Oplex Careers Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,571 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers

About Oplex Careers: Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 282 7296

Email:
info@oplexcareers.com

Location:
26 York StreetLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oplex Careers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kingsley D
Verified Buyer
"Very concise"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"it has loads of courses and it has helped me gain a lot more information about SEN so I can further my carer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Oplex offer sensable courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I haven't started my course yet but am looking forward to getting started next week. The course was easy to find and easy to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to understand course"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"The course study material is very good, very detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The modules are very easy to remember and are written in a straightforward accessible way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy because I see the certificate I believe to get a job in future..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fran smith I did a nail technician course and passed with distinction and hairdressing level 3 and passed with higher distinction and first aid at work course and passed with distinction very pleased with all three courses would recommend them highly I’m now going to do level 4 hairdressing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am a recently retired ambulance and first -aid worker and I needed a simple way to retain some of my skills and knowledge. This Oplex course really helped to achieve that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dikeledi M
Verified Buyer
"The course were extremely affordable The guidance is easy to follow and understand One is given enough and convenient time to study"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Convenient to study online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very pleased with oplex careers I'm thankfully to everyone I started a level 3 course in Midwifery nd I've only gone nd passed with distinction so happy šŸ¤—šŸ¤—šŸ¤—"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Generally good, however tend to repeat themselves. I've completed 2 exercises in full - AML, which covered everything well and HRM Level 2, there are a couple of duplicated pages on module 4, Employee Relations, again useful for the basics. Test at end of each module are helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good courses giving me an opportunity to afford what I truly want to accomplish in life great site and great courses thank you poked careers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have studied nearly 11 courses with Oplex and enjoyed every minute. They are very informative and work related and Oplex has helped boost my confidence no end. I cannot recommend you highly enough :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am glad that i found this course, is helping a lot . I am so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very happy having more knowledge through the course I did with Oplex Careers. The course are understanding and well presented, I really enjoyed the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good course. Still waiting for cert. though"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.47 based on 1,571 reviews