One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flooring came really quick and undamaged, also price was alot cheaper than anywhere I'd seen. Sales team were very easy to deal with and answered any queries I had. I would definitely deal with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris we are glad you were happy with your floor
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Promo return of calls and delivered on time at a good price. Will use again. Ken brown
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ken we look forward to serving you again
Posted 1 year ago
One stop flooring provide a professional good value service. Delivery was well organised and came in stages but this was communicated. Products are great quality we love our new flooring. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your good review :)
Posted 1 year ago
Had the absolute privilege of being served by the assistant who was called Brady, he was really professional and had a great manner. Would recommend as long as you deal with this gentleman.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service for ordering to delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Daniel
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good communication from start to finish. One stop had the flooring we wanted at over half the price due to a promotion they had on at the time. They have all the Styles you need at reasonable and competitive prices. I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to serve you Zeeshan
Posted 1 year ago
One Stop Flooring are the Best! thank you for all your help the floor you recommended and installed looks absolutely amazing cant thank you enough !
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy company to deal with, helpful and it arrived when they said it would. Very competitively priced. Love how it looks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Martin for your kind review
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to everyone at One Stop Flooring! The order process was very simple and the team were very helpful and friendly. So happy with my new floor :)
Posted 1 year ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews