Oplex Careers Reviews

4.43 Rating 2,267 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers

About Oplex Careers: Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 282 7296

Email:
info@oplexcareers.com

Location:
26 York StreetLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oplex Careers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 65%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"I never thought for 1 minute that i could complete a course at my age , or been able to afford to do one. I have enjoyed every minute of it and passed it and now on to my follow on course .The courses are informative and easy to follow .and would certainly recommend them to any one young or older ."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Polly-Ann G
"I just want to say well done to oplex Career team who put together these courses ,you are doing a great job because lot of people like me cannot go to college at the moment, because we have children and working at the same time.But you make it possible for us you are doing a fantastic job thank you very much.I wouldn't change a thing ,I love being a student. Kind regards Polly-Ann."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angela S
"I haven't started on my course as yet, but all the other courses I've taken in the past through Oplex Careers were verty well put together and I have learnt a lot. I would definitely recommend Oplex Careers. I still intend to go on further courses."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have found the course I signed up for excellent I was so impressed with the service I, have started another one"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was so pleased with my Business Administration course so I decided to do the Customer Service course with yourselves. However I am a little disappointed with the format of this course. It said there will be end of module tests to help you assess progress as you go along, however there is not. Also the modules are just presented as streams of text. I enjoyed the business administration course because it was in a power point format. Besides that the course registration went through very quickly and I could get started within 12 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Am very happy with OPLEX Course . It’s very Beneficial & useful khowledge good customer service easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent course, very easy to purchase online. All the information was easy to follow and I got my certificate within one working day :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Yes I have purchased a item I am still waiting for it 3 days later will give you a review When I received it thank you Maxine small"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Generally I was happy with the courses by now. Because of that I bought on 4th December 2018 the course relating to health and social work. I paid for it, but I did not receive the course by now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very good struggled a little bit with the question but still good course good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with the course content and very user friendly really enjoyed all aspects of the course. Efficient and effective way to learn and qualify as a professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fab easy to read well laid out Web page. An easy access to u info required"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to find a course relevant to my interests, even easier to sign up and then the access to the learning portal and my course have been incredibly straightforward. The course materials are totally relevant and very well structured. It’s been a joy to work through the content. I can only thank Oplex for making the end to end process so clear and simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Oplex was amazing value. because of this ive managed to extend my services by acheiving more certificates at amazing prices. excellent speedy delivery of the certificates. ill be back to build my business further. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Hello, i am writting to say that Oplex Careers have Very Good review from me Congratilations regards Adelina Borisova"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have taken level 3&4 in bookkeeping and passed with higher distinction, does this mean I can legally start a freelance bookkeeper business with this qualification as looking through the HMRC it seems this is not an accredited certificate ,video need to know as I am not sure if I am allowed to trade without an HMRC accreditation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Enjoyed it thoroughly, great quality for the price. Only thing I would say is that I know the recommended time is 80 hours, but I think that's based on the person. I completed the course in 2 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A course that can be completed quickly which I found extremely useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a little put off when I found spelling/grammar errors. But happy with the questions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't receivey hard copy of my certificate, what is going on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

I can see that your certificate is currently being processed and sent again from our office.

If there is anything else feel free to email us - info@oplexcareers.com.

Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second course I have purchased from Oplex Careers, due to the fantastic reduced price, and the ease of using the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

Glad to hear you have enjoyed your courses!

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the help and advice that the Oplex Careers has given me when i asked about the courses i was interested in and what offers were they to help me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Christopher,

Thanks for your review.

Glad to hear you have had a good experience with our Support Team!

Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.43 based on 2,267 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support