Nursing Times Reviews

4.29 Rating 154 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Nursing Times

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"As a nursing student, I found this very informative to educate myself more in the nursing profession out of my country."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Excellent articles on research for my access to the nursing course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t had time to read it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good articles. The nursing times is another tool to keep me updated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nursing Times ensures that I have a sound awareness of the ongoing changes in healthcare, particularly on the challenges of mental health and substance misuse in the nhs today. The journal that is delivered is both of a sound quality and the contributors are both stimulating and relevant to existing higher education and healthcare sectors. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the Nursing Time. I read it when I have a coffee break at uni. I like keeping informed of all the developments in nursing. I can contribute to class discussions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I find interesting articles on topics I would not otherwise get to read about anywhere else. As a student nurse NT is also a massive resource for most areas of practice should I need some information on a research topic, or help with clinical skills. I always find something interesting to read and is one of my top go-to resources for information."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very informative for nursing students. Some real eye opening articles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a student nurse I have always found the subjects/ articles informative concise and easy to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only thing I would say to make it better would be a print paper! I like to have my reading on paper in front of me and not on a phone so yeah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service but should be cheaper/free so that everyone can have access"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, a sure way to keep up to date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of useful information and the 5 stars are for the new format which is so much better Keeps me updated and I love that i can choose electronic over paper and still get all the benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good source of current information however at time when searching there is no information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The nursing times is very up to date with the politics of nursing and seems generally to be committed to balanced reporting and defending best practice in nursing. It had often been a valuable resource."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a student nurse, the nursing times has become invaluable in helping me delve further into topics related to my degree, providing a broader perspective in what exactly to expect when moving forward into clinical placements. I spend around 1-2 hours a week reading through different articles and find the reading to be interesting and educational. I find that reading articles regularly helps to build on my skills within my own critical reading and writing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Relevant and engaging news stories."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Essential for keeping up to date, and with a large body of articles on clinical subjects. You can maintain an online portfolio to assist with the revalidation process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Up to date with the latest information about nursing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really enjoying articles however mainly centered around English hospitals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.29 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support