Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrong telephone number for queries on website
Posted 1 year ago
At present, when I go to click and look up research papers, it tells me I have used up my time, and asks me to sign up. This is very annoying. I have also not received any issues of nursing times as of yet. Kind regards Nicola Passoni
Posted 2 years ago
Great up to date professional development and contemporary research articles. However the CPD platform needs to be improved as I have twice completed the same module and each time it refused to save and I had to start again.
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t had time to read it yet
Posted 2 years ago
Not very happy currently. I have logged in and registered. First time didn't seem to have saved and repeated but I am still not able to read all the articles. Comes up with you have reached your monthly limited. Very frustrating. Your help staff have tried to be helpful but niggles continue. I now understand too that there is no digital journal when you choose not to have a printed journal. This is not clear at all and I am disappointed that this is not the case. Would be good to have access like this in future. All i seem now is to get numerous emails which have same articles. Need more clarity which are advert emails and which are messages I paid to received.
Posted 2 years ago
Good writing. Would like to read th
Posted 2 years ago
1 train care staff in epilepsy and finding articles on the subject is difficult.are these confined to learning disability sector? Having the condition myself I find information sadly sparse!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Madelin Have you discovered this article: https://www.nursingtimes.net/7022881.article This article is comprehensive and covers different types of epilepsy and current treatments. There is a self-assessment quiz which comes with it. You mention you train staff so this might be a useful aspect for you and your team.
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy being able to keep up to date but I have yet to receive my paper copy of NT
Posted 3 years ago
It is informative and has accessible articles , but I do feel the subscription is expensive . Therefore I do not feel I would carry this on as long term .
Posted 3 years ago
Not very given I could only look at 8 articles
Posted 3 years ago
Not enough mental health cpd articles
Posted 3 years ago
Up date info
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We value all customer feedback here at Nursing Times. Should you wish to elaborate on your comments, please contact our dedicated customer services team at customerservices@nursingtimes.net. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I have difficulty with my unline learning unit s. My pc keep s saying I hav nt completed them !
Posted 3 years ago
Good good content But sometimes difficult to find exactly what looking for. Little bit expensive subscription as a student.
Posted 3 years ago
I am blocked from content although I have paid my subscription. I did not receive a reminder. I was just blocked.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the issues you have been experiencing. We will be in contact shortly in regards to your online access. Thanks, Nursing Times Customer Services
Posted 3 years ago
Keeps me informed re news related to nursing
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews