Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 83 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Onsite First Aid Training Company
Read Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to arrange, very friendly staff. The instructor made the course interesting for everyone. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent well prepared course, training was concise and informative with the right tools and equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very easy booking process with flexible bookings to suit our business, excellent communication throughout the process. Training staff were prompt friendly and relaxed, but also gave a very professional and enjoyable training experience. Thoroughly recommend and will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
The training was fantastic, we had Jan Corner who made the day, she was brilliant! I’ve been on quite a few courses that were quite mundane and not very interactive. Jan got us all involved and interacting. We had a mix of staff so it was a great opportunity for our teams to work together as well. Please do pass on our feedback to Jan, if we require any other courses, you will be the first company I will contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant training from start to finish. Lots of interaction with the team. Would definitely recommend it to other companies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The training was excellent. the trainer kept all the candidates engaged for the whole session. He was polite, friendly and well mannered and easy to get on with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy and well managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
quick and easy to set up training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Martin was amazing! Got 100% pass rate throughout our entire group even with room hire issues, venue changes and distractions. When some of the class started getting a bit silly, he would redirect our attention back to the course in a funny, non-serious way. Cannot recommend Martin and OnSite highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our first aid trainer was excellent and really helpful, the trainer's knowledge was really informative and she acted out very educational and professional. I would 100% recommend using the onsite first aid training company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with the trainer and the content. Will be booking another session
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Experience, a real eye-opener. Also good to have the session taken by someone who has first-hand experience in first aid. He was very knowledgeable, he also had time to answer questions that put to bed some "housewives tales" regarding home remedy treatments to accidents outside of work. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the start to the finish the whole process from ordering to actual course delivery at our premises was faultless. Thanks to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to meet Chris & be taught emergency first aid training by him. Very professional and a joy to spend the day with. The day was made engaging with a variety of tasks and my new knowledge was put to the test the very same day, providing first aid to someone who was badly injured after falling down stairs on my walk home. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The arrangement of in house First Aid training allowed our staff to be in our office for the course, saved the expense of travel and reduced the risk of Covid infection. The trainer was very good, approachable and the feedback from our staff on the course was very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The on site, half day, Emergency First Aid at Work refresher course that was delivered by your trainer Martin was excellent! His delivery of the material was great, he was funny, engaging and most of all informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. We received great feedback from all our employees who attended the training, they were very impressed with the trainers. Would highly recommend Onsite First Aid to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team to deal with, And the training was fantastic, all staff thoroughly enjoyed it. Certificates were received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great day !! Our trainer John Otley was amazing he made our day a great experience he was so knowledgeable and interesting we were all fully engaged and happy to learn all passed with flying colours would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrangement of the training was very flexible and convenient for our company. A very experienced trainer provided great information and instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Onsite First Aid Training Company is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews