PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 120 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"PAC Web Hosting has been a very efficient choice for our school web storage. Very reliable service and when we had some issues, the customer service was excellent and resolved them quickly and were very helpful in the process. I would highly recommend this company to other schools."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"There really helpful their staff are friendly easy to talk to and very knowledgeable, overall very good value for money"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used PAC Web Hosting for a few years now and they have been most efficient, helpful with any problems and easy to communicate with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support and service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to complete purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always an excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ahve used PAC Web Hosting for a while now and find they are by far one of the best Web Hosting companies to deal with. They are responsive and go out of their way to deal with issues. Quite often issues that aren't always full web hosting issues. You won't find this sort of service with many other web hosting companies. And their web hosting products take some beating on quality and price. They are fantastic through and through."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome support, awesome service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always helpful, friendly and quick to answer even the stupidest questions!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always been very happy with PAC. Their customer service and technical support are excellent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always excellent. Quick to reply to & resolve tickets when help is needed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Never had any service issues in a couple of decades of hosting, good, solid and great support. I highly recommend PAC Web Hosting."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it, I love the support and no down time"
Posted 3 months ago
"We needed to change our website's hosting to PAC as our current provider was no longer offering this service - the change over was very easy and problem free."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very efficient and rapid response."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just the dogs :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Early days yet – just a week – but so far I'm very pleased to have discovered PAC. Nice helpful people and much faster hosting than with our previous company, even on a low-cost shared server."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. I’ve been using it last few years. Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 months ago
"As always great to deal, very efficient and helpful, cant ask for better."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from a knowledgable company. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 120 reviews