NCASS Insurance Reviews

4.90 Rating 342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend NCASS Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NCASS Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01216032524

Write Your review

Tell us how NCASS Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
polite and helpful,
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly friendly team that made the whole process really easy.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant customer service based company and I was left completely satisfied with my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil is the best. He constantly solves problems and makes sure we are happy. Never allows for any stress or worry. Love him.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, very quick to reply to any questions and always kept me up to date and in the loop with how my quotation was getting on
Posted 1 year ago
Must say the speed at which Tom got me the quote through was amazing. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Giles Insurance are always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
The person that I talked to at Giles insurance was super friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and explained alot. Really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and competitive premiums
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola at Giles is a super star, a professional who pulled out all the stops to arrange my new policy.
Posted 1 year ago
So far my experience with Giles insurance has been top notch. They offer no nonsense advice which has potentially saved me a huge headache in the future and for which i am very grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, always goes a step further.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price and the custumer service representative was very helpfull. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service, working to a tight timescale and delivering a good price whilst still being flexible and ensuring that all of our requirements were met. Much appreicated.
Posted 1 year ago
Im new to NCASS and new to becoming self employed. I rang to find out about public/product/employee liability was told one thing regarding employee liability got my quote through by email which was no probs, but i thought id just query again about employee liability(as asked as my daughter was going to help out regardless of being unpaid or paid)which this time i got a different reply and now my insurance is sorted regarding all that i need. My advise would be check and double check just incase as i could of brought first quote received when in fact the second quote was more for me and was cheaper. What a result👍 thanks to Nicola
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Anthony went above and beyond to ensure I had the cover I needed. With the added bonus of the NCASS member discount, I would highly recommend NCASS Insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service & very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
NCASS Insurance is rated 4.90 based on 342 reviews