Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.6 Rating 216 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
4.6
Based on 216 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Neil Shaw
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Bridget Cook
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Leslie Keggin
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
93
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the order process easy, delivery was quick and the product easy to work with and it does exactly what it claims to do. An excellent product
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are pleased with ordering, delivery, and of course how well our gravel grids stabilise gravel. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel and we hope you enjoy using your Nidagravel surface for years to come.
Made short work of 100m2 old, uneven concrete drive in less than half a day…brilliant! Recommend!
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and have found Nidagravel quick and easy to install. Great job! Thank you again for your order and review.
I have used this on 2 projects . It is a really good product and easy to use
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and have found Nidagravel easy to use. Thank you again for your order and review.
Transport cost ridiculous
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are sorry to hear you felt the delivery cost was expensive. Out Nidagravel 130 grids are shipped on jumbo pallets due to the product size. This is the equivalent of 2 standard pallets in shipping terms. Please note we only charge delivery at cost. Due to increased costs across the board for UK haulage companies and the high price of diesel - the cost of pallet deliveries has risen in 2021 and 2022.
Great product!! It is my go to product for gravel stabilisation
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and will be using Nidagravel grids for all your projects in the future. Great to have you on board as one of our valued trade customers.
Clear website - like the pics of gravel wet & dry. Good phone service. Best of all they threw in a really cool branded beanie
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. We hope you are enjoying your Nidagravel surface and the hat! Thanks again for choosing Nidgravel grids.
Great product and customer service. We only use Nidagravel for our gravel driveway grid systems. Nidagravel is a brand we trust.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and customer service and will be using Nidagravel grids for all your projects in the future. Great to have you on board as one of our valued trade customers.
Good website and easy to order. Delivery charges high for a small order but worked out by pallet load so uinderstandable. Helpful on phone.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Glad to hear you found our website easy to use and were pleased with our customer service. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel.
Great service and speedy delivery will always use them
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our service, delivery, and gravel grids. We hope this installation goes well and look forward to hearing from you next time. Thanks again for choosing Nidagravel.
Very good service Swift Delivery Great & helpful Driver
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with the service and delivery, our haulage partners try hard to deliver all orders on schedule. Thanks again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
The membrane could be bigger on the bottom for a better overlap, it was all bent up and not that easy to lay down properly.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are sorry to hear you had difficulty with the membrane overlap, we hope you had no other issues and are happy with the finished results. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel grids!
Faultless service - impressive!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are pleased with our customer service. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel and we hope your project goes well!
Great service ordered on Friday eve arrived Wednesday morning 9am
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our delivery service - we aim to please! Thank you again for your order and we hope your Nidagravel project goes well.
Great service, delivered on time, easy
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service and delivery! Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface.
Fantastic product & service. Easiest driveway ever
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. It's great to hear that you are happy with our gravel grids and service. Thank you for your orders and the kind review.
Placed my order just a few seconds before 5pm on a Wednesday, and the products were delivered on Friday morning in spite of the current HGV driver shortage. Driver was friendly and helpful. All in all, a 10/10 experience for me.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are absolutely delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service and delivery! Thank you again for your order and kind review we hope your project goes well.
Wanted the look and sound of a gravel path without the troughs. Nidagravel did the job :-)
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids. Nicely installed pathway project! We hope you enjoy your new path and thank you for choosing Nidagravel.
excellent product, easy to work with and great service
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids, the ease of installation and our customer service. Thank you again for your order - we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface!
Nidagravel grid is so simple to use. We transformed our forecourt. Easy to traverse with a wheelchair and traffic doesn't cause divots.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and how well they work for wheelchair users. Nicely installed! We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface.
I laid the driveway this weekend and your product is amazing and looks great.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your finished Nidagravel grid driveway - we're glad you like it! Thank you again for your order.
A company that has an answerphone and doesn't respond to emails, gives a good indication of how bad the customer service would be if I ever bought from them! Thankfully I didn't buy because I couldn't speak to anyone! No doubt it'll be 'due to COVID' cope out!
Helpful Report
Unfortunately, we have no record of this Unverified Anonymous Reviewer. They are not a customer and no order has been placed with us. As we have no contact details on our system for this person and the reviewer is Anonymous we are unable to help them with their enquiry.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.61 based on 216 reviews