Oak Furniture Superstore Reviews

4.43 Rating 70 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Oak Furniture Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I was lucky enough to order a sideboard when it was in a sale. It was a fantastic bargain. Solid well made piece of furniture. Couldn't be happier."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, we very pleased to hear that you are happy with the item you received and thank you for posting a review.
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm very happy with the dining set in particular the the quality of the table at a very reasonable price. Normally I would avoid flat pack but I couldn't wait to put it all together; it was more straightforward than I'd imagined. The chairs are very comfortable, great for long drawn out meals with friends!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for this review, we appreciate you taking the time to post a review and are pleased to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by the items your received.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very .pleased with the service and the product."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Jasmine, we are so pleased that you enjoyed you experience with us an hope you enjoy your items too.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, thank you for this.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, quality and service. Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
HI John, Thank you for posting a review, we are pleased your are happy with your items and experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great hassle free service - dining chairs look great. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service; fabulous communication on item that was temporarily out of stock; delivered within a few days of being back in stock. Great quality; great value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thank you for this review, we are pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
"The dining table & chairs we ordered are a gorgeous piece of furniture that fits in our family home perfectly. However it took the delivery company three separate days to deliver the item (first the chairs, then the table legs & lastly the table). Subsequently this has unfortunately put us off of ordered from Oak Furniture Superstore again, even though we are desperate for more furniture to finish our new home."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Laura, We are very sorry for the experience you have had with our couriers, which we will review in full. We have just tried to call you, to apologise more appropriately and we hope to speak with you soon, We are pleased to hear that you like your items once received and thank you for this feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, well packed, delivered on time. Would recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're so glad to hear it was an all round positive experience.
Posted 5 months ago
"Recieved 4 more chairs than I ordered but other than that can't fault the service."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We apologise for the processing error which means you had extra chairs, but are pleased that you enjoyed the service.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent value for money and customer service. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear Douglas, thank you taking the time to post a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Hoid quality oak furniture. Sadly self assembly though and dining chairs were a nightmare to put together as holes not well alightend."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for this review Linda. We are sorry if you found the chair assembly a nightmare, we are always on hand to offer advise if a customer needs any assistance and we apologise for any inconvenience
Posted 5 months ago
"Nothing is very good, excellent or 10/10 ... very pleased with the table and chairs. Price and quality were good and would highly recommend. The table is of a solid build and looks good"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ross, this is so great to hear. We thank you for this review and hope you continue to enjoy your items.
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely table, the finish around the bottom is not perfect and the edge on the metal under the table is quite sharp so you have to be careful when sitting down. The chairs are very comfortable. The delivery was very good. Notified me with times etc as the men were very friendly and helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lisa, thank you for this kind review, we are pleased you like the item for the most part. We have emailed you to request more information about the sharp edge you mention so we can try and resolve this for you. I am sorry for any inconvenience this is causing.
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought this as a Christmas present for my son and daughter in law I was pleased with the quality and price it was delivered when they said it would which is a big help this day and age would recommend thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Susan, this is great to hear and we hope your son and daughter in law like it. We thank you so much for reviewing the service.
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service, very good communication, table and chairs very good value."
Posted 5 months ago
HI David, this is great to hear, thank you for this review, we appreciate it.
Posted 5 months ago
"Just what we were looking for our kitchen. It’s mainly just the two of us but with the small fold out leafs out can comfortably seat 4. Well made and easily put together."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for this review Derek, we appreciate you taking the time to post and are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your kitchen table.
Posted 5 months ago
"Really pleased with my Bianco extending table and 8 Cavello chairs. Seriously well packed, good solid table and comfy chairs. Very happy and the delivery men were very helpful and polite."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tracy, this is great to hear, we thank you for taking the time to post a review.
Posted 5 months ago
"FABULOUS RANGE OF FURNITURE - EXACTLY THE STYLE OF DINING TABLE AND BENCHES I REQUIRED TO FINISH A CONTEMPORARY KITCHEN. QUALITY AND PRICE EXCELENT - HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SEAMLESS DELIVERY."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for this review, we are so pleased to hear you like your items and enjoyed your experience with us.
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought the kitchen furniture set because our friends had the same set, when it came the table top finish was bad on the underside it had not been rubbed down and was not painted white as our friends set had been finished, otherwise we liked it."
Posted 5 months ago
We apologise that the item you received does not fully meet your expectations. We are happy that the majority of the item is of good quality and apologise the underside is not finished as expected. I believe Customer Services have been in touch and will look into this once they receive the information they have requested from yourself.
Posted 5 months ago
Oak Furniture Superstore is rated 4.43 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support