Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent )
Visit Website

Phone:
01304 619705

Email:
sam@oasispoolproducts.co.uk

Location:
The Showroom, Foxborough Hill, Woodnesborough, Eastry,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service hot tub fitted wuickly and efficiently and operating instructions clearly given. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service by all Oasis staff,any problem sorted quickly and without any fuss,would totally recommend Oasis to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my Hot tub installed last September, any queries I have had have been dealt with in a very professional manner and nothing is too much trouble. would recommend Oasis Pools & hot tubs (Kent)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my service at oasis from the very beginning. Andrew and Dave service installing the tub was brilliant, very happy with my tub"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good service. Has solved many problems that have occurred in the past. Would be sorry to loose Andrew. ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kind sales woman, easy installation, can't wait to use our new tub ???? thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with all the service. Andy was a great help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Andrew was very professional and helpful. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service from the first minute. Friendly, helpful and stress free from sale to installation. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, really helpful when we bought our Hot tub. I would definitely recommend Oasis. Sam and Andrew really knows the products and nothing is too much trouble for them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great customer service! I am absolutely delighted with my swim spa, and feel assured that I can contact the showroom if I have questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Hot tub all working fine again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from Andrew opening up my pool today"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and very helpful team, through selection, site survey and installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt response to a problem with our swimspa"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We have never looked back since we purchased our hot tub. We regularly go the the showroom to pick up chemicals etc and look at other hot tubs and accessories on display from the up todate range now available . Staff can never do to much to help and give advice."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Buying a Hot Tub is a minefield, so much to think about and so much choice. Thank goodness we chose Oasis Pools. I cannot speak highly enough of them. From the moment we walked into their gorgeous showroom to the moment I took the plunge they have been brilliant. From the base installation to the Hot-tub delivery and installation they have been there all the way. Nothing is too much trouble and they are always at the end of a phone. I would not only recommend them for your Hot-Tub but would recommend their service package as well. Top rated 5 star company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and installation, fabulous after care service. Highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I phoned up as the hot tub needed a service and they got me in all done now, very prompt, good customer service, will continue to use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oasis Pools & Hot Tubs ( Kent ) is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This