Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 125 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Lilian WILES
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Claire Merriman
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 18th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Richard Leon
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Richard Leon
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Richard Leon
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 9th October 2019
darren saunders
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nidagravel is an excellent product that is good value and was delivered to site within 48 hours. As an award-winning garden designer with 20 years experience I have experienced other similar products, but none that were as good value for the quality Nidagravel offers.
James Hutchison, Designer & Landscaper
www.james-hutchison.com
We already have a similar system on our drive and wanted something for a smaller working area of the garden where grass was jot working and slabs would have been too difficult to lay - taken much longer and cost the same, if not more. The system was so easy to order online using the calculator - very accurate. The sheets came within 24 hours; were very easy to lay under 10mm gravel and look absolutely fabulous as a completed project. Very robust honeycomb system. Would definately recommend.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the photo. We are delighted to hear you found our gravel grids easy to lay and that you are happy with your finished project. Nicely done.
Delivery prompt and polite though delivery lorry very big for the small lanes in and around our our village. The 130 product seems excellent for our private drive which has the occasional builder or delivery van. This is upgrading some of the 129 product which perhaps should not have been used for a busy drive and while most is holding up well after 12 years or more of use it is starting to break up in the turning areas. Very happy to recommend but make sure you get the right grade of of mesh and gravel cover to start with.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with the Nidagravel 130 grids for your driveway and our delivery service. Thank you again for your order.
Cheaper than alternatives, prompt delivery, easy to use (even for DIY’er) and looks like a first rate job - even though I done it myself! Very pleased. Neil Foreman - Nottingham
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you have completed a first-rate job and are pleased with our gravel grids! Thank you again for your order.
Delivered quickly. We've now laid it and covered it with gravel. So far there's been no spraying of the gravel - which was a big problem before. Fingers crossed its solved my problem and I won't lose a few pounds of gravel everytime I move my car from now on.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and we hope you will enjoy using your new Nidagravel driveway!
I have just completed my drive using Nidagravel under the shingle it is strong enough to walk over with the wheel barrow when filling with gravel it is easy to cut and fit, and as it comes in large sheets it is quick to lay.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grid and found them easy to install. Thank you again for your order.
Sent my chosen sample in plenty of time.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are glad to hear you are pleased with your Nidagravel sample. You can order your gravel grids online anytime with delivery in 48 hours.
Excellent product delivered on time despite Covid 19. A++ rated except delivery costs (eye watering).
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our gravel grids and delivery service.
Easy to install and makes a very stable surface.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photo. A stunning project and the water bowl looks great on the Nidagravel surface. We are delighted you are pleased with the stability of our gravel grids.
Arrived within 48 hours as promised. Product is a dream to use and is very solid underfoot.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with how easy our gravel grids are to lay and how well they work.
Very pleased with your product and the price of the nidagravel. Though the carriage was a bit steep. Completed job very pleased.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grid prices and the completed project. We hope you enjoy using your new stabilised gravel surface.
During Covid-19. Delivered quickly and on time. I have used the same product before so highly rated.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the delivery of your order and are pleased with the quality of our gravel grids.
Even in the challenging environment of Covid19 the product arrived on time, delivered safely all in perfect order.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the delivery of your order and that it arrived safely. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel gravel grids.
Easy to order, arrived on time and was good quality.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the ease of ordering, delivery and the quality of our gravel grids. Thank you again for your order.
Fast and efficient service, and the product lives up to the claims made on the website.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and the fast and efficient service, we aim to please!
Excellent product. Simple to lay and to trim to shape.
Very pleased.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids are excellent and that you found them easy to lay and cut to fit. We hope you enjoy using your new gravel surface.
Very helpful installation video and the production is exactly as demonstrated.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and the ease of installation. We hope your project goes well and thank you for choosing Nidagravel.
Excellent product - yet to start project, but looking forward to using the sheets to lay out walkways for an allotment area in the garden
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids. We hope your project goes well and thank you again for your order.
Placed order on Monday morning and grids were delivered 10am Wednesday morning despite lock down. Excellent service, thankyou
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Due to the coronavirus, it may take your sample slightly longer to arrive than usual. Our customer service team will contact you with the details.
What an excellent product! Very easy to cut and fit. Website excellent. Holding the gravel on my slipping driveway well. Delighted with the result and much admired by the neighbours.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids are a great product and that you found them easy to install. Thank you again for your order and for taking the time to leave such a great review.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.74 based on 125 reviews