Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 99 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK

About Nidagravel UK: We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:
01832776568

Email:
sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:
4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Richard Leon
"Thank you for delivering the Nidagravel last year. As you can see from the photos it has made our lodges look great!"
Report
5
Darren Saunders
"Great product Very quick delivery Very impressed"
Report
Gareth Williams
"Great quality product. Easy to install. Particularly like the attached geo textile and the fact the grid cannot be seen when finished. Both customer and myself were very happy with the results. Will definitely use again."
Report
"Thank you for delivering the Nidagravel last year. As you can see from the photos it has made our lodges look great!"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and how well they work with the holiday lodges. A fantastic installation - thank you again for your order.
Visit Website
"Product was good but could improve customer service. No discussion or choice on date of delivery and refused to take back sheets of gravel retention that were over ordered."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids. Please note that delivery is made within 48 hours unless we are advised of a preferred delivery date and that we cannot accept the return of part orders or leftover product as per our terms and conditions. Thank you again for your order.
"Great product Very quick delivery Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. We are delighted to hear you are impressed with our gravel grids and delivery. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel driveway! Thank you again for your order.
"excellent quality and service will be ordering again shortly"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the quality of our gravel grids and customer service. Thank you again for your order and we look forward to hearing from you again.
"Great quality product. Easy to install. Particularly like the attached geo textile and the fact the grid cannot be seen when finished. Both customer and myself were very happy with the results. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and the finished results. A very nicely installed gravel driveway! Thank you again for your order.
"Excellent product. Easy to use. Shame about the £35 delivery cost!! Ouch"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and found them easy to install. Thank you again for your order.
"Gravel trays are a great idead to establish a firm pathway"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your new Nidagravel grid pathway. Thank you again for your order.
"Good product , easy to install , covered up an ugly concrete drive. Have been parking a lorry on it and it's solid. Quite expensive but saved a lot of time and hard work."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and that your installation over a concrete driveway base resulted in a solid gravel surface for parking your lorry. Thank you again for your order and review.
"I ordered a Nidagravel 130 mat sample from the website; it arrived within the time indicated. Although a smaller piece than I expected it has given me a good idea of the quality of the mats and I will be able to order with confidence in the future."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear your sample arrived on time and you are happy with the quality of our gravel grids. When you are ready, simply order online via our website and we will deliver your order in 48 hours.
"I was pleased to find that the claims of nidagravel are true. Ordering/delivery etc no problem. I was easily able to handle and fit 160sq m on a driveway with a slope of maximum of 15%, filled with 10mm shingle it has worked out extremely well. For me, a far better option than re-tarmacing, much cheaper, looks great and almost certainly longer lasting."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and found ordering, delivery and installation straight forward. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel gravel driveway and thank you again for your order and kind review.
"Really easy to use and did the job perfectly!"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photos. Another nicely laid Nidagravel gravel driveway! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids really easy to use and were pleased with your finished driveway. Thank you again for your order.
"Ordered Sat, delivery eta set for following Tues am. Informed Tues that shipment lorry broke down and that delivery would be Wed am. Goods came Tues pm !"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are pleased to hear your order was delivered on Tuesday. Our haulage partners had advised of a delay due to a vehicle breakdown, but then managed to make delivery in the afternoon. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and thank you again for your order.
"First time installer of a gravel driveway. 150 SQM project. Very please with the Nidagravel system. Easy to install. Excellent technical support."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photo. That's a very nicely laid Nidagravel driveway! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the Nidagravel system and technical support. Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new driveway.
"Some photos of our recent driveway project using Nidagravel 140 Grids – an excellent product to stop gravel moving when driving on the surface."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photos. Another nice Nidagravel driveway installation! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and how effective they are at stopping gravel moving.
"Here's my additional drive space created using Nidagravel 129. The ordering & delivery were excellent. 129 is nice & light & not too large. Laying it, the hard part is the sub-base, once that is in & compacted laying the gravel grids was easy, trimmed with a Tenon saw. This is filled with 10 mm golden gravel followed by a quick compact again. It's solid to drive on, doesn't move at all. I'll be doing more later in the year."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photo. Nicely installed! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids are easy to lay, cut and fill with gravel and provide a solid and stable gravel surface. Thank you again for another great review.
"Some positive feedback for you. My delivery arrived early on the expected day. A very pleasant delivery driver who was friendly and most helpful. The two pallets of 130 seem to have survived the trip unscathed although I am not going to unwrap them until the end of next week. So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service and delivery. We hope you will be equally pleased with your Nidagravel gravel grid driveway too!
Thank you again for your kind comments.
"I never received my sample nidagravel in the post"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your comment. We apologise that you have not received your sample, this is very unusual. Customer Services will contact you later today.
"Great product very easy to cut and lay resulting in a strong sturdy driveway will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photos. That looks like another nice installation! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids are simple to install and that you were pleased with the finished results. Thank you again for your order.
"Great product and service. The only negative part is the delivery cost - £100 for 8 sheets is excessive."
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and the attached photos. They look nicely fitted! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. Thank you again for your order.
"fantastic service - thank you all fitted and done - customer very happy"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service. Glad your project went well and that your customer is happy - sounds like another great Nidagravel gravel grid installation. Thank you again for your order.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.71 based on 99 reviews