Oplex Careers Reviews

4.43 Rating 4,385 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.05 out of 5
Read Oplex Careers Reviews

About Oplex Careers:

Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 282 7296

Email:

info@oplexcareers.com

Location:

26 York StreetLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Oplex Careers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am glad to have a short course with Oplex careers. The learning modules were flexible enough with easy language to understand and comprehend relating to daily activities of human nature.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Hi just can’t access this course won’t log on waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, great courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The course I’m currently doing is Special Educational Needs, the slides are very helpful alongside my knowledge from studying L2 Early Years Practitioners and L3 Support Teaching and Learning. I would recommend your site to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant course, really interesting and beneficial in my work with SEN within a primary school
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very informative course, I have completed my reading within a week. I loved the fact the each module had a quiz at end and the material is pretty easy to understand and the site is easy to browse. The reason why is rated with 4 stars instead of 5, is due to some autographic mistakes I spotted in the course of the slides to beginning with. Secondly, the quiz questions at the end of the modules could be more challenging in order to help the reader train their minds and really pay attention and re-visit the pages back. Thirdly, the theories are not referenced. It should provide us with a reference to allow the students to explore the theories more, and reference them in their studies further. Lastly the students should guaranteed access to download the materials and print them if they wish, since we are already paying for it. Nevertheless, It is an amazing platform and I loved the courses I purchased already and I will certainly be purchasing a few more courses. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase. Was able to study around my 2 children and I successfully passed the course. I now have my first job interview this week since I recieved my certificate so thank you so much for enabling me to study.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
is good but uptill now i have not gotten my certificate both soft and hard copy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My certificate came very quickly, and it was presented in a professional way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoy my courses but again I have found some mistakes in exam answers. I have written to you about this. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, efficiently and professional! Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing detailed and easy-to-access courses. Will definitely call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good!!! 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought two courses via this site and I'm not happy at all. They have not updated the basic informations as tax rates, minimum wage and much more! It is usless to learn all principles if they are out of date!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick as given access to your course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oplex Careers is a very excellent . I Finish my BSL LEVEL 3 course ,They help with references when job agency ask for . they have help me to get into my career job. as due to this pandamic everything is changing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good courses, well explained and good to study at home at your own speed and online assistance if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received it yet over two weeks after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.43 based on 4,385 reviews