Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought an online prescription and am not able to view the articles or access the full prescription I have written to customer service and have not received an email back
Posted 1 year ago
Subscribed to you paid £36 which came off my account 18/3/19, everytime I try to access account it wont let me.
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointing
Posted 2 years ago
I am student who relies on this nursing journal for my assignments. Everytime u have attempted to use the journals I am asked to subscribe which works out very expensive for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for a subscription 2 April and still no magazine and promised cpd and revalidation folder on the 11 May . When I phoned to enquire the person I spoke to didn’t evan know anything about a advertised folder and I would not receive a April magazine due to printing planning!! I am very disappointed and would like a refund and cancel subscription Julie Dunkley
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry have not received a copy of the NT since subscribing - so unable to comment. As you can imagine I am not very pleased!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback a member of our customer services team will contact you today to help resolve the issue. Thanks, EMAP Customer Services Team
Posted 3 years ago
We are NOT Miss Rush, we KEEP asking you how you got our email, you NEVER sort it OUT..we are VERY annoyed with you
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly to assist you in this matter. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews