Origin Architectural Reviews

4.8 Rating 266 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
4.8
Based on 266 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks Origin your balustrade looks SO GOOD. Recommend to anyone.Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for the posts and rail. They look fantastic on our new decking. Really recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the posts and glass that I received. Great service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DELIGHTED with the service, partincular thanks to Nick he couldn’t have been more helpful! I definitely recommend and would use again 100%!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. They really helped with the design of the system. Couldn’t have done more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the point fixings. Arrived on time and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the Juliet balcony. Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely good service. Used the skyforce system, and very happy with the results. Helpful at every stage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Excellent phone support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered glass clamps online. Arrived as expected and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stand offs were just what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clamps were great quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Posts and glass were delivered on time and on budget. A great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and technical advice. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Origin. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Juliet balcony is great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great advice, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.8 based on 266 reviews