Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent resource I’m recently retired but I want to refresh. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The Nursing Times connects me with a broad number of issues at different levels of the profession
Posted 2 years ago
This allows us as nurse students follow up the latest news in nursing and innovative technology
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the headlines crossing my desk...
Posted 2 years ago
Good source of information in the nursing field, love getting the physical magazine to flick through.
Posted 2 years ago
The articles cover a wide subject range and are eady to read. I love the positive ethos and the all encompassing approach towards building the profession from student nurse through to senior management. The articles strive to encourage healthy debate and learning across agencies .
Posted 2 years ago
You should have an app
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent articles on research for my access to the nursing course.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good articles. The nursing times is another tool to keep me updated.
Posted 2 years ago
The only thing I would say to make it better would be a print paper! I like to have my reading on paper in front of me and not on a phone so yeah.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service but should be cheaper/free so that everyone can have access
Posted 2 years ago
Very good source of current information however at time when searching there is no information.
Posted 2 years ago
The nursing times is very up to date with the politics of nursing and seems generally to be committed to balanced reporting and defending best practice in nursing. It had often been a valuable resource.
Posted 2 years ago
Up to date with the latest information about nursing.
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoying articles however mainly centered around English hospitals.
Posted 2 years ago
Good subscription, insightful.
Posted 2 years ago
Good reads!
Posted 2 years ago
This is a place of up to date information and news for nursing professionals. Articles are set out in good order and you can find a good read depending on your interests.
Posted 2 years ago
More cost effective to use internet option
Posted 2 years ago
I am presently training to be an Assistant Practitioner and to be honest that is the extent I want to achieve with my career. I purchased the Digital subscription in order to help with research for university and also day to day practice: It is a brilliant and valuable resource that I would recommend to all persons working in the NHS. If I could make one recommendation it is this: please can you make certain that PDF files are available for all feature and research items available in the archive, so that they can be downloaded and printed with ease. Thank you and keep up the good work !
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews