Origin Architectural Reviews

4.85 Rating 249 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Posts and glass were delivered on time and on budget. A great company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and technical advice. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Origin. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Juliet balcony is great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great advice, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glass clamps were great. Best price i could find on the net too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
decking balustrade we bought was fantastic quality, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the wrong glass clamps in error, really helpful in helping me get resolved and buy the right ones. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Use regularly for juliet balconies. Great service and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
tubes delivered fast and at a competitive price. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding phone support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought stainless steel clamps. Great quality, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had my Juliet balcony installed. On time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier. Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. Arrived on time and am really pleased with the end result. They helped us design the posts going down the stairs. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the stand offs that we purchased from Origin Architectural. They advised on us exactly where we should have the holes in our glass. All arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the Skyforce balcony that I bought from Origin. Gives us just the frameless look that we wanted. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some bespoke posts and glass for our patio. Origin manufactured the posts and arranged the installation. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the Skyforce balcony that we purchased from Origin. Gave us just the frameless look at we were after. We will be placing our next order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the shower fittings that we purchased from Origin. We needed a high quality product for a boutique hotel that we were fitting out and they really delivered for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 249 reviews