Pallethub.co.uk Reviews

4.40 Rating 208 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Pallethub.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pallethub.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you very much for your delivery A++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I'm George Lavrentiadis based in Greece, and I bought a Kiddy Ride on ebay. I placed an order on 29/9/18 for collection of a Kiddy Ride from the uk seller (Michael). I ticked the palletising option in my order and paid the bill of 78.80 pounds. On 3rd October, the seller (Michael) emailed this: I rung the pallet hub company to ask if they are collecting ride today as ive waited in all morning and heard nothing. they tell me they wont come up my 100 foot gravel drive to collect the ride nor will they palletize it and wrap it firstly I would have to put it on pallet and wrap it. and the other thing is they say you havnt payed for pallet and wraping service which is £25. I have no way of lifting this down to the main road and they wont drive up to my garage as they only do curb side collections because of insurance as in there terms and conditions so they are not coming to collect it today. this is becoming a problem. if you want to cancel the purchase due to collection problems then that's ok with me. I cancelled the order and never got the goods..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly competitive good price/bargains, basic standard rates, excellent communication & good customer service, fast & safe delivery, kind delivery man & good staff altogether. Thanks 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic! Always reliable and easy booking system, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ALL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The PEOPLE that we dealt with while arranging the collection/delivery were fine. However the booking system that we are obliged to use is dreadful. It would be so much better if we were able to arrange things by speaking to a PERSON. I can only imagine the number of customers that you have lost because they simply gave up with the booking system"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sadly, the consignment was dumped at the end of the driveway, no attempt had been made to contact the consignee and he had waited in all day for the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a coffee machine that needed picking up and paid for the packaging service. The collection driver kept the group handles for the coffee machine separate and they were not wrapped with the coffee machine and as a result they have gone missing and at present they can not locate them. They are worth £50."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I use Mitchells in Mansfield for all my deliveries in the Uk and Europe and they have never let me down top quality service every time many thanks Edward Brooks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We have used Pallethub on a number of occasions and cannot fault the service at all. The website and booking form are easy to understand and navigate and we have never had a problem with a delivery . When we have asked for for any special delivery conditions due to a customer request they have been met . The staff are friendly and helpful on the rare occasion we have needed to phone Pallethub . To summarise . We cannot fault anything related with Pallethub and will continue to use them for our pallet deliveries . Regards Steve Cross"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A truly stunning service. Can't recommend highly enough. Did find tracking the load a little difficult on the website but office chat/backup was quite superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service, easy to arrange, all the information is on the website. Picked up and delivered in timeframe set, would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant company can’t fault them very professional we use them all the time wouldn’t use or trust any else SIERRA’S’R’US Classic ford car parts specialist"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service and promt answers from customer department, I reccommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very Good, happy with the service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Response to the booking was fine. Collection was made on time, & communication made. However: detail of delivery vehicle was not made available before booking was completed, & I had to telephone to make sure that this would be 7.5ton vehicle with tail-lift & pallet truck. Then: despite having made sure that delivery could only be accepted on 25th, driver from Allenways arrived Wednesday 24th at 12.45 in vehicle that could not get close. Contacted then on 25th to say delivery would now not be until 26th. - insisted on delivery after 2.00pm, & requested call prior to drop. No call received! Driver very helpful and stated that communication breakdown was fault of Palletways. Would use again because of price, but I feel attention to detail is lacking! Norman McLeod I was recipient - Jason was vendor I made & paid for contract."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It’s more easy then it’s look job sorted on time thanks pallet hub"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good Service Nice prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked an oversize pallet supply and wrap service along with my collection and delivery. Network partner did not even arrive as they said they do not provide oversize pallets. So why offer them as an option on the site? My client spent the whole day waiting on a courier that never arrived and was never going to in the first place. A call would have been good instead of me having to chase it. Having said all that a full refund was issued promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pallethub.co.uk is rated 4.40 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support