Nursing Times Reviews

4.22 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Times
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Nursing Times made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good source of current information however at time when searching there is no information.
Posted 2 years ago
The nursing times is very up to date with the politics of nursing and seems generally to be committed to balanced reporting and defending best practice in nursing. It had often been a valuable resource.
Posted 2 years ago
As a student nurse, the nursing times has become invaluable in helping me delve further into topics related to my degree, providing a broader perspective in what exactly to expect when moving forward into clinical placements. I spend around 1-2 hours a week reading through different articles and find the reading to be interesting and educational. I find that reading articles regularly helps to build on my skills within my own critical reading and writing.
Posted 2 years ago
Relevant and engaging news stories.
Posted 2 years ago
Essential for keeping up to date, and with a large body of articles on clinical subjects. You can maintain an online portfolio to assist with the revalidation process.
Posted 2 years ago
Up to date with the latest information about nursing.
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoying articles however mainly centered around English hospitals.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative, aids me to keep up to date whilst on the go, much better having it in electronic format.
Posted 2 years ago
It's very good for nurses and cares
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent editor !
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribed: hoping for a paper weekly magazine: nithimg! Nothing! Just endless e mails
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback! I will email you directly in regards to your order using the contact details supplied. Should you have any further questions or experience any additional issues, please let the team know directly at customerservices@nursingtimes.net or +44 (0) 203 953 2000 - they're always happy to help. Best wishes, The Nursing Times Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Not very happy currently. I have logged in and registered. First time didn't seem to have saved and repeated but I am still not able to read all the articles. Comes up with you have reached your monthly limited. Very frustrating. Your help staff have tried to be helpful but niggles continue. I now understand too that there is no digital journal when you choose not to have a printed journal. This is not clear at all and I am disappointed that this is not the case. Would be good to have access like this in future. All i seem now is to get numerous emails which have same articles. Need more clarity which are advert emails and which are messages I paid to received.
Posted 2 years ago
Good subscription, insightful.
Posted 2 years ago
Good reads!
Posted 2 years ago
This is a place of up to date information and news for nursing professionals. Articles are set out in good order and you can find a good read depending on your interests.
Posted 2 years ago
Up to date and. For ative
Posted 2 years ago
More cost effective to use internet option
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to access and information is relevant to current practice requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Informative, up to date, relevant, pertinent information
Posted 2 years ago
Articles are valid and on topic. Nicely written and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Nursing Times is rated 4.22 based on 181 reviews