North London Appliance Repairs Reviews

4.24 Rating 320 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend North London Appliance Repairs

About North London Appliance Repairs: North London Appliance Repairs is professional domestic appliance repair company situated in London. We specialise in installations and repairs on most makes and models of kitchen appliances, including washing machines, tumble dryers, dishwashers, gas and electric cookers, fridge freezers and freezers, ovens, extractor hoods and more. For your peace of mind all our repairs come as standard with our 12 months parts and labour guarantee.

Visit Website

Phone:
02082263633

Email:
info@northlondonappliances.com

Location:
80-83 Long Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how North London Appliance Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Fast, efficient and very professional. Very pleased with the service I received. Would highly reccomend."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service, friendly and fixed faulty washing machine would definitely recommend, next day appointment too! Thanks v much Adnan"
Posted 1 week ago
"Adnam was very helpful, friendly and charming. Sorted out the blockage immediately, couldn’t have been better!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a problem with my fridge, and I contacted the store. They were very helpful and had great customer service. The next day, they sent an engineer to my house to fix my fridge. I am very happy with the services they provided and i haven’t had any problems since. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted the store, I had a dishwasher problem and they were very professional, the staff. They worked quickly and efficiently. I recommend it, and definitely going again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a smeg fridge - quick delivery to my house & excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Booked it at 9pm the evening before, turned up at 11am and had it fixed within 10 minutes (wiring fault). Brilliant stuff."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant, friendly and extremely quick service. Strongly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazingly fast!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent efficient service. Very pleased"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Adnan was polite patient and efficient . He determined the problem and was prompt . He completed the job and was always professional"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick response, easy to book online, better price than other companies. Recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick reliable and easy to use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Andries was fantastic Very helpful and done the job to excellent standard"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely efficient service. Very pleased. Would definitely use again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 5 mins to find problem and suggested next steps. Quick, courteous and knowledgeable."
Posted 1 month ago
"The engineer was great at explaining the machine's problem, and showed every step of the way what was to be done. The extra part that had to be ordered in arrived sooner than expected, and he was back to fix it the next day. The only negative would be the lack of correspondence received from their office. I emailed numerous times with payment queries, yet only received one reply in that time. However, the engineer was friendly, efficient and reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Grate service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt, efficient service and friendly engineer Adnan. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt efficient service. Have used before and they are obviously maintaining their high standards"
Posted 1 month ago
North London Appliance Repairs is rated 4.24 based on 320 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support