OnlineLabels.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 617 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineLabels.com

About OnlineLabels.com:

Online Labels is the UK's one-stop source for blank A4 laser & inkjet labels. Guaranteed low prices on a wide selection of label sizes + free templates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 051 9664

Email:

uksupport@onlinelabels.com

Location:

Unit 247 Blanchardstown Corporate Park 2

Write Your review

Tell us how OnlineLabels.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The work well for my use
Posted 4 years ago
They managed to retrieve art work from our previous order so that we could save it for future orders to be uploaded.
Posted 4 years ago
A little expensive for what it is, and the delivery was a day later than expected. However, the quality of the labels is excellent and the associated templates were all perfect.
Posted 4 years ago
The efficant way the order was handled and the speed of delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, found the selection of colours a little limited
Posted 4 years ago
... by having that-which-I-sought in stock and at a very competitive price.
Posted 4 years ago
They were just what I needed. I had some problems with the downloaded template and, in the end, made my own, but the labels themselves were excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Was what I wanted
Posted 4 years ago
fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
good choice of what l was after at a fair price
Posted 4 years ago
Product was suitable for the job ie Labels for tins
Posted 4 years ago
Acceptable
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 100 sheets of glossy labels for inkjet printer for my apple juice bottles. Worth paying a lot extra for quality labels. Arrived in 2 days.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Shipped on time
Posted 4 years ago
The labels arrived promptly and exactly as described
Posted 4 years ago
GOOD SERVICE, QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 4 years ago
The labels sent were incorrect (human error in mis-labelling the contents of a box of labels - the outer label corresponded to the order, the contents did not). However, the mistake was rectified immediately on contacting the company, and the correct labels received the next day.
Posted 5 years ago
this company offers a really good range of labels on good quality materials. they may not be the cheapest but are reliable and usually deliver within 1-3 days. They are helpful and usually have most items in stock. i would recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
OnlineLabels.com is rated 4.68 based on 617 reviews