Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.64 Rating 193 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
A KIRRI
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Anonymous
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Andy Newell
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Andy Newell
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Andy Newell
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this product the end result looks so very profesional. We decided to avoid wood decking on our patio seating area and go for more durable gravel and corten core edging as materials. We were a bit hesitant at the beginning as we didn’t know this product but it’s so so sturdy. We covered 3 different types of ground: ballast, slabs and lawn areas that’s why the membrane addition was so important for us. All questions were answered over the live chat and later over the phone. Delivery happened 2 days before originally estimated which helped us to work on a bank holiday weekend. They are super light and easy to place and replace as we needed. Over the moon with nidagravel and finished result it’s keeping gravel in place on the seating area despite table and chairs moving constantly and the traffic for a busy family patio. we love our patio.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2021
I am still awaiting a sample of Nidagravel which I ordered on 29th June. Without the sample I cannot even consider placing an order, and I have already lost 10 days. How can a sample take so long?
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. Please note that we despatch samples in batches. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and in your order confirmation email that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If you have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Easy to use grid that’s helped with long gravel path.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install for your gravel pathway - looking good! Thank you again for your order and review.
Good delivery information and on time. Very easy to use and cut to size. Good product.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our delivery service and found our gravel grids easy to cut and install. Thank you again for your order and review.
First time I have used Nidagravel. Used 22 sheets of 140 on my daughter’s drive with 20mm Yorkshire Cream gravel. The number of people stopping and complimenting me on the work was unbelievable.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 16th May 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and for sharing some photos with us. You have completed an excellent installation and it's nice to see your neat and tidy base preparation - we're not surprised you received so many compliments, well done! Thank you again for your order and review.
Fab web page. Has all the infomation you need of product and instalation. Gravel sheets are easy to install and end result looks amazing. An affordable makeover of our tired concrete patio area. Would highly recommend.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our website easy to use and are pleased with how easy our grids are to install and your finished Nidagravel grid driveway. Thank you again for your order.
Great product. We used a mix of 20 & 10mm angular gravel for the infil, the result is a very stable gravel surface for driving and walking over. Grid is quick and easy to use and profile to fit the drive curves.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 22nd April 2021 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and for sharing some photos with us. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and the ease of installation. The finished driveway looks beautiful! The natural stone setts at the entrance and the sweeping Nidagravel grid driveway look great together. Thank you again for your order and we hope you enjoy using your new driveway.
I haven’t received the product yet
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. We are despatching samples in batches during Covid-19, which can result in a slight delay. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and confirmation emails that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If you have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Product arrived on time as arranged.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and for sharing a photo. We are delighted to hear that your delivery arrived as scheduled. This looks like an excellent installation with some fantastic site levels. We hope you and your customer are pleased with the results - it looks great! Thank you again for your order and review.
Do not use this company. Poor product, service and attitude. They took payment for stock they didn't have available then charged us extra for a more expensive product but didn't send a revised invoice so their accounts dept. delayed delivery to site which held work up for 3 days. The promised delivery date was not kept and when we complained they closed the trade account!! So we were penalised for their incompetence, interesting customer service !
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Unfortunately, despite our best efforts to manage this customers order and arrange a special delivery our staff were met with aggression and threats. After the order was successfully fulfilled we took the decision to close this customers trade account immediately as it is a company policy not to tolerate this type of behaviour towards our staff.
Delivery was as promised. The product is exactly as described and I am very pleased with the results.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our delivery service and gravel grids. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel service.
Super quick delivery and kept us well informed. Good price for grids compared to other products. Goes down quickly and easily and gives a good firm path which is so much better than loose gravel. Have used a lot of this now and always had good service.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our customer service, speedy delivery and how well our gravel grids work. Your new Nidagravel gravel pathways look great, very nicely installed. Thank you again for your order and review.
Still on with the project, have used these before, good as ever.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Great to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids - we hope the project is going well. Thanks again for your order.
Excellent service, the product is good quality and was straightforward to lay and cut to size. Would recommend.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our customer service and the quality of our gravel grids. We hope you enjoy using your new Nidagravel surface. Thank you again for your order.
I received a sample much later than the promised date and therefore had used an alternative manufacturer by the time it arrived
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grid sample. We are despatching samples in batches during the current Covid-19 lockdown, which can result in a slight delay. For Sample Orders Only we advise on our website and confirmation emails that delivery will be 5 - 10 working days. If you have any further queries please email the Nidagravel UK team sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk
Very helpful from initial enquiry through to delivery. Excellent product (129) which was easy to lay and fun to complete with 10mm gravel. Can thoroughly recommend for it has transformed an unattractive concrete path and side bed to a charming gravelled area interspersed with rock plants and large rocks.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids, customer service and delivery. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed creating your new gravel pathway. Thank you again for your order and review.
Excellent product and easy to use Made a short gravel path where only mud existed previously Very pleased with product and service
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. Enjoy using your new gravel path and thank you again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
The ordering and delivery of the Nidagravel was easy and efficient. Delivered on the date advised. The sheets were shrink wrapped but only one corner was protected, the shrink wrap had pulled on the other corners and distorted them. Although it didn't impact on the final result it made laying them more challenging. Some form of clipping system or pegs would be useful as we laid on a slight slope and their was movement of the sheets when filling.
Nidagravel UK 3 star review on 8th March 2021
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the ordering and delivery of our gravel grids. No clips or pins are required with our system as the weight of the gravel holds the grids in place even on slopes up to 15%. Good base preparation and suitable edgings also help ensure an excellent finish is achieved. Thank you again for your review.
Excellent support, easy to install and very delighted with results.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are really pleased to hear that you are delighted with the finished results and that your found our gravel grids ease to lay and were pleased with our customer service. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel grids.
Well made and easy to use. Plus, a speedy delivery service.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to use and were pleased with our delivery service. Thank you again for your order.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.64 based on 193 reviews