Nursing Times Reviews

4.27 Rating 139 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Nursing Times

How would you rate Nursing Times ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"As a student nurse, the nursing times has become invaluable in helping me delve further into topics related to my degree, providing a broader perspective in what exactly to expect when moving forward into clinical placements. I spend around 1-2 hours a week reading through different articles and find the reading to be interesting and educational. I find that reading articles regularly helps to build on my skills within my own critical reading and writing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Relevant and engaging news stories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Essential for keeping up to date, and with a large body of articles on clinical subjects. You can maintain an online portfolio to assist with the revalidation process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Up to date with the latest information about nursing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really enjoying articles however mainly centered around English hospitals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative, aids me to keep up to date whilst on the go, much better having it in electronic format."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's very good for nurses and cares"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent editor !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Subscribed: hoping for a paper weekly magazine: nithimg! Nothing! Just endless e mails"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

I will email you directly in regards to your order using the contact details supplied.

Should you have any further questions or experience any additional issues, please let the team know directly at customerservices@nursingtimes.net or +44 (0) 203 953 2000 - they're always happy to help.

Best wishes,

The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not very happy currently. I have logged in and registered. First time didn't seem to have saved and repeated but I am still not able to read all the articles. Comes up with you have reached your monthly limited. Very frustrating. Your help staff have tried to be helpful but niggles continue. I now understand too that there is no digital journal when you choose not to have a printed journal. This is not clear at all and I am disappointed that this is not the case. Would be good to have access like this in future. All i seem now is to get numerous emails which have same articles. Need more clarity which are advert emails and which are messages I paid to received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good subscription, insightful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good reads!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a place of up to date information and news for nursing professionals. Articles are set out in good order and you can find a good read depending on your interests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Up to date and. For ative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More cost effective to use internet option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to access and information is relevant to current practice requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative, up to date, relevant, pertinent information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Articles are valid and on topic. Nicely written and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good writing. Would like to read th"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"helping my family stand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.27 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This