Nursing Times Reviews

4.26 Rating 107 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Nursing Times

How would you rate Nursing Times?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Freshly signed in, finding the articles really helpful in my studies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Madelin Bexon
Verified Buyer
"1 train care staff in epilepsy and finding articles on the subject is difficult.are these confined to learning disability sector? Having the condition myself I find information sadly sparse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Rebecca Foy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent journal articles and clinical practice guidelines. I love using your information for research purposes in my student assignments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
- Kimberly Jennette
Verified Buyer
"Simple easy to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jennifer Small
Verified Buyer
"Recommended to colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Discussions on the current issues concerning nurses and patients 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very interesting articles. I only didn't choose 5 stars because I am a nurse in Scotland and obviously the majority of information relates to England. This is not a huge issue but I am aware of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Carol Morley
Verified Buyer
"easy to sign up too. Still do a paper copy which I enjoy reading."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Validated on line short courses which are well structured and easy to follow. great help in sustaining self education plans for nurses working in organisation which do not have resources for education"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Uptodate information on NHS issues is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just fantastic site. It thicked all the boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Joanna Jenkinson
Verified Buyer
"I enjoy being able to keep up to date but I have yet to receive my paper copy of NT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is informative and has accessible articles , but I do feel the subscription is expensive . Therefore I do not feel I would carry this on as long term ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Kitty Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Access to online journals has helped my studies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I enjoy keeping up to date with current issues affecting nurses and the NHS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
- Paul Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Subscription package: Nursing Times Digital Package Subscription number: 4--------4 Subscription start: 16.02.2018 Subscription end: 04.05.2018 Dear Mr Lakin Thank you for subscribing to Nursing Times Digital Package. Your subscription has been processed and your subscription number is printed above. Please store them safely, you may need them if you ever need to contact us regarding your subscription. *This payment will reoccur on the anniversary of your renewal in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. For full terms and conditions, go to: www.emap.com/terms-use. After subscribing I received the above email I paid via Amazon believing this was a one off payment. Your terms and conditions do not mention payment via Amazon, nor is re-billing mentioned on the first 2 pages of the website. I am therefore still unclear as to whether I will be re-billed or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback and apologies for any confusion. This subscription will renew annually in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. Please contact our Subscriptions Team on +44 (0) 1604828705 if you would like it to stop or if you have any further payment queries. We will look into amending our T's and C's in order to avoid any future misunderstandings. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Nick Chiduza
Verified Buyer
"Up to date information and news of nursing across the globe"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
- Naomi Gunton
Verified Buyer
"Not very given I could only look at 8 articles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Emma Murray
Verified Buyer
"providing insightful news stories"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Emeka Enweani
Verified Buyer
"First point of call for resource materials. Very informative articles. Keep the hood work going."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.26 based on 107 reviews