Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.85 Rating 965 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Quality products, good prices.
Posted 6 hours ago
The product is legit!
Delivery time is excellent aswell. This website is highly recommended 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Posted 15 hours ago
Always get 5 star service with Oxygen, items delivered next day and we'll packaged. No issues with returns. Can't recommend this company enough. Keep up the good work
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service and quality of products
Posted 20 hours ago
Great shop with very helpful staff. My go to shop for my designer clothes. Items priced right and not frightened to give you some good discount.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent communications on order and great speedy delivery of a great product.. easy and will order again
Posted 1 day ago
Definitely buy from here again. Super fast delivery, item is perfect, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with this coat. I have been searching for a while but Barbour always seems to get it right with the quality and the style.
Posted 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with my purchase i will definitely be ordering from here again more often 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Comfortable and classy
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was slightly longer than other companies but still arrived on the 4th day, this was due to Royal Mail as dispatch was within 24 hours.
Delivery was within time window.
Packaging was good and mostly recyclable. Product was spot on. Am very very pleased with the jacket bought and an overall good experience. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Wrong items received unfortunately.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service good quality and fast delivery,
Posted 6 days ago
very quick responce,delivery was also very quick,cannot fault oxygen clothing, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, unfortunately had to return due to size but the return was dealt with really quickly
Posted 1 week ago
True to size great quality fast and great deal
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and quick refund after I had to return the item. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely recommend. I usually shop in store and find their staff extremely friendly, great stock availability of my favourite brands and competitive priced. I have to use their online store now and find their service equally high.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and well packaged item.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the item on a Sunday and received on the Monday, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.85 based on 965 reviews