor I made & paid for contract."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It’s more easy then it’s look job sorted on time thanks pallet hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good Service Nice prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Booked an oversize pallet supply and wrap service along with my collection and delivery. Network partner did not even arrive as they said they do not provide oversize pallets. So why offer them as an option on the site? My client spent the whole day waiting on a courier that never arrived and was never going to in the first place. A call would have been good instead of me having to chase it. Having said all that a full refund was issued promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Asked for next day delivery. No show!! The driver said there was no one on Site which is odd because I live in a residential area. My office looks out on to the road and I can say with 100% certainty that no lorries came up the road at the time they specified. The driver was lying!! Unless I had contacted you I wouldn't have had any idea what was happening no one contacted me at all!! I wont be using you or recommending you to anyone. Why would I?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"As the difficult and distant rural collection was organised by me, the recipient, I was worried. But all was absolutely perfectly executed, both collection and delivery were carried out by helpful drivers, both spot on time. I have nothing but praise for the efficiency, service and value. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not bad but expect more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pallethub.co.uk is rated 4.41 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This