PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.87 Rating 118 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I have used PAC Web Hosting for a few years now and they have been most efficient, helpful with any problems and easy to communicate with."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent support and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to complete purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always an excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ahve used PAC Web Hosting for a while now and find they are by far one of the best Web Hosting companies to deal with. They are responsive and go out of their way to deal with issues. Quite often issues that aren't always full web hosting issues. You won't find this sort of service with many other web hosting companies. And their web hosting products take some beating on quality and price. They are fantastic through and through."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome support, awesome service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful, friendly and quick to answer even the stupidest questions!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always been very happy with PAC. Their customer service and technical support are excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always excellent. Quick to reply to & resolve tickets when help is needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Never had any service issues in a couple of decades of hosting, good, solid and great support. I highly recommend PAC Web Hosting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it, I love the support and no down time"
Posted 2 months ago
"We needed to change our website's hosting to PAC as our current provider was no longer offering this service - the change over was very easy and problem free."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient and rapid response."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just the dogs :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Early days yet – just a week – but so far I'm very pleased to have discovered PAC. Nice helpful people and much faster hosting than with our previous company, even on a low-cost shared server."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. I’ve been using it last few years. Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
"As always great to deal, very efficient and helpful, cant ask for better."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from a knowledgable company. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company, any problems solved very quickly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Paul was very responsive and informative, he pointed out issues under his own fruition that I was unaware of, which may have caused undue problems in the future. Kind Regards Ray Murphy"
Posted 5 months ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.87 based on 118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access