Oplex Careers Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,728 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Oplex Careers

About Oplex Careers: Oplex Careers Reviews. Oplex Careers provide a wide range of high quality training courses that help people all over the world to gain new skills, qualifications or simply update their knowledge.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 282 7296

Email:
info@oplexcareers.com

Location:
26 York StreetLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oplex Careers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"The course price was really cheap ,the course material was good and enjoyable. I enjoyed every bit on if and I am looking forward into studying more with Oplex Careers."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Marie H
"It was so easy and simple to use. I passed my course in two days with a merit. Thank you. I'm currently looking at my next course."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"There's no other way to explain it other then " I loved it " I scored a higher distinction and it has definitely benefitted me."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Interesting course. Set out into easy manageable sections. Support available if it was needed. I would recommend oplex courses to everybody that wanted to do further learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"The refund guarantee is a joke. I asked for one without even looking at the course content and was told no refund due to t and C. I could have picked another course but I got it on an offer, so not to bothered Had I paid the hundreds of pounds for one I would be going ballistic. This is not a qualification just a personal development course. It would be cheaper to trawl the internet and have a few lessons with a qualified tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Kayleigh F
Verified Buyer
"Ecstatic , I can't wait to complete more courses x"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Very easy to use, the format is set to a high standard. Very quick delivery of certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The ease of starting the course without trouble or complications especially the evaluation to acquire the certificate seems excellent. I recommend it to everyone all is safe and reliable and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the short course here but I saw in the internet that this is recognise of any award winning body which is pity but the courses here is easy to undertand whatever your qualification is, although this is not recognise still thankful that I learned so much plus its expand my knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast and efficiant. Easy too purchase and pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great courses offered at excellent price and service to further enhance my professional development, what more could you ask for?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to choose courses that I liked. and no rush to get the courses done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I enjoyed the course, it was not as big as i thought it was and thought it was expensive for what it was especially when I had to pay an extra £9.99 for a hard copy certificate. I think that should be included in the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I highly recommend this website because it has such a range of courses at brilliant prices. I’ve recommended 3 friends who are all taking courses now. The courses are displayed in a way so that they’re easy to understand and the modules are broken down in manageable chunks. So far I’m on my 7th course from Oplex Careers and I definitely plan to do more. The staff are always quick to respond if there’s any technical issues :) I highly recommended them if you’re looking for a new course to study."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"improved my knowledge and skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to get started and well informed all the way through via emails. On completing my Assessment I quickly received my Certificate via email, I will use them again for future development courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy to get started and well informed all the way through via emails. On completing my Assessment I quickly received my Certificate via email, I will use them again for future development courses. Thank you for being a website that is so straightforward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent course"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I keep coming back to Oplex Careers because they make their courses fun and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CHRISTINE E
Verified Buyer
"It would be nice if the name of the registrar is included in the certificate to make it look more professional. The course was great! I enjoyed it. Might buy again in the future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Francesca G
Verified Buyer
"It wasn’t made clear the portal and course couldn’t be accessed immediately when purchased. I’ve received a pdf certificate however, the skill detailed looks naff and I have sent a number of emails about it with no response. Other than that I like the set up, the look of the portal. There were a number of spelling and grammar mistakes within the course which I didn’t expect though, which you should amend so that it comes across more professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret R
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy to log into & very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helped me pass my course so I can get a better job thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oplex Careers is rated 4.46 based on 1,728 reviews