Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.62 Rating 208 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Neil Shaw
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Bridget Cook
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Leslie Keggin
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Anonymous
92
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service Swift Delivery Great & helpful Driver
Helpful Report
I found the order process easy, delivery was quick and the product easy to work with and it does exactly what it claims to do. An excellent product
Helpful Report
The membrane could be bigger on the bottom for a better overlap, it was all bent up and not that easy to lay down properly.
Helpful Report
Faultless service - impressive!
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are absolutely delighted to hear you are pleased with our customer service. Thank you for choosing Nidagravel and we hope your project goes well!
Great service ordered on Friday eve arrived Wednesday morning 9am
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our delivery service - we aim to please! Thank you again for your order and we hope your Nidagravel project goes well.
Great service, delivered on time, easy
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service and delivery! Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface.
Fantastic product & service. Easiest driveway ever
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. It's great to hear that you are happy with our gravel grids and service. Thank you for your orders and the kind review.
Placed my order just a few seconds before 5pm on a Wednesday, and the products were delivered on Friday morning in spite of the current HGV driver shortage. Driver was friendly and helpful. All in all, a 10/10 experience for me.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are absolutely delighted to hear you were pleased with our customer service and delivery! Thank you again for your order and kind review we hope your project goes well.
Wanted the look and sound of a gravel path without the troughs. Nidagravel did the job :-)
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids. Nicely installed pathway project! We hope you enjoy your new path and thank you for choosing Nidagravel.
excellent product, easy to work with and great service
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids, the ease of installation and our customer service. Thank you again for your order - we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface!
Nidagravel grid is so simple to use. We transformed our forecourt. Easy to traverse with a wheelchair and traffic doesn't cause divots.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and how well they work for wheelchair users. Nicely installed! We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface.
I laid the driveway this weekend and your product is amazing and looks great.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your finished Nidagravel grid driveway - we're glad you like it! Thank you again for your order.
A company that has an answerphone and doesn't respond to emails, gives a good indication of how bad the customer service would be if I ever bought from them! Thankfully I didn't buy because I couldn't speak to anyone! No doubt it'll be 'due to COVID' cope out!
Helpful Report
Unfortunately, we have no record of this Unverified Anonymous Reviewer. They are not a customer and no order has been placed with us. As we have no contact details on our system for this person and the reviewer is Anonymous we are unable to help them with their enquiry.
Order process very easy and the order arrived as planned. Have now finished the small project of replacing a decked area with the stabiliser and 10mm gravel. Now need a bench and some pots to complete the process.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 22nd August 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the ease of ordering and our delivery service. This looks like a nice little project - well done! Thank you again for your order and review.
Ordered 90m2 over a week ago Still hasn’t arrived and won’t answer my calls or respond to emails ??!!
Helpful Report
This customer placed their order during our annual 2-week summer shutdown. Unfortunately, they did not see the notification messages on our website when placing their order that we would be closed for 2 weeks. This customer was contacted when we re-opened and the order was promptly fulfilled.
Love this product the end result looks so very profesional. We decided to avoid wood decking on our patio seating area and go for more durable gravel and corten core edging as materials. We were a bit hesitant at the beginning as we didn’t know this product but it’s so so sturdy. We covered 3 different types of ground: ballast, slabs and lawn areas that’s why the membrane addition was so important for us. All questions were answered over the live chat and later over the phone. Delivery happened 2 days before originally estimated which helped us to work on a bank holiday weekend. They are super light and easy to place and replace as we needed. Over the moon with nidagravel and finished result it’s keeping gravel in place on the seating area despite table and chairs moving constantly and the traffic for a busy family patio. we love our patio.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install for your gravel patio and are pleased with the finished results. You have completed a nice project and we hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel patio! Thank you again for your order and review.
I am still awaiting a sample of Nidagravel which I ordered on 29th June. Without the sample I cannot even consider placing an order, and I have already lost 10 days. How can a sample take so long?
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. Please note that we despatch samples in batches. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and in your order confirmation email that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If you have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Easy to use grid that’s helped with long gravel path.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install for your gravel pathway - looking good! Thank you again for your order and review.
Good delivery information and on time. Very easy to use and cut to size. Good product.
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our delivery service and found our gravel grids easy to cut and install. Thank you again for your order and review.
First time I have used Nidagravel. Used 22 sheets of 140 on my daughter’s drive with 20mm Yorkshire Cream gravel. The number of people stopping and complimenting me on the work was unbelievable.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and for sharing some photos with us. You have completed an excellent installation and it's nice to see your neat and tidy base preparation - we're not surprised you received so many compliments, well done! Thank you again for your order and review.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.62 based on 208 reviews