Nursing Times Reviews

4.25 Rating 92 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Nursing Times

How would you rate Nursing Times?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

- Paul Lakin
Verified Buyer
"Subscription package: Nursing Times Digital Package Subscription number: 4--------4 Subscription start: 16.02.2018 Subscription end: 04.05.2018 Dear Mr Lakin Thank you for subscribing to Nursing Times Digital Package. Your subscription has been processed and your subscription number is printed above. Please store them safely, you may need them if you ever need to contact us regarding your subscription. *This payment will reoccur on the anniversary of your renewal in accordance with EMAP terms and conditions. For full terms and conditions, go to: www.emap.com/terms-use. After subscribing I received the above email I paid via Amazon believing this was a one off payment. Your terms and conditions do not mention payment via Amazon, nor is re-billing mentioned on the first 2 pages of the website. I am therefore still unclear as to whether I will be re-billed or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Nick Chiduza
Verified Buyer
"Up to date information and news of nursing across the globe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
- Naomi Gunton
Verified Buyer
"Not very given I could only look at 8 articles"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Emma Murray
Verified Buyer
"providing insightful news stories"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Emeka Enweani
Verified Buyer
"First point of call for resource materials. Very informative articles. Keep the hood work going."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
- June Birkett
Verified Buyer
"Easily accessible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Jarlath Duggan
Verified Buyer
"Not enough mental health cpd articles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Nicole Percival
Verified Buyer
"Relevant and timely articles. Easy to digest format.Especially interested in articles about fatigue, scheduling, and shift work. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr TEDDY SPELLER
Verified Buyer
"Nursing Times provides a wealth of information to Nurses, Student Nurses and keen readers of the magazine alike. However, the lack of iOs or Android app does appear to be a negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Up to date with relevant news and research. Helps me study health articles, also like the format it's written in."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Up date info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. Thank you for your feedback. We value all customer feedback here at Nursing Times. Should you wish to elaborate on your comments, please contact our dedicated customer services team at customerservices@nursingtimes.net. Kind regards, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Amelia Trow
"I love reading the interesting articles!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Amelia Trow
Verified Buyer
"I love reading all the interesting articles and getting emails about specific ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Rosemary Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"I have difficulty with my unline learning unit s. My pc keep s saying I hav nt completed them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keeps us up to date with current information. They also include healthcare politics, which are extremely up in the air!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nursing Times is exceptional and easy to read and understand clinical best practice information to assist a nurse to direct her nursing care delivering the highest quality and safe nursing practice. I have used your information on a daily basis whilst working and during my university years and received excellent results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has a lot of articles that really look closely at current nursing issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jennifer Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Easiness in finding articles which are relevant to topic being researched."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and relevant with a great focus on innovation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is good to get back to reading up to date issues that affect nurses from the nurses point of view. Without all the hype"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.25 based on 92 reviews