Oak Furniture Superstore Reviews

4.45 Rating 80 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Oak Furniture Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"There was always communication as to what is happening,they delivered the furniture on time and it was in a perfect condition.the quality of the work can not be but praised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for posting a review of your experience with us, We are pleased to hear it was a positive one and hope you enjoy your items.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely outstanding service from this company came well within the date plus the product is great just what I was looking for thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for this review Gulseren, we are thrilled to hear this. We hope you enjoy your items.
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my purchase of the Oak Vernona extendable table with the Oscar Faux Leather Chairs. Well packaged, Great customer service and updates of delivery process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gemma, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your entire experience with us and that you are delighted with the item you received. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service (quick delivery) - great delivery guys (easy set up) and so happy with our table."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for this great review Jenny, we're so pleased to hear that you found it a great experience overall and you're happy with your Boston 180cm Extending Mink Ceramic Dining Table.
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order good quality furniture, definitely would order again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is great to hear Christine, thank you for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
"2 weeks after I bought the is clumsy, my self fall down. Teh lefa is not broken just it is not strong enough to support 52KG body weight. 2 of the chairs, so we puttes hem in attic. The table it self it’s not have nice soft surface. Overall is not really good quality. Understand the price is cheap but I could get better from other supplier. Cos I don’t have the details of the company (I wish) so I can get refund or something; knowing this already too late to get refund. I just got this from my email which I kept it long time ago. Again, not good quality!! Specially the chairs!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Siti, We are really sorry to learn of the issues you are experiencing with your dining set. We can see that you had this set delivered in June last year, however, you are still in warranty and would have been more than happy to assist if an e-mail to our customer service team had been sent. We have been advised that a member of our Customer Service team have contacted you this morning and will assist you in finding a suitable resolution to your service issue. Once again, please accept our apologies and we hope to turn this experience around for you.
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant quality . Evan year after my dining table looks great . I'm very happy with this purchase"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for this review Sarbjit, we're pleased to hear that you're still happy with your Tenore table, we hope that you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Posted 6 months ago
"i found the buying process very easy. i was especially pleased with the communication from the delivery team who kept me upto date with with thier arrival time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for this great review, we're pleased to hear that buying from us was hassle free and that our delivery partner kept you well informed throughout.
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. My table was an amazing price and was fabulous quality. Communication was excellent and although a three hour time slot was given, which I thought was great, they asked the driver to give me a call when he was 30 mins away as I don’t work far from home and it saved me waiting in! The delivery guys were super polite and altogether a really good experience. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nicola, we really appreciate you taking the time to post this review of your experience with us. We are glad to hear that the process was what we aim to achieve and that you are pleased with your items. We hope you continue to enjoy them. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m very pleased with my furniture. The delivery ran very smoothly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this review, we are happy to hear this and hope you enjoy your items.
Posted 6 months ago
"I was lucky enough to order a sideboard when it was in a sale. It was a fantastic bargain. Solid well made piece of furniture. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, we very pleased to hear that you are happy with the item you received and thank you for posting a review.
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm very happy with the dining set in particular the the quality of the table at a very reasonable price. Normally I would avoid flat pack but I couldn't wait to put it all together; it was more straightforward than I'd imagined. The chairs are very comfortable, great for long drawn out meals with friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for this review, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review and are pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by the items your received.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very .pleased with the service and the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Jasmine, we are so pleased that you enjoyed you experience with us an hope you enjoy your items too.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for this.
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product, quality and service. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
HI John, Thank you for posting a review, we are pleased your are happy with your items and experience with us.
Posted 9 months ago
"Great hassle free service - dining chairs look great. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service; fabulous communication on item that was temporarily out of stock; delivered within a few days of being back in stock. Great quality; great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for this review, we are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 10 months ago
"The dining table & chairs we ordered are a gorgeous piece of furniture that fits in our family home perfectly. However it took the delivery company three separate days to deliver the item (first the chairs, then the table legs & lastly the table). Subsequently this has unfortunately put us off of ordered from Oak Furniture Superstore again, even though we are desperate for more furniture to finish our new home."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Laura, We are very sorry for the experience you have had with our couriers, which we will review in full. We have just tried to call you, to apologise more appropriately and we hope to speak with you soon, We are pleased to hear that you like your items once received and thank you for this feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, well packed, delivered on time. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're so glad to hear it was an all round positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
"Recieved 4 more chairs than I ordered but other than that can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We apologise for the processing error which means you had extra chairs, but are pleased that you enjoyed the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Oak Furniture Superstore is rated 4.45 based on 80 reviews