Oplex Careers Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,161 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers

About Oplex Careers: Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 282 7296

Email:
info@oplexcareers.com

Location:
26 York StreetLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 64%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Oplex Careers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Polly-Ann G
"I just want to say well done to oplex Career team who put together these courses ,you are doing a great job because lot of people like me cannot go to college at the moment, because we have children and working at the same time.But you make it possible for us you are doing a fantastic job thank you very much.I wouldn't change a thing ,I love being a student. Kind regards Polly-Ann."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Angela S
"I haven't started on my course as yet, but all the other courses I've taken in the past through Oplex Careers were verty well put together and I have learnt a lot. I would definitely recommend Oplex Careers. I still intend to go on further courses."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise R
"I’ve purchased both my course bundle & now a certificate as I passed & it was very easy, helpful when I enquired & delivery was very quick!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poor service! Requested a refund as I felt I had been mislead and I’ve heard nothing since!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"It was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I have completed 2 courses, discounted prices were too good not to take advantage of. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"While I really enjoyed the course - I have not received my certificate as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really educative and very easy to learn. Quite affordable. You are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"This course has all the information needed and explains the point very clearly to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic experience. Enjoyed the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great tool and a comprehensive module framework that you can refer to once completed. Would highly recommend Oplex for extending your knowledge. Good quality cert. Worth paying a little extra for. Di"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Being a mum of two very small children whilst I can using Oplex Carreers has helped me gain experience in different fields and possibly give me an opportunity in other door opening thank you so much oplex"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Some good content but a lot that was poorly worded and ambiguous as well. Some of the questions in the tests and final exam contained spelling and grammatical errors. Some of the questions were vague and misleading. Often they were subjective yet only allowed for 1 correct answer. I found myself trying to guess what they wanted rather than feeling confident of what a correct answer would be. My certificate arrived today. It is printed at a diagonal on the plain white paper and has a foil sticker on it. Very poor, considering that additional an additional £9.99 payment was required for this hard copy. I would not recommended Oplex Careers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Disappointed to find out these are not qualifications but called more personal development. Can be completed very quickly not like to estimated hours shown. Overall felt disappointed. You can an emailed copy of the certificate but have to pay £9.99 to also get sent a copy on card."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The course was straight forward to understand which makes it easy for mr to complete and pass with an excellent grade. I will definitely recommend Oplex Careers any day and anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Was good but final assessment didn’t challenge me enough - don’t feel like I’ve learnt a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was satisfied with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This course was simple and informative. When I did have a query it was about another course and my query was answered straight away and explained everything perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I've completed several Oplex Courses I find them interesting and informative Good value for money and recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very informative and the certificate was sent very promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great experience. Very informative throughout and did everything as expected. Enjoyed the course and the added knowledge I have gained."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good information about the course helped doing the little tests afterwards thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.43 based on 2,161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This