Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,039 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Very good product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shirt , quickly replied to my enquiries πŸ‘ and helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good thenks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery and quality product at a great price, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
First time purchase from Oxygen Clothing, and really happy with service / delivery! Love my new Barbour raincoat, and will definitely be shopping with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick delivery. Will use again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Great goods and service at a good price, manufacturing fault with one item which happens and have returned for a replacement πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
These Jacob Cohen Jean’s are absolutely outstanding, finest Italian demin wear ever. Yes they are pricey but we all deserve a treat.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely coat I couldn’t get anywhere else in my size,it was nearly £30 cheaper from oxygen clothing too! Brilliant service and delivery would recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Hugo Boss long sleeve T-Shirt from here. It was a particular design I was after and after searching the Internet, Oxygen had the best price. Delivery came within 48 hours with email updates every step of the way. A great customer experience and a fantastic product - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really smart looking coat thats why I bought it & it fits me perfectly .
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products, good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is legit!
Delivery time is excellent aswell. This website is highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 1 month ago
Always get 5 star service with Oxygen, items delivered next day and we'll packaged. No issues with returns. Can't recommend this company enough. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of products
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop with very helpful staff. My go to shop for my designer clothes. Items priced right and not frightened to give you some good discount.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communications on order and great speedy delivery of a great product.. easy and will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely buy from here again. Super fast delivery, item is perfect, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this coat. I have been searching for a while but Barbour always seems to get it right with the quality and the style.
Posted 1 month ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.85 based on 1,039 reviews