Oplex Careers Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,829 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers

About Oplex Careers: Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 282 7296

Email:
info@oplexcareers.com

Location:
26 York StreetLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oplex Careers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The course price was really cheap ,the course material was good and enjoyable. I enjoyed every bit on if and I am looking forward into studying more with Oplex Careers."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Marie H
"It was so easy and simple to use. I passed my course in two days with a merit. Thank you. I'm currently looking at my next course."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There's no other way to explain it other then " I loved it " I scored a higher distinction and it has definitely benefitted me."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have NOW done of courses they are so gòod I've been telling my consultant how"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Teaching Phonics Course was enjoyable and interesting. To improve the course, in my opinion there should be at least one video with the sounds of all the phonics. I had to take some time away from the course to learn the phonic sounds (phonemes, digraphs and trigraphs). Also, I really missed hearing a tutor, rather than just reading everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Oplex careers is very easily one of the best platforms to learn a new subject. One of the main pointers being how easy it is to navigate through the well layed out slides - and mind you, informative yet enjoyable experience this gives to learners. The only downside I can explore (and why I didn't give it five stars) is there could be more tests to evaluate how ones porgress is doing. But other than that it's a great way to learn! Thanks oplex careers for making it a memorable moment for a time in education."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I really enjoyed doing this course and gaining new knowledge. I hope I can use this to get a job doing what I would love to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"While the course was enjoyable there were some alarming oversights. Spelling, punctuation, and grammar were not correctly checked before being published. On completion on my chosen course it took one email (to which was never responded) and one phone call that was answered by a rather unenthusiastic young lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This course mean a next step in my career."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Giving me more time to finish my course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service and prompt reminders on courses available and renewals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to access courses with clear descriptions of course content."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really loved doing the courses I found them to be very informative. It was great that i was able to do on my smart phone so I was able to do it anytime anywhere! I will be definitely doing more using Oplex and great Value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good internet school! No problem with anything! All my learning and final exam pass smoothly and with pleasure. A team of Oplex Careers always very helpful and with a solution to all the problems I had. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"its well organise and l find all the passes to the program easy and well program."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dear Oplex Thanks for all your support and offerings I have faced lots of issues regarding the delays in postage of physical hard copies. The service is so pathetic not a single documents received (14 copies ordered). Kindly improve the postage system Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"AppleCare Careers have made me happy because I’m able to complete a course I’ve wanted to do for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Enjoy learning as do on your on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased one course which I cannot get the free trial of sage to download and after 2 weeks, no-one wants to answer my emails, well fed up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good courses, but online support didn't respond to my questions. However still managed to complete the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Requested an extension of my course, received no communication. Paid money for extension and still received no communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant courses, very I formation and communication at it's best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.46 based on 1,829 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This