Oak Furniture Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 82 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Oak Furniture Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Oak Furniture Superstore Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Great communication . A good quality product .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Kuljit, we are so pleased to hear this thanks for sharing.
Posted 2 years ago
Hoid quality oak furniture. Sadly self assembly though and dining chairs were a nightmare to put together as holes not well alightend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for this review Linda. We are sorry if you found the chair assembly a nightmare, we are always on hand to offer advise if a customer needs any assistance and we apologise for any inconvenience
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing is very good, excellent or 10/10 ... very pleased with the table and chairs. Price and quality were good and would highly recommend. The table is of a solid build and looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ross, this is so great to hear. We thank you for this review and hope you continue to enjoy your items.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely table, the finish around the bottom is not perfect and the edge on the metal under the table is quite sharp so you have to be careful when sitting down. The chairs are very comfortable. The delivery was very good. Notified me with times etc as the men were very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for this kind review, we are pleased you like the item for the most part. We have emailed you to request more information about the sharp edge you mention so we can try and resolve this for you. I am sorry for any inconvenience this is causing.
Posted 3 years ago
Just what we were looking for our kitchen. It’s mainly just the two of us but with the small fold out leafs out can comfortably seat 4. Well made and easily put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for this review Derek, we appreciate you taking the time to post and are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your kitchen table.
Posted 3 years ago
Table just the right size and that chairs are comfortable and match th height of the table very well. Colour good. It took us some time to put the first chair together and it would have been helpful if the instructions were better. Otherwise, very happy with the order. Thank yo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the good review and rating, we are glad that you are happy with the table and chairs. We will pass your feedback on so we can continuously improve our company.
Posted 4 years ago
very good service love the table very disapointed with the chairs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Charles for your positive review!
Posted 4 years ago
the quality of the product they supplied us was exceptionally well made to a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we were pleased with the quality of the furniture we purchased from OFS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you David for your review!
Posted 4 years ago
The quality of the furniture was excellent and a good deal cheaper than competitors. Appears to be solidly made. I had a problem with the carriers not delivering the full order on the appointed day (a week late) but Oak Furniture Superstore refunded the carriage cost, so I was happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Stephan for your positive review.
Posted 4 years ago
Normandy 180cm extending table and 8 cream leather chairs. Quality excellent. Table legs were damaged but replacement organised with no problems. Was surprised by the 7 boxes. Didn’t expect flat pack at that price. My son who is very practical put it together for me. He said the chairs were quite tricky. It took him about 4hours. Looks really lovely, excellent quality and am really pleased with it. Sideboard arriving in 11 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Jane for your review. We are glad you were pleased with the products
Posted 4 years ago
Oak Furniture Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 82 reviews