Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews

4.87 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Onsite First Aid Training Company
Read Onsite First Aid Training Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome instructor who was friendly, knowledgable and helped us with our questions even when they were off-topic or not on the slides but which we needed to know. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Trainer had excellent knowledge and all attendees came away with raving reviews of knowledge, questions and ways to improv e the office
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Our experience was fantastic highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the trainer to be very knowledgable and easy to communicate with. She made the training fun which in turn made everyone (as we did not know each other) get on easily and in turn this made the course not only enjoyable to also very easy to take all the information onboard. The only thing that I would have a complaint about, was that we were not informed that there would be no Tea/Coffee/Snack available and due to the location of the course all I could have to eat/drink all day was water. I would definitely attend another on of your courses in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suzanne, Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we're glad the course was enjoyable and effective. We're very sorry to hear about the lack of local Food & Drink facilities at your training location. There was previously a cafe at this site and unfortunately we were not aware it had closed down. We have now put additional measures in place to ensure that additional information around Food & Drink facilities are provided prior to training sessions on open courses. All the best, Onsite First Aid Training Company
Posted 1 month ago
We have had an excellent experience with the team. The trainers are always well prepared and knowledgeable. Staff have found the training to be valuable and enjoyed the learning environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training provided was excellent, delivered well by a clearly knowledgeable and experienced trainer. I only had positive feedback from our guys following the course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, The training, information and instructor were fantastic. Everything was easy to follow and understand. I thought the way the COVID social distance measures that were in place were brilliant, which did not compromise the quality of the practical. Great all round experience and would definitely recommend there training hands down. Kirit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great team and really good training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great training, great trainer. Highly recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The onsite first aid training company were very accommodating with making changes to the booking. Seth our training was fantastic and made the training very interesting and personalised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great organisation prior to training with the office. The trainer was clearly very experienced with great knowledge and very informative. Would use this company again for training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and supportive. Easy to learn. The hall was old and cold . Would recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very reactive, good clear course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Onsite First Aid Training Company is rated 4.87 based on 15 reviews