Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and easy to access. Excellent for revalidation
Posted 1 year ago
Always up to date and current practice.
Posted 1 year ago
Can you send some articles on skills clinic assessment please?
Posted 2 years ago
Very interesting articles and enhances my practice by keeping it up to date
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing and resourceful. Everything you need to know to keep up to date.
Posted 2 years ago
Informative information which is easy to read and full of excellent topic discussions
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, useful and interesting articles.
Posted 2 years ago
Keep me informed
Posted 2 years ago
Love keeping up to date on UK news. Living in the USA makes it difficult to know what’s going on back home. Nursing Times is easy and quick to access. All articles written are brilliant and clinical zones to keep fresh on procedure etc.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent mix of topics.
Posted 2 years ago
been some interesting reading subject hopefully will keep me abreast of up to date best practice
Posted 2 years ago
Includes amazing information from both journals and personal experiences. Easy to access and use, pleasant layout. Students should get a further reduced price.
Posted 2 years ago
As a nursing student, I found this very informative to educate myself more in the nursing profession out of my country.
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Times ensures that I have a sound awareness of the ongoing changes in healthcare, particularly on the challenges of mental health and substance misuse in the nhs today. The journal that is delivered is both of a sound quality and the contributors are both stimulating and relevant to existing higher education and healthcare sectors. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Nursing Time. I read it when I have a coffee break at uni. I like keeping informed of all the developments in nursing. I can contribute to class discussions.
Posted 2 years ago
I find interesting articles on topics I would not otherwise get to read about anywhere else. As a student nurse NT is also a massive resource for most areas of practice should I need some information on a research topic, or help with clinical skills. I always find something interesting to read and is one of my top go-to resources for information.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative for nursing students. Some real eye opening articles.
Posted 2 years ago
As a student nurse I have always found the subjects/ articles informative concise and easy to read
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, a sure way to keep up to date
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of useful information and the 5 stars are for the new format which is so much better Keeps me updated and I love that i can choose electronic over paper and still get all the benefits
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews