Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.80 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great selection of brands Good customer services Parcel delivered on time good online website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of clothing and quick delivery and prompt refund if necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Coat arrived very quickly good value for money and fitted very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing Service first time using site couldn’t have have been easier to navigate will return again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The quality and speed of delivery was exceptional, definitely using oxygen clothing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent,great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My item turned up perfectly wrapped and fits perfect and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the product; so comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smoothly! Fast delivery great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and goods as described and expected. 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Website easy to use and delivery was quick. When it arrived the item was packaged well. Although on this occasion the item was unsuitable I was however able to return the item with ease and my refund was processed quickly. Would happily use buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered from Oxygen and my delivery arrived within 2 days. Packaged very well and responded promptly to a query I had before I ordered. I am returning an item due to them being big and the returns process seems easy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my order less than ten days, I received the request to the fullest, the experience of buying from this site was very excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
super stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service.good quality clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived a day earlier than expected, had to send one back for different size, notified when they received it & notified again to tell me it was on its way back to me in the new size, really efficient, will definitely use again, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good price and fast delivery. With confirmation of delivery all the way through
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.80 based on 114 reviews