Nursing Times Reviews

4.24 Rating 172 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Nursing Times

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This allows us as nurse students follow up the latest news in nursing and innovative technology"
Posted 3 days ago
"Subscribed to you paid £36 which came off my account 18/3/19, everytime I try to access account it wont let me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really like the headlines crossing my desk..."
Posted 1 week ago
"At present, when I go to click and look up research papers, it tells me I have used up my time, and asks me to sign up. This is very annoying. I have also not received any issues of nursing times as of yet. Kind regards Nicola Passoni"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing and resourceful. Everything you need to know to keep up to date."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very disappointing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good source of information in the nursing field, love getting the physical magazine to flick through."
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative information which is easy to read and full of excellent topic discussions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value, useful and interesting articles."
Posted 1 month ago
"The articles cover a wide subject range and are eady to read. I love the positive ethos and the all encompassing approach towards building the profession from student nurse through to senior management. The articles strive to encourage healthy debate and learning across agencies ."
Posted 1 month ago
"You should have an app"
Posted 1 month ago
"Keep me informed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love keeping up to date on UK news. Living in the USA makes it difficult to know what’s going on back home. Nursing Times is easy and quick to access. All articles written are brilliant and clinical zones to keep fresh on procedure etc."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent mix of topics."
Posted 2 months ago
"been some interesting reading subject hopefully will keep me abreast of up to date best practice"
Posted 2 months ago
"I am student who relies on this nursing journal for my assignments. Everytime u have attempted to use the journals I am asked to subscribe which works out very expensive for me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great up to date professional development and contemporary research articles. However the CPD platform needs to be improved as I have twice completed the same module and each time it refused to save and I had to start again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Includes amazing information from both journals and personal experiences. Easy to access and use, pleasant layout. Students should get a further reduced price."
Posted 3 months ago
"As a nursing student, I found this very informative to educate myself more in the nursing profession out of my country."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent articles on research for my access to the nursing course."
Posted 4 months ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.24 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support