Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.83 Rating 250 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Excellent quality and service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great prices, good brands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality. Great customer service before and after delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hugo boss hoodie, very good quality, fast delivery and no fuss. Very good service no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money.Product Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered belstaff jacket from oxygen, requested delayed delivery due to being away from home, delivered when required no issues. Quality jacket in their sale , will definitely use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and price of clothing very cheap. Outstanding service & very quick delivery. Will be ordering again shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and top quality clothing. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described, delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service - well packaged and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best menswear shop in my region either buying on line or in store. Prompt internet delivery and great customer service in the shop. Can't fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, easy to deal with. Will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my clothes/jacket promptly and I’m very happy to say I am happy with the service given by oxygen clothing. I recommend anyone who’s into online shopping try oxygen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, jacket is as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item, great price. Will definitely use again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value, great discounts, fabulous jackets and no quibble returns...why wouldn't you buy from Oxygen Clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Order came when stated....and fits like a glove on a chickens head.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, great range and fast delivery, I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a luxury half zip sweater from oxygen. The service was first class from start to finish and at a great price,would throughly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.83 based on 250 reviews