Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 186 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Nicholas Rowley
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Robert Morrison
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kenneth Wakefield
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Philip Stone
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Philip Stone
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Philip Stone
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Philip Stone
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t received the product yet
Product arrived on time as arranged.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Do not use this company. Poor product, service and attitude. They took payment for stock they didn't have available then charged us extra for a more expensive product but didn't send a revised invoice so their accounts dept. delayed delivery to site which held work up for 3 days. The promised delivery date was not kept and when we complained they closed the trade account!! So we were penalised for their incompetence, interesting customer service !
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Unfortunately, despite our best efforts to manage this customers order and arrange a special delivery our staff were met with aggression and threats. After the order was successfully fulfilled we took the decision to close this customers trade account immediately as it is a company policy not to tolerate this type of behaviour towards our staff.
Delivery was as promised. The product is exactly as described and I am very pleased with the results.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our delivery service and gravel grids. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel service.
Super quick delivery and kept us well informed. Good price for grids compared to other products. Goes down quickly and easily and gives a good firm path which is so much better than loose gravel. Have used a lot of this now and always had good service.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our customer service, speedy delivery and how well our gravel grids work. Your new Nidagravel gravel pathways look great, very nicely installed. Thank you again for your order and review.
Still on with the project, have used these before, good as ever.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids - we hope the project is going well. Thanks again for your order.
Excellent service, the product is good quality and was straightforward to lay and cut to size. Would recommend.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our customer service and the quality of our gravel grids. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface. Thank you again for your order.
I received a sample much later than the promised date and therefore had used an alternative manufacturer by the time it arrived
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. We are despatching samples in batches during the current Covid-19 lockdown, which can result in a slight delay. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and confirmation emails that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If you have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Very helpful from initial enquiry through to delivery. Excellent product (129) which was easy to lay and fun to complete with 10mm gravel. Can thoroughly recommend for it has transformed an unattractive concrete path and side bed to a charming gravelled area interspersed with rock plants and large rocks.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids, customer service and delivery. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed creating your new gravel pathway. Thank you again for your order and review.
Excellent product and easy to use Made a short gravel path where only mud existed previously
Very pleased with product and service
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. Enjoy using your new gravel path and thank you again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
The ordering and delivery of the Nidagravel was easy and efficient. Delivered on the date advised. The sheets were shrink wrapped but only one corner was protected, the shrink wrap had pulled on the other corners and distorted them. Although it didn't impact on the final result it made laying them more challenging. Some form of clipping system or pegs would be useful as we laid on a slight slope and their was movement of the sheets when filling.
Nidagravel UK 3 star review on 8th March 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the ordering and delivery of our gravel grids. No clips or pins are required with our system as the weight of the gravel holds the grids in place even on slopes up to 15%. Good base preparation and suitable edgings also help ensure an excellent finish is achieved. Thank you again for your review.
Excellent support, easy to install and very delighted with results.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really pleased to hear that you are delighted with the finished results and that your found our gravel grids ease to lay and were pleased with our customer service. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
Well made and easy to use. Plus, a speedy delivery service.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to use and were pleased with our delivery service. Thank you again for your order.
i might be able to review if my sample ever arrives
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. We are despatching samples in batches during the current Covid-19 lockdown, which can result in a slight delay. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and confirmation email that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If your have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Very easy ordering and prompt delivery . Highly recommended.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our website easy to use and that you were pleased with our delivery service. Thank you again for your order and for leaving us a review.
Great product, timely delivery. Looks great. Happy client
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and delivery service and most importantly that you have a happy client. Thank you again for your order.
Great product, would definitely use again.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really pleased you are happy with our gravel grids. Thank you again for your order and for leaving us a review.
Great product and great service
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are glad to hear you like our gravel grids and customer service. Thank you again for your order.
Product: Spot on.
Delivery: Perfect.
Delivery Personnel: Gentleman, polite, had a long drag with his pallet truck, but it was not an issue.
Use you again? Definite.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. What a great review! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids, delivery and service. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
I had an existing path laid 10 years ago with pebbles. At that time Gravel grids were not common so the pebbles were just loose. It was hard work to walk on the stones and the path edges were bent out of shape by the gravel moving under your feet. I discovered Nidagravel 129 grids and one by one moved the stones, laid a grid and covered it over again. I cut the grids to fit all the curves and shapes using a good pair of scissors. This proved to be the best tool for the job. What a transformation. After years of slipping and skidding down the paths we now have a firm path with clean sharp edges. All thanks to Nidagravel.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos - those pathways look absolutely great! You have completed a really good installation. We are delighted to hear your gravel pathways are now nice and firm and a pleasure to use. Thank you again for your order.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.65 based on 186 reviews