PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 181 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service - any issues I have had have been dealt with quickly and nothing is too much trouble for these guys! Been with PAC web hosting for years and will continue to use them.
Posted 20 hours ago
It was really quick and easy.
Posted 3 days ago
I've been a customer of Pac Webhosting for over ten years now and in that time I have always found their communications, customer service and infrastructure reliability to excellent and professional
I would recommend their services to anyone that values quality and consistency of performance.
Posted 4 days ago
In these dark times it’s reassuring to have a top quality company like Pac it’s s one less problem to deal with and knowing that i have top support really helps
well done 5 star service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
'Quick and easy transfer from my existing host to PACE Web Hosting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful and any technical help I've needed has been promptly provided.
I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always quick to respond. Always helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using PAC Web Hosting since 2013... Excellent service ... Highly Recommended !!!
Posted 1 month ago
I originally started with PAC Webhosting many years ago. From day one they have been very helpful and quick to respond to any requests.

Since then I have transferred domains over to them as they are a very professional company.

They host my websites with no downtime, they inform you of any upgrades or changes well in advance.

Pricing is alot lower than others and there are no hidden catches unlike some I could mention.

I would highly recommend this comapny to anyone and everyone who needs hosting or a domain name.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with PAC Hosting is like having your own data server department without the associated costs.
Posted 2 months ago
Wouldn't dream of using any other company, so friendly, helpful, and fast to respond
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent hosting team, very professional. Outstanding service!
Posted 4 months ago
I once had 2 hosting plans with PAC Webhosting and cancelled one of them due to the unfavorable effects of the recent coronavirus situation to my business. However, the customer service staff told me that no refund of the remaining unused period of the cancelled hosting plan would be given back to my credit card account. It is completely unreasonable and unexpected as PAC Webhosting had no hosting service provided for the remaining unused period of the hosting plan after the date of cancellation and still charged in full for that remaining unused hosting period. That is the worst web hosting provider I have ever met!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Evan,

Sorry to hear you cancelled because of the Corona Virus situation I hope things get better for you.

I am afraid we do not offer refunds of the remaining unused time upon cancellation this is in our terms and conditions and has always been the case.

The only exception is if you are within your first 30 days when you can have a full refund no questions asked however you were 7 months into a 12 month plan.

When you requested cancellation you chose the option Immediate which cancels your hosting immediately, this option is there because some people want to take things offline right away.

The other option is the end of your current billing period which runs up until your current paid for period end.

As mentioned in our reply to your contact we are happy to reinstate it or change the domain name to a different domain for you to run until your current paid for period.

I am sorry you have felt the need to give us a bad review despite all the above being part of our terms, we are still happy to reinstate it or change it to another domain name for you and that offer remains open.

All the best

Paul Nesbitt
Director
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using PAC for a few years now, i have multiple domains and hosting with them for myself and my clients. Performance is great, reliability is excellent and the tech support is fantastic. Highly recommended, i can't imagine ever needing to switch provider.
Posted 5 months ago
customer support is excellent they walked me through an issue I was finding tricky
emails answered promptly
:)
Posted 5 months ago
PAC Web provides excellent support solving any queries quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 months ago
These people are the best
Exceptional technical support and customer service without the need to fight through an army of online bots before you can speak to a human being.
Have recommended them to several others who have also been very happy with the service.
Good range of packages and they even developed a new one partly in response to my complaining that the resources were not adequate for my needs.
I can wholeheartedly endorse them.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using PAC since about 2008. Over the years they having gone from strength to strength. An excellent firm to deal with. On the ball and very professional. A!
Posted 6 months ago
Received good tech help on the phone with setting things up.
Posted 6 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 181 reviews