Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent )
Visit Website

Phone:
01304 619705

Email:
sam@oasispoolproducts.co.uk

Location:
The Showroom, Foxborough Hill, Woodnesborough, Eastry,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service from the team since buying the swim spa and that high level of care has continued after installation. I cannot recommend the team highly enough. Very professional, honest, informed and quick to respond to any queries. Thank you for very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the install the lads did great in the wet weather but very pleased and happy with the tub"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from Andrew in adverse weather conditions! Got us up and running again in record time. Thank you very much Oasis!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Andrew was excellent professional friendly and provided a first class service happy to recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good job, done quickly and all left tidy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service hot tub fitted wuickly and efficiently and operating instructions clearly given. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service by all Oasis staff,any problem sorted quickly and without any fuss,would totally recommend Oasis to anyone."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with my Hot tub installed last September, any queries I have had have been dealt with in a very professional manner and nothing is too much trouble. would recommend Oasis Pools & hot tubs (Kent)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my service at oasis from the very beginning. Andrew and Dave service installing the tub was brilliant, very happy with my tub"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always good service. Has solved many problems that have occurred in the past. Would be sorry to loose Andrew. ????"
Posted 9 months ago
"Kind sales woman, easy installation, can't wait to use our new tub ???? thanks"
Posted 9 months ago
"Really happy with all the service. Andy was a great help ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Andrew was very professional and helpful. Excellent service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service from the first minute. Friendly, helpful and stress free from sale to installation. Highly recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, really helpful when we bought our Hot tub. I would definitely recommend Oasis. Sam and Andrew really knows the products and nothing is too much trouble for them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service! I am absolutely delighted with my swim spa, and feel assured that I can contact the showroom if I have questions."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Hot tub all working fine again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from Andrew opening up my pool today"
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly and very helpful team, through selection, site survey and installation."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt response to a problem with our swimspa"
Posted 11 months ago
Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support