Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.83 Rating 404 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Oxygen Clothing 5 star review on 23rd January 2020
geraint owen
More Photos & Videos
Oxygen Clothing 5 star review on 26th October 2019
roro yoyo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Besides Royal Mail, I hope I can choose fast delivery like DHL as an option.
Posted 3 days ago
Received nice and quick great communication on posting will definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent arrived blurry quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Thanks 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and received quickly after ordering.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery! Packaging for the glasses was damaged and didn't look like the original packaging but item was fine!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, faultless...
Posted 2 months ago
Great buy this was.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolut inget fel på kläderna,bara den svenska PostNord.Paketet ligger ännu kvar på sortering!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, easy to deal with.
Will definitely shop again.
Posted 3 months ago
I received my clothes/jacket promptly and I’m very happy to say I am happy with the service given by oxygen clothing. I recommend anyone who’s into online shopping try oxygen
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service , fast delivery and half price . the shoes are very good , only they had slight marking from someone trying them on , there is such a thing as shoe horn, something Oxygen should be using . Maybe that's why they were half price.
Posted 4 months ago
Order as promised and as appears in pictures. Fast delivery and quality product. Not a company I’d heard of but would definitely use again cheers
Posted 4 months ago
Good so far, Belstaff cardigan ordered & delivered was size XL which normally suits, however going to return for XXL.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with my items they arrived on time as promised next day delivery good quailty products for fair prices the staff was friendly over the phone even got a 20% discount on my next order happy days I recommend oxygen clothing I would be using again soon
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service with a good range of clothing
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, fast delivery, will use again!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service and fast thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.83 based on 404 reviews