Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very informative and easy to access. Excellent for revalidation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always up to date and current practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent resource I’m recently retired but I want to refresh. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought an online prescription and am not able to view the articles or access the full prescription I have written to customer service and have not received an email back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong telephone number for queries on website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Nursing Times connects me with a broad number of issues at different levels of the profession
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not received copy. Please advise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can you send some articles on skills clinic assessment please?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very interesting articles and enhances my practice by keeping it up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This allows us as nurse students follow up the latest news in nursing and innovative technology
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribed to you paid £36 which came off my account 18/3/19, everytime I try to access account it wont let me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the headlines crossing my desk...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
At present, when I go to click and look up research papers, it tells me I have used up my time, and asks me to sign up. This is very annoying. I have also not received any issues of nursing times as of yet. Kind regards Nicola Passoni
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing and resourceful. Everything you need to know to keep up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good source of information in the nursing field, love getting the physical magazine to flick through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Informative information which is easy to read and full of excellent topic discussions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, useful and interesting articles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The articles cover a wide subject range and are eady to read. I love the positive ethos and the all encompassing approach towards building the profession from student nurse through to senior management. The articles strive to encourage healthy debate and learning across agencies .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You should have an app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews