Oplex Careers Reviews

4.43 Rating 4,301 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.05 out of 5
Read Oplex Careers Reviews

About Oplex Careers:

Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 282 7296

Email:

info@oplexcareers.com

Location:

26 York StreetLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Oplex Careers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The tasks during the course did not work
Posted 1 day ago
Courses are generally informative and well written, there are some spelling mistakes and poor grammar in parts however. Tests at end of modules are helpful but again there are some errors i.e some correct answers marked as incorrect, some questions could definitely be better explained and questions which answers are not provided in the course's learning material. The student learning portal is initially difficult to navigate around until you get used to where certain things are found. Overall however, the courses are worth the money, and the official hard copy CPD certificate at the end of the course is a great addition to a CV.
Posted 1 day ago
Found this an interesting course.
Posted 2 days ago
I have recently become a teaching assistant after years of working in social care. I needed a qualification to match my experience & show my potential new employers I am keen & willing to learn about working in schools. This course was great for this. It was pitched at the right level which was important as i am new to the teaching assistant role. I would definitely recommend this course if you are thinking of or have just gone into a teaching assistant role but have limited experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative useful course. Great course material. Will def look at completing another.
Posted 2 days ago
The Animal Care course is good and covers a lot of information, but there are a lot of spelling errors in the text, which doesn't fill me with confidence. There are also no links to places where you can get further information about subjects covered in the course. There are very few relevant illustrations or diagrams in the content (mainly just generic pictures of animals); these would be especially useful in the anatomy and zoonotic diseases sections.
Posted 2 days ago
not usefull at all!!
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and easy to contact.
Posted 2 days ago
The course was easy to follow
Posted 2 days ago
Not received yet i am waiting for 2 weeks not get yet
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, really easy to use and modules provide great content. No pressure and can complete in own time. With the money if want to gain extra skills, training.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed very much studying in Oplex careers because the question are clear and the units are very specific and easy to understand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great courses. For the cost you can gain knowledge and certification of your chosen subject. Courses are well written in an easy to follow and understand way. The bonus is being able to extend your chosen course should you not be able to complete in the initial 12 months. There's a vast variety of subjects to choose from, something for everyone. All in all I highly recommend them. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best and most affordable career firm I have come across. My journey continues with Oplex Careers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and good service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The courses are very powerful in investigative profession Am grateful that this course of anti money laundering will help me get promoted Regards
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved this course, nice and easy to do at my own pace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Since I have registered and paid no one has contacted me as a course teacher or facilitator. I have not been given any guidelines how to go about the course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completed TEFL and easier than I thought. Almost too easy in fact ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.43 based on 4,301 reviews