Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 66 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK

About Nidagravel UK: We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01832776568

Email:
sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:
4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Ian Restall
"Excellent product and excellent service. Patient advice, accurate delivery and the finished job is better than I could have hoped. Nidagravel was easy to use and I could be more satisfied."
5
Noreen Kitchner
"Easy to work with and holds gravel path in place nicely"
Mark Wilson
"Had an area of 70 square meters where we wanted to put gravel down. After some research we settled on the Nidagravel (130) product. It was easy to lay and has given us a brilliant solid and stable finish to our drive. Would definitely recommend this product 100% and in particular the large sheet size available from Nidagravel. The only small negative was that the product arrived 24 hrs later than suggested on the website (although courier was excellent when it did arrive) and Nidagravel could be better at responding to emails and phone messages! Otherwise it would have been a 5 star review."
"Excellent product and excellent service. Patient advice, accurate delivery and the finished job is better than I could have hoped. Nidagravel was easy to use and I could be more satisfied."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the photo. Another great looking Nidagravel gravel driveway! We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids, service and delivery are excellent. Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new gravel driveway this year.
Visit Website
"For the most part this has been successful. However an area of the drive way which required the sheets to be cut has subsequently disintegrated after having been driven on. This affected two of the sheets we bought whilst the others were fine. We are unsure if they were defective units as we followed the instructions very closely and no other sheets have broken. It has left an area where we cannot drive upon. Ideally these could be replaced by Nidavravel."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear your project was a success but we are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem. This should never happen to our grids. Our technical team has contacted this customer and we await a response.
"Product is very good. Only problem is delivery charge is excessive. You cannot collect them your self."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids very good. Thank you again for your order.
"Easy to work with and holds gravel path in place nicely"
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. One very nicely installed pathway. We are delighted to hear you found our gravel grids were easy to use and that they stabilise your gravel well. Hopefully, your new gravel pathway is a pleasure to use.
"Actually, we are rather disappointed. We have a small two wheel drive car with a 1.4 engine and the back wheels have somehow ripped up the grids below each wheel. They are both totally shredded now. It has only been done a few weeks."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem. This should never happen to our grids. Our technical team has contacted this customer and we await a response.
"Had an area of 70 square meters where we wanted to put gravel down. After some research we settled on the Nidagravel (130) product. It was easy to lay and has given us a brilliant solid and stable finish to our drive. Would definitely recommend this product 100% and in particular the large sheet size available from Nidagravel. The only small negative was that the product arrived 24 hrs later than suggested on the website (although courier was excellent when it did arrive) and Nidagravel could be better at responding to emails and phone messages! Otherwise it would have been a 5 star review."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and project photo - another very nice installation! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our Nidagravel 130 gravel grids and how effective they are at stabilising gravel driveways along with delivery. Thank you again for your order and we look forward to delivering you a 5 star service next time you order.
"Very good service. Easy to work out what I needed on the web site.Helpful when I rang up with queries. Delivery arrangements user friendly -on the delivery day I was able to ring up to get the driver's ETA."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you found our website easy to use and were pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. Thank you for again for your order.
"Product excellent, delivery spot on, service great overall excellent value for money."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really delighted to hear you were pleased with our gravel grids, service and delivery. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel.
"Delivery was a day later than initially advised which caused minor blip in building work otherwise it would have been Very Good. Product itself is easy to lay, cut to go round difficult edges and then fill to provide very stable gravel base for area around log cabin. Ordering direct from manufacturer much cheaper than buying from local DIY store. Excellent product and easy to use, informative website."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We're delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and how easy they are to install to create a very stable gravel surface. Thank you again for ordering with Nidagravel UK.
"Amazing communication, and a fantastic product. Its expensive, but really worth it. Thanks"
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. We hope your project went well.
"Excellent product worked well with 10mm golden gravel on a sloping drive. Delivery charge seemed expensive."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We're glad to hear that our gravel grids have worked well on your sloping gravel driveway. Thank you again for your order.
"Purchased to use on a hard-standing build in the front garden of my property to support a campervan. All went to plan - very easy to work with and great results."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and were pleased with the results.
"The product is excellent. Easy to handle and fit. This is my second order Delivery as agreed"
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you like our gravel grids and have placed another order. We hope your second project is just as successful. Thank you again for your orders.
"Used Nidagravel 140 on driveway and parking area to new block of flats at Heathfield, East Sussex. Very easy to install and gives a good professional looking finish."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and were impressed with the finished gravel surface. Thank you again for your order and review.
"Brilliant product. I did have my doubts that it could do the job but these were totally misplaced. I used them to cover an old concrete garage and they have worked a treat. Would recommend this product 100%."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you think our gravel grids are brilliant! Thank you again for your order and another great review.
"Excellent product. Does what is says on the tin in every way. Product advice pre - purchase excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. 500 sq m drive perfectly stable. Slightly pricey product, but saves on labour time on site. V good."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids, customer service, express delivery, and technical advice. We try hard to offer a professional service to our customers and your review is a testament to this. Thank you again for your review and order and we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel driveway.
"The spec I order was not in stock but was upgraded to the higher spec atmosphere extra charge. This was all agreed within hours of my order and it was even deliver within 24 hours. Excellent service and customer care by David Shakespeare. During installation I had no issue even though my driveway is on a bit of a slope. I even had alot of passersby asking about the product. So nidagravel may get a few orders from the Stirling area in the near future as a result!. Been driving in and out of the driveway for about 4/5 days and no issues except one skid but that was my fault as I had overfillied that area with gravel much higher than the recommended 20mm. Excellent product so far and would highly recommend."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our gravel grids and the service provided. Thank you for the nice photo and we hope you enjoy using your Nidagravel driveway for years to come.
"I used Driveway Nidagravel on the slope of the driveway. I've had it down for a month and it works really well. I wish I had used it on the flat parts of the drive because it's so much better to walk on."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with how well our gravel grids work on your sloping driveway - they really do make a difference!
"Ordered online on a Tuesday, product was delivered on Thursdays as stated. Really good email support and I’m very happy with my purchase. Would recommend."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with our delivery service and gravel grids. Thank you again for ordering Nidagravel.
"Our installation was quite complicated as it was all curved paths on a sloping site, so there was a lot of cutting involved but we managed to do it ourselves without any problems and are very pleased with the finished effect. We have received lots of complements and everyone comments on our easy the paths are to walk on."
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the great photo. We are delighted to see how well you have installed your Nidagravel grids and that they provide a nice firm surface for your gravel pathways. Well done from the Nidagravel team!
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.68 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support