Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 88 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Onsite First Aid Training Company
Read Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trainer taught us very well and made sure everyone understood. Good equipment for hands on training. Excellent training.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good course, interactive and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
My experience with OFAT was very good from the beginning, when they quickly picked up my request for a quote, discussed it with me and confirmed it. We had a little hiccup with the dates and the lady I was dealing with at the time, had to ask to speak to a manager to resolve it, but they did... promptly and efficiently. The price for 12 attendees it is competitive, especially as it gives you the flexibility of dates and in-house training. I would recommend booking it in plenty of time though, as dates can fill up quickly. The best of this experience, it certainly was the trainer! We only have praises for Daniel Harbord. He really made the difference! Compared to previous training, where you struggle to keep your eyes open, he made it really interesting and dynamic. Even fun at the time! Very factual and in line with current regulations, you could see that he knew his stuff! Overall a very good experience, with an outstanding trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing! Cant believe how great the service is! All at my company were very satisfied and interested in the training and experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service from start to finish with Onsite Training was excellent. They were very informative and patient when we were initially booking as things took quite a while on our end and they were very accommodating. The trainer was excellent and made each scenario relatable and easy to remember. A great practical workshop, we all passed with flying colours and feel prepared should we ever need to use our first aid skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to arrange, very friendly staff. The instructor made the course interesting for everyone. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent well prepared course, training was concise and informative with the right tools and equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy booking process with flexible bookings to suit our business, excellent communication throughout the process. Training staff were prompt friendly and relaxed, but also gave a very professional and enjoyable training experience. Thoroughly recommend and will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The training was fantastic, we had Jan Corner who made the day, she was brilliant! I’ve been on quite a few courses that were quite mundane and not very interactive. Jan got us all involved and interacting. We had a mix of staff so it was a great opportunity for our teams to work together as well. Please do pass on our feedback to Jan, if we require any other courses, you will be the first company I will contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant training from start to finish. Lots of interaction with the team. Would definitely recommend it to other companies!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The training was excellent. the trainer kept all the candidates engaged for the whole session. He was polite, friendly and well mannered and easy to get on with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy and well managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick and easy to set up training
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martin was amazing! Got 100% pass rate throughout our entire group even with room hire issues, venue changes and distractions. When some of the class started getting a bit silly, he would redirect our attention back to the course in a funny, non-serious way. Cannot recommend Martin and OnSite highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our first aid trainer was excellent and really helpful, the trainer's knowledge was really informative and she acted out very educational and professional. I would 100% recommend using the onsite first aid training company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with the trainer and the content. Will be booking another session
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great Experience, a real eye-opener. Also good to have the session taken by someone who has first-hand experience in first aid. He was very knowledgeable, he also had time to answer questions that put to bed some "housewives tales" regarding home remedy treatments to accidents outside of work. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the start to the finish the whole process from ordering to actual course delivery at our premises was faultless. Thanks to the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to meet Chris & be taught emergency first aid training by him. Very professional and a joy to spend the day with. The day was made engaging with a variety of tasks and my new knowledge was put to the test the very same day, providing first aid to someone who was badly injured after falling down stairs on my walk home. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The arrangement of in house First Aid training allowed our staff to be in our office for the course, saved the expense of travel and reduced the risk of Covid infection. The trainer was very good, approachable and the feedback from our staff on the course was very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Onsite First Aid Training Company is rated 4.86 based on 88 reviews