One Pound Sweets Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,869 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend One Pound Sweets
Read One Pound Sweets Reviews

About One Pound Sweets:

One Pound Sweets was setup in 2019 with the sole aim of delivering delicious retro and traditional sweets to customers across the land.

We love sweets - like seriously we eat way too many - and we wanted to share this passion with the brilliant people of the UK.

Our sweets are hand picked to be super tasty, super retro and super affordable as all our bags can be bought from as little as £1.00

So head on over to the website at https://onepoundsweets.com and fill your cart with goodies

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how One Pound Sweets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A few weeks ago I had my delivery from u. I was over the moon with my parcel. I couldn't belive my eyes with the amount that was in the box. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to use and the choice of sweets amazing. Delivery quick as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a variety of sweets from here mainly for my grandsons birthday. They were just as I hoped for and I’m sure my grandson loved them although I forgot to ask him .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website, good quality packaging, well packed, good delivery time, good quality sweets. This was my 2nd order. I did email regarding an issue that I had with my order but I never got a reply. Otherwise fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous choice of retro sweets, at a great price. Always delivered quickly, customer service quick to respond. This is a great company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sweets great, service great ,prices reasonable, but far too many emails, I don't need an email every day , I know where to find your site.the occasional special offer email is fine, but I was spending too much time deleting unread emails everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's not exactly goodygoody but it's really nice! My sister and I love it so much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, great selection with new items added all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with how you sent the item out and very fast look forward to getting some more thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best place I've found th o get sugar free sweets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery and tasty sweets!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted came really quick will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect. All my Halloween treats in one place! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have a good selection of sweets at a good price for the amount you get. They arrived promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant priced items, fast delivery and good communication throughout. Will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
always great selection and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems. A very quick service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love all the sweets on here, but they don't last very long as we all eat them quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of sweets and crisps, prices are so good and always quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One Pound Sweets is rated 4.70 based on 1,869 reviews