One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend One Stop Flooring Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read One Stop Flooring Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic all round. Great staff, great product and prompt delivery. We're in the middle of remodelling and extending our house so I am dealing with a lot of retailers and suppliers and One Stop have been one of the best! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent turn around
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply brilliant customer service (especially Brady), competitive prices and efficient delivery. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to order from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't actually had the flooring we bought from you installed yet so can't justify 5 stars, but the customer service & prompt service is certainly worth 4! Would use this company again & recommend to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, sent a sample before ordering . I even returned the unopened boxes without issue. Would not hesitate to recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Good price,good service.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems ordering had to phone and get advise on how much was needed and they were very helpful. Everything was delivered within a few days would definitely recommend and will use again in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of wood flooring and a great, friendly and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
We were in the middle of a mini refurb when we decided our laminate of 15 years could do with updating. We found a few we liked in a couple of the big DIY stores, but we didn't know any fitters. A Google search came across One stop flooring. As Stanmore was only a few miles away we decided to pop in for a browse. The shop stocks a vast range of products to suit any buget. Peter introduced us to Kahrs and we were so impressed we booked and paid for a survey on the spot. Brady the surveyor was fantastic he made two trips to our property just to make sure the sub floor would be suitable for our choice. The fitters were excellent and very respectful of our home. The flooring is gorgeous! If you are looking to upgrade your flooring i would recommend you give One Stop a visit, I would definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone and a quick delivery. The price was the lowest on the internet.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the patient service from all members of staff who are very knowledgeable. The product we chose (Kahrs Garmisch) looks stunning after installation. Our builder told us it's one of the easiest floors he's ever installed.
Posted 1 year ago
They staff are very helpful and friendly. They give advice on the products and always does everything they can to get your delivery by the time that you need it. I have bought flooring from them 3 times and each time the product was the very best quality and it was delivery on the date promised
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Enid
Posted 1 year ago
Went into store and seeing samples made it easy to pick what I wanted. Supplied excellent quality engineered wood (Kahrs Castello Fumo) at the best price I could find. The staff was very helpful during the invoicing and after sales.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Savitha we are glad you found the Kahrs floor you were looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and amazing customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered as per order and time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your good review
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jayne :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the malmo flooring we purchased. Brady and Peter were very helpful though the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind review Nick. We are glad you liked the Malmo flooring.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered when they said they would. Driver was helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your good review
Posted 1 year ago
One Stop Flooring Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 69 reviews