Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.73 Rating 77 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK

About Nidagravel UK: We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01832776568

Email:
sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:
4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Sara Randall
"Easy and really quick to put down and a fantastic end result."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ian Restall
"Excellent product and excellent service. Patient advice, accurate delivery and the finished job is better than I could have hoped. Nidagravel was easy to use and I could be more satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
Noreen Kitchner
"Easy to work with and holds gravel path in place nicely"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product that works well."
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our gravel grids and found they work well for stabilising gravel surfaces.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, speedy delivery and ideal product for what we needed it for"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our delivery service and that our gravel grids worked well for your project.
Thank you again for your order.
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent product, does a good job. Would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our customer service and thought our gravel grids were excellent. We hope you enjoy using your new gravel surface and thank you again for your order.
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely versatile product and easy to install. Used for back garden path and seating area."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and found them simple to install for your gravel garden path and seating area.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product and so easy to use.Will be using this grid system from now on.Delivery not cheap but the time taken to lay the product makes up for this.So quick to lay and so easy to cut using a disc saw.Job done ."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids so quick and easy to install. Thank you again for your order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Professional and friendly service. Prompt delivery on the date requested. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our customer service and express delivery. Thank you again for your order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, easy to use and effective. Very prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our effective our gravel grids are at stabilizing gravel along with our express delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time. Goods perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our gravel grids and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and really quick to put down and a fantastic end result."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Wow - what a transformation! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and were pleased with the results. Thanks for the great before and after photographs of your project, we really enjoy seeing customers projects.
Posted 2 months ago
"I wanted to apply gravel onto a pre-existing concrete patio and Nidagravel 29 was perfect for this."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear your project was a success. Nidagravel grids are a great way of installing gravel over a hard surface. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good. A lot stronger than i thought when empty of stones. Stones barely move when in place"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with how strong our grids are, and how well they hold gravel in place. Thanks again for your order.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service. Patient advice, accurate delivery and the finished job is better than I could have hoped. Nidagravel was easy to use and I could be more satisfied."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the photo. Another great looking Nidagravel gravel driveway! We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids, service and delivery are excellent. Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new gravel driveway this year.
Posted 4 months ago
"For the most part this has been successful. However an area of the drive way which required the sheets to be cut has subsequently disintegrated after having been driven on. This affected two of the sheets we bought whilst the others were fine. We are unsure if they were defective units as we followed the instructions very closely and no other sheets have broken. It has left an area where we cannot drive upon. Ideally these could be replaced by Nidavravel."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear your project was a success but we are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem. This should never happen to our grids. Our technical team has contacted this customer and we await a response.
Posted 4 months ago
"Product is very good. Only problem is delivery charge is excessive. You cannot collect them your self."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you think our gravel grids very good. Thank you again for your order.
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to work with and holds gravel path in place nicely"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. One very nicely installed pathway. We are delighted to hear you found our gravel grids were easy to use and that they stabilise your gravel well. Hopefully, your new gravel pathway is a pleasure to use.
Posted 5 months ago
"Actually, we are rather disappointed. We have a small two wheel drive car with a 1.4 engine and the back wheels have somehow ripped up the grids below each wheel. They are both totally shredded now. It has only been done a few weeks."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are sorry to hear you have experienced a problem. This should never happen to our grids. Our technical team has contacted this customer and we await a response.
Posted 4 months ago
"Had an area of 70 square meters where we wanted to put gravel down. After some research we settled on the Nidagravel (130) product. It was easy to lay and has given us a brilliant solid and stable finish to our drive. Would definitely recommend this product 100% and in particular the large sheet size available from Nidagravel. The only small negative was that the product arrived 24 hrs later than suggested on the website (although courier was excellent when it did arrive) and Nidagravel could be better at responding to emails and phone messages! Otherwise it would have been a 5 star review."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and project photo - another very nice installation! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our Nidagravel 130 gravel grids and how effective they are at stabilising gravel driveways along with delivery. Thank you again for your order and we look forward to delivering you a 5 star service next time you order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service. Easy to work out what I needed on the web site.Helpful when I rang up with queries. Delivery arrangements user friendly -on the delivery day I was able to ring up to get the driver's ETA."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you found our website easy to use and were pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. Thank you for again for your order.
Posted 6 months ago
"Product excellent, delivery spot on, service great overall excellent value for money."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really delighted to hear you were pleased with our gravel grids, service and delivery. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel.
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivery was a day later than initially advised which caused minor blip in building work otherwise it would have been Very Good. Product itself is easy to lay, cut to go round difficult edges and then fill to provide very stable gravel base for area around log cabin. Ordering direct from manufacturer much cheaper than buying from local DIY store. Excellent product and easy to use, informative website."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We're delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and how easy they are to install to create a very stable gravel surface. Thank you again for ordering with Nidagravel UK.
Posted 8 months ago
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.73 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support