Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.85 Rating 961 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Ordered easily and was delivered promptly, item good quality as expected. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great clothing range and good value. Delivered next day, as promised. Item in perfect condition and with all tags etc in place.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my daughter, we love them, she loves them.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within two days of ordering, really good quality, decently priced compared to other websites and you can trust the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good choice and very efficient delivery. The browser was also user friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on, never used them before, came up cheapest for the designer goods I wanted and the rest was as expected, kept informed, quick and packaged well, keep it up, others can learn from quality service like this.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online for a bday present because they showed stock and could go quick delivery . They responded a few days later, a day before the bday, to say they didn’t have the item in stock and cancelling the order! Bad service. Will not use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my purchase and quality of the Barbour Jacket.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process. Was not expecting ti come to the next week but recieved in a couple days of ordering.
Would definitely order from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Item still hasn’t arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Always price compare items. And 9/10 times I buy from the OX!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering process was clear and simple. Jacket arrived quickly and fully protected in the packaging. Overall a good buying experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast delivery and authentic top quality clothing !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service excellent communication 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Was exactly as shown, fitted well and good quality, arrived on day stated very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.85 based on 961 reviews