Oliver Bonas Reviews

4.77 Rating 49,401 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Oliver Bonas
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Oliver Bonas Review Love their quirky products
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Oliver Bonas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8974 0110

Email:

askus@oliverbonas.com

Location:

Unit F Davis Road Industrial Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Oliver Bonas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Darren B
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Clara N
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 11th September 2020
Jessica H
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rekha M
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Rekha M
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Claire B
More Photos & Videos
Oliver Bonas 5 star review on 10th September 2020
eden b
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I adore OB, love their style for both clothes and home. I find the prices quite high, so only buy when in the sale though.
Posted 5 days ago
Warm and friendly service, what more do you need?
Posted 5 days ago
Great clothes at affordable prices. Excellent customer service if you have a problem.
Posted 6 days ago
Can always find a nice present without fail.
Posted 6 days ago
Took a while to dispatch the item (about 3-4 working days after I ordered it). But once dispatched it arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the shop! The international shipment was rather long, but designs and quality is great and eye catching.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the purchase, it looks really great however lots of useless packaging for the home-delivery I think this could have been reduced
Posted 6 days ago
The earrings arrived with the post bent and the butterflies crushed so they fell off. Not worth £26 in my opinion but customer services kindly sent me another replacement pair which were fine. They are beautiful but much smaller than pictured so be sure to read the dimensions so you know what to expect. Thanks for dealing with my issue promptly. Happy customer. Lost a star for product quality and overpriced item but gained four stars for resolving my issue efficiently.
Posted 6 days ago
High quality products, however, slightly poor packaging. I bought a number of items to be used as gifts but they arrrived without a box
Posted 1 week ago
Great purchase! Lovely earrings which my wife loves. Only downside was I did click and collect and the packaging was a bit excessive for just a pair of earrings. Products and the service great otherwise!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and vibrant colours. Must be handwashed though.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely plant pot in a beautiful, glazed design and the perfect size! Clear communication about dispatch and arrival and a fast delivery. My only comment would be that the tiny pot arrived in a huge box with loads of cardboard and paper inside to protect it - maybe some more compact packaging would be best as it's better for the environment!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shoes, they come up small so sized up but very slow dispatch to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful frame, it looks great. The only reason for a 4 star review is that it took longer to arrive than I was initially told when I ordered it.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice but small
Posted 1 week ago
Different statements pieces, great sale- becomes affordable. Good quality.,
Posted 1 week ago
Love Oliver Bonas especially the homeware super original and classy.
Posted 1 week ago
there was an initial issue with delivery but customer services were so helpful and sorted everything out quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
I have not been able to wear them. I opened the box and they had broken. The rest of my order was fine and especially the blouse that I wore the next day to work.
Posted 1 week ago
Some nice stuff
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Bonas is rated 4.77 based on 49,401 reviews