Nidagravel UK Reviews

4.70 Rating 151 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Nidagravel UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nidagravel UK Reviews

About Nidagravel UK:

We are a Northamptonshire based Gravel Stabilisation Grid distributor and we take pride in providing our customers with a professional and friendly service.

Whether you are a keen DIYer, a landscaper, designer, builder or contractor, we offer full technical support, express delivery nationwide in 48 hours, great quality products and customer service!

But don't just take out word for it - read our customer reviews.

Visit Website

Phone:

01832776568

Email:

sales@nidagraveluk.co.uk

Location:

4 Thorpe CourtThorpe WatervilleKetteringNorthamptonshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Nidagravel UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Dave Langmead
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Mark Bishop
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Mark Bishop
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Helen Cameron
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Helen Cameron
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Helen Cameron
More Photos & Videos
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Kate Wallace
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was quick with no problems. This is the third delivery i have had which says it all.
To be honest, not great, couldn't speak to anyone and still haven't received the sample I ordered, desperate to get going with my project.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. During the Coronavirus pandemic, we are despatching sample orders in batches and so delivery takes longer than usual. We apologise for this delay and our customer service team will contact you with an update.
A most comprehensive website and instructions encouraged me to give it a go. Very impressed with the ease of cutting, of which there was a lot with a curved path! Getting the base right is crucial as ending up with too much gravel on the top would rather defeat the object!! Simple but effective. Thank you.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our website, gravel grids, and the ease of installation. That's a very nice looking curved gravel pathway - nicely installed. Thank you again for your order.
The gravel grids were very easy to lay, the fact they have built in membrane helps a lot. We have filled with 10mm gravel and if feels very secure and sturdy driveway which we have manoeuvred cars and caravan over. My in a wheelchair also finds it easy to wheel across which was one of the main reasons for choosing these grids.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to use and are pleased with the resulting stable gravel driveway for both your cars and using a wheelchair. It looks like an excellent installation with a very neat manhole tray, nicely done. Thank you again for your order and the review.
Hopeless. Ordered 2 samples 15 days ago and not received. Today they ask for feedback.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. Our review requests are sent automatically. During the Coronavirus pandemic, we are despatching sample orders in batches and so delivery takes longer than usual. We apologise for this delay and our customer service team will contact you with an update.
Great product, easy to use and provides a very stable and usable surface for all types of vehicles/bikes. Delivery costs expensive though
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and are pleased with the stability of the gravel surface. Thank you again for your order.
Laid onto a sloping concrete patio/driveway. Really straightforward to lay and it cut easily using a tenon saw. There is very little waste offcut. The gravel is compressing and firming up and the space looks much better.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. What a fantastic job! We are pleased to hear that you found our gravel grids so easy to cut and lay and are happy with the results.
Great service
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our customer service.
I read all the reviews I could find...I watched all the videos on the website....and I’m so glad I brought from Nidagravel. The product is brilliant and so easy to use and cut to shape. The communication from the office was very clear and helpful. The delivery was quick and easy.
I am so pleased with the end result on my gravel garden (not the original application for the boards but it is perfect) the gravel is staying on the slope and the plants are happy.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 4th August 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you think our gravel grids are brilliant! and were pleased with our website, customer service, and delivery. What a lovely gravel garden and entrance, nicely installed - thank you for choosing Nidagravel and for your great review.
It looks like a good product and hopefully I shall be purchasing soon if it's in my budget
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Arrived in good time and as planned
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with delivery service.
Very pleased with the product and the service provided, would certainly recommend.
Kevin Whyte,
Forglen, Turriff. AB53 4JN
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our gravel grids and customer service. We hope your project goes well.
Great service and quick delivery. The grids are strong and flexible - exactly what's required.
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photo. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our customer service, fast delivery, and the quality of our gravel grids. Thank you again for choosing Nidagravel.
Very easy to lay & looks great!
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. That looks like a very professional installation! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to lay and are pleased with the results. Thank you again for your order and review.
Sorry to give a poor rating.. this is based on my experience of ordering a sample from nidagravel which I have not yet received.. I have emailed a couple of times to inform them that I had not received my sample My order was placed on the 8/7/20
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. We are despatching sample orders in batches due to the coronavirus and therefore we are advising customers to allow 7 - 10 working days for delivery. It looks like your sample has gone astray in the post. Another sample will be despatched today. Please accept our apologies for the delay.
Great product, delivery quite expensive but great results.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids. Thank you again for your order.
Bought a sample to see how it would look for a parking space and also a patio. Looked really good, very firm to stand on too. Sadly as white was the only colour, I couldn’t follow up with a purchase and had to look elsewhere.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. You can use any colour gravel with Nidagravel grids as the grids are completely hidden from view when installed. Take a look at some of the customer photos shown here to see the range of gravels used. We hope your project went well.
This product is super easy to install and makes one hell of a difference to the way a driveway can look. Although pricey it’s worth it!
Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020 Nidagravel UK 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids and photos. What fantastic 'before and after' photos of your driveway transformation! We are delighted to hear that you found our gravel grids easy to install and are pleased with the results. You have done a great job installing your Nidagravel driveway and we hope you enjoy using it for many years to come. Thank you again for your order and review.
Very speedy delivery. Really pleased with the path grids they keep the gravel in place.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our gravel grids and delivery service. We hope you enjoy using your Nidagravel gravel pathways this summer.
Delivery prompt and product excellent.
Thank you for your review of our Nidagravel gravel stabilisation grids. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our gravel grids and delivery service - we aim to deliver our great quality gravel grids on time, every time. Thank you again for your order.
Nidagravel UK is rated 4.70 based on 151 reviews