Oak Furniture Superstore Reviews

4.39 Rating 62 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Oak Furniture Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great product, well packed, delivered on time. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're so glad to hear it was an all round positive experience.
Posted 2 days ago
"Recieved 4 more chairs than I ordered but other than that can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We apologise for the processing error which means you had extra chairs, but are pleased that you enjoyed the service.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money and customer service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear Douglas, thank you taking the time to post a review.
Posted 6 days ago
"Hoid quality oak furniture. Sadly self assembly though and dining chairs were a nightmare to put together as holes not well alightend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this review Linda. We are sorry if you found the chair assembly a nightmare, we are always on hand to offer advise if a customer needs any assistance and we apologise for any inconvenience
Posted 6 days ago
"Nothing is very good, excellent or 10/10 ... very pleased with the table and chairs. Price and quality were good and would highly recommend. The table is of a solid build and looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ross, this is so great to hear. We thank you for this review and hope you continue to enjoy your items.
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely table, the finish around the bottom is not perfect and the edge on the metal under the table is quite sharp so you have to be careful when sitting down. The chairs are very comfortable. The delivery was very good. Notified me with times etc as the men were very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for this kind review, we are pleased you like the item for the most part. We have emailed you to request more information about the sharp edge you mention so we can try and resolve this for you. I am sorry for any inconvenience this is causing.
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this as a Christmas present for my son and daughter in law I was pleased with the quality and price it was delivered when they said it would which is a big help this day and age would recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, this is great to hear and we hope your son and daughter in law like it. We thank you so much for reviewing the service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, very good communication, table and chairs very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI David, this is great to hear, thank you for this review, we appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what we were looking for our kitchen. It’s mainly just the two of us but with the small fold out leafs out can comfortably seat 4. Well made and easily put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for this review Derek, we appreciate you taking the time to post and are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your kitchen table.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with my Bianco extending table and 8 Cavello chairs. Seriously well packed, good solid table and comfy chairs. Very happy and the delivery men were very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy, this is great to hear, we thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Posted 1 week ago
"FABULOUS RANGE OF FURNITURE - EXACTLY THE STYLE OF DINING TABLE AND BENCHES I REQUIRED TO FINISH A CONTEMPORARY KITCHEN. QUALITY AND PRICE EXCELENT - HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SEAMLESS DELIVERY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this review, we are so pleased to hear you like your items and enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought the kitchen furniture set because our friends had the same set, when it came the table top finish was bad on the underside it had not been rubbed down and was not painted white as our friends set had been finished, otherwise we liked it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologise that the item you received does not fully meet your expectations. We are happy that the majority of the item is of good quality and apologise the underside is not finished as expected. I believe Customer Services have been in touch and will look into this once they receive the information they have requested from yourself.
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a glass dining table with 4 cream chairs. The chairs are so comfortable and table is perfect size. The delivery was great too delivered on time and I was kept up to date all the way till it was delivered. The price for the furniture was very reasonable I’m very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this amazing review, we're pleased to hear that the overall experience of shopping with us left you feeling impressed. Enjoy your furniture!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, that's great to hear Afrim, thank you for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Oak table and 6 fabric covered chairs arrived in pieces, but were very easy to put together. The table is excellent quality and was well packed, no marks and the chairs simarly looked very smart. Overall we were very very happy with them and the service we received from Oak furniture Superstore, Wouldnt hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carolyn, this is exactly the service and item quality we intend to deliver to our customers and we are thrilled to hear this. We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchase 2 sideboards and must say we are delighted with the quality and the customer service from Oak Furniture Superstore. Would definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jill, thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with your items and the service you received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased to hear this, thank you Reena!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The wardrobe I ordered is ok but the drawers get stuck when opening and as such are virtually unusable. Very disappointed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you are experiencing issues and have emailed you to request more details so we can try and help. I am sorry for any inconvenience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dining set was as seen on web site , just what we wanted very solid not too difficult to put legs on . Looks very good had very favourable comments , excellent value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank for taking the time to review our service, we are pleased to hear that you like the item you received from us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent support..had to change the order for delivery which was done smoothly ...quality of table bought also v good..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and like your item. Thank you for posting a review Rajeev.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oak Furniture Superstore is rated 4.39 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This