Oplex Careers Reviews

4.44 Rating 4,135 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.05 out of 5
Read Oplex Careers Reviews

About Oplex Careers:

Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 282 7296

Email:

info@oplexcareers.com

Location:

26 York StreetLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Oplex Careers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Mohammed S
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Anonymous
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Maria E
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Sonia S
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Modesta
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Clair T
Oplex Careers 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Anonymous
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very satisfied with this course.
Posted 13 hours ago
Wonderful experience, will definitely undertake another course with this provider.
Posted 18 hours ago
It’s been so interesting and informative since I began my course. All I can say Oplex Careers offers you the best.
Posted 1 day ago
Very clear to follow and your incredibly thought provoking course (Autism awareness)
Good content and I felt like everything was covered. I will definitely be looking into more courses with Oplex
Posted 2 days ago
Service very good
Posted 2 days ago
Oplex careers is a broad course and easy to understand and learn
Posted 2 days ago
I did the Teaching Assistant level 3 course. It's very informative and very well presented!
I really enjoyed doing this training!
Posted 3 days ago
The courses are more indepth than short courses I have completed through other companies, I have learned a lot from the courses I have completed and intend to do more.
I ordered hard copies of my certificate as they are more professional than a digital copy and it was on my doorstep within a couple of days.
Posted 3 days ago
Interesting as it gave me an insight into what is now covered in GCSE science key stage 3.
Posted 3 days ago
I found the course very easy to follow. I’ve worked for many years as a classroom assistant in a large secondary school but never completed a specific course. I have a masters degree ln English Literature and lots of experience with children. I think the course was very straightforward and dealt well with the basics. Nothing can compare with actually doing the job though. My only concern is whether the course will be recognised by the Education Authority of Northern Ireland. I couldn’t find it on their JNC circular.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
simple and easy, I recommend it to anyone.
Posted 4 days ago
I love all the courses that i have done to date. All very informative and i have professional certificates now. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
enrolled on two course , and so far it's been an amazing experience. The vast amount of effort and knowledge put in the structure of the course cannot go unnoticed to anyone that has enrolled. The website is easy to navigate through, the support team is always available when you need them & most of all, everyone has been so helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
I have done many courses with oplex courses, which I have really enjoyed , and passed Them all
Thankyou
Mrs joanne oneill
Posted 4 days ago
I really enjoy the courses. I’ve achieved a lot thank you to this site
Posted 6 days ago
👍👍👍 I recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Good course
Posted 1 week ago
I took part in the HLTA course and found it at times to be very interesting. The modules are short and digestible and have a multiple choice quiz at the end. I enjoyed the course and would recommend it to anyone who is wanting to up-skill their TA profession.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your interesting and well structured Anti Money Laundering course!
Posted 1 week ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.44 based on 4,135 reviews