Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still have not received copy. Please advise
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribed: hoping for a paper weekly magazine: nithimg! Nothing! Just endless e mails
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I will email you directly in regards to your order using the contact details supplied. Should you have any further questions or experience any additional issues, please let the team know directly at customerservices@nursingtimes.net or +44 (0) 203 953 2000 - they're always happy to help. Best wishes, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 2 years ago
The website fails to recognise that I have a subscription and keeps telling me that I need a subscription despite logging on . Please sort it out .very disappointed as I was unable to access the site when I needed material to prepare for interview . I’m feeling very let down .
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for your feedback! In the unfortunate circumstances of online access issues, we encourage our customers to contact our dedicated online support team (at customerservices@nursingtimes.net or +44 (0) 203 953 2000), who stive to correct any issues as soon as possible and very often - almost instantaneously. I've alerted the team to your issue and requested that they get in contact. Should you have any further questions or experience any additional issues, please let the team know directly - they're always happy to help. Best wishes, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Subscription package: Nursing Times Digital Package Subscription number: 4--------4 Subscription start: 16.02.2018 Subscription end: 04.05.2018 Dear Mr Lakin Thank you for subscribing to Nursing Times Digital Package. Your subscription has been processed and your subscription number is printed above. Please store them safely, you may need them if you ever need to contact us regarding your subscription. *This payment will reoccur on the anniversary of your renewal in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. For full terms and conditions, go to: www.emap.com/terms-use. After subscribing I received the above email I paid via Amazon believing this was a one off payment. Your terms and conditions do not mention payment via Amazon, nor is re-billing mentioned on the first 2 pages of the website. I am therefore still unclear as to whether I will be re-billed or not.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback and apologies for any confusion. This subscription will renew annually in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. Please contact our Subscriptions Team on +44 (0) 1604828705 if you would like it to stop or if you have any further payment queries. We will look into amending our T's and C's in order to avoid any future misunderstandings. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Subscription taken out of my bank twice still no reply to my email about that. Even after paying I had to wait over a week for subscription to go live so I could access it
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to discuss this matter further. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently signed up again after a break. The subscription was taken from Amazon pay twice. I have had nothing but trouble trying to get my money back, such a shame you have such poor customer service as NT is great. I am about to cancell due to the issues mentioned .
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alicia, thank you for your feedback and apologies for any inconvenience. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to discuss the matter further. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
Site is confusing, hard to find what I am looking for
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sharah, thank you for your feedback! Here at Nursing Times, we take all customer feedback under consideration in order to ensure that we offer the highest possible standard of service to our readers. Should you have any further comments or require assistance in navigating through the website, please contact our dedicated customer services team at customerservices@nursingtimes.net. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
very slow service, i subscribed a week ago, and i still don't have access to the courses i would like to complete + having difficulties logging in to my subscription.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback! Our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to assist you in this matter. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I am frustrated that I subscribed on the 1st August, had a confirmation email saying: 'Your first issue: 22.08.2017 ND will arrive on or around 17.08.2017.' and the money was taken from my account on the 16th August, only to be told today that I won't be receiving anything until next month... I had tried to buy a copy prior to subscribing but my local (large) branch of WHSmith said they hadn't received any issues for the last few months and they couldn't tell me why. I appreciate that your online presence is now perhaps of greater focus, but this isn't always practicable to access. I know that it is an excellent magazine, I just wish I had one to read...
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kiera, thank you for your feedback! I'm sorry to learn of your frustration. A member of our dedicated Customer Services Team will be in contact shortly in order to ensure that you receive your August issue. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't been able to access NT even though I have subscribed.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Claire, I'm sorry for the issues you have experienced. We will contact you via email to help you set up your online access. Thanks Customer Services Team
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Claire, I'm sorry that you have been having trouble. We will contact you via email to help you set up your online access. Thanks Customer Services Team
Posted 3 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews