Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.86 Rating 755 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
very happy with everything,lovely designer items,perfect christmas gifts.will definitely be doing my shopping on there site again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I’ve shopped at oxygen but nice experience. Goods arrived with in two days. Good quality beanie and oxygen were a little bit cheaper than all other stores. I was kept informed with my orders progress so very happy. Would recommend this company. Thanks oxygen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Quick delivery service cheers.
Oxygen Clothing 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, fast delivery service and packaged nicely, Second Michael Kors bag I have purchased and they are also great price. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is layed out really well, very competitive pricing, simple and quick to check out, - all very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good clothe good color
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good material, very smart t shirt for my partner. Fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order
Speedy delivery
Great item
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hat i bought is gorgeous and perfect fit. Fantastic price and very impressed with the quickness of delivery time. Well done ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 4 weeks ago
Divine ugg slippers, got them in a couple of days fantastic service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well chuffed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and well priced items. Good job!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good delivery service and quality goods
Highly Recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service;quality clothing lines
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fits lovely , thank you 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service so quick
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Web Site and Excellent Customer Service. Item arrived perfect condition, well packaged and very quickly. I am very happy with my new sweater.
Posted 1 month ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.86 based on 755 reviews